Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway gone right! My girlfriend my 4 year old daughter and I stayed overnight just to have a getaway and the hotel was great. The staff was fast to respond to my request for bedding and that was wonderful. The only minor issues were the temperature of the shower and the the pool when I brought up the shower to the staff they addressed the issue promptly. The pool was a little cooler than i expected but not too cold to keep my daughter from enjoying herself! what a pleasant stay! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Clean modern room. Great customer service, would definitely stay here again! March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaky showers, bad housekeeping Cheap and fairly clean. Housekeeping didn't clean our room every day. The shower doors leak water into the bathroom. This is making tiles moldy and gross. Housekeeping not great even when done. (Left coffee filter in sink, dirty mirror, etc). Broken blinds in 339. Water takes forever (ie 10 min) to get to stable temp in shower in 340. Still, not bad for $99. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Liked the light, open, airiness of the hotel, great breakfast bar. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel great lobby area & rooms Like the hotel but the front desk staff/management aren't very friendly. I travel a lot and typically your first impression comes from the person you meet at the front desk. It's a nice hotel with a great lobby and clean rooms so just be aware that the welcome mat isn't always open. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 separate stays were not impressive I had stayed in this Element hotel in January and in March. Unfortunately both times were not very comfortable. The first time I was given a room that was very cold, and stayed cold even after maintenance came by 2x, but that did not fix the issue. I went ahead and tried to sleep under extra blankets as it was very late..it was a very cold night. I had notified the desk the next morning. they did apologize for my inconvenience. The second visit I had a room with no working kitchen light, broken phone. Phone was fixed but chirped all night. I think i know why it was broken. The engineer finally arrived but it was after I was asleep and it woke me up. The temperature controls are vey fussy and the vent/air direction can make it drafty in this hotel room. I have never written a negative review in my SPG stays-over 5 years a member. I hope things improve. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying here feels like to live in the same home Staying here feels like to live in the same home Hotel staff will have to help you if you have any concerns. I will live here again when I back. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Business Stay This was my first time staying in The Element Hotel. It is comfortable and clean without all the extras. The location is great as it is close to the interstate, restaurants and entertainment. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed This hotel had an excellent, friendly staff, and wonderfully versatile rooms. They are mini-suites, with a full refrigerator and kitchen. The beds were comfortable, and there was a complimentary breakfast which was excellent as well. They had the equivalent of an egg mcmuffin available, already wrapped to "grab and go" among many other selections. These sandwiches had cheese on them, and my son doesn't like cheese. I asked if they'd make him one without cheese, which they proptly did. We had an excellent stay! This is probably the best hotel I've stayed in this price range, and I'd highly recommend it. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service The front desk staff was unprofessional and completely unprepared for my organization's use of the property. None of the pre-arranged travel services were available and when the shuttle was made available, staff had railed to research their destination. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Had the chance to meet the Mangers at the Happy Hour. Carrie, Scott and Luis were really nice and very attentive with all the guests enjoying the Relax (Happy Hour). The chicken salad was amazingly good and the tortellini very tasty. Ali from the engineer department, Kaitlyn in the Front Desk also were very nice. Keep the hard and good work! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomodations. We had a great stay - really enjoyed all the nice amenities. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by general comments superior work out facility please eliminate policy to allow pets mattresses are getting old, new beds would help February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great home away from home the Element hotel in this location is by far the nicest I've stayed in out of the bunch, and offers an amazing deal for it's guests: free healthy breakfast with many options, free happy hour with wine, beer and hot appetizers every evening, modern facilities, view of the mountains and a friendly staff. It is by far the friendliest and most homey find in the Denver Tech Center area and a personal favorite of mine since my first visit. The hotel management is accommodating to all requests and the population is young and vibrant, making the hotel lobby a fun place to work and mingle in the afternoon. The Park Meadows hotel next door also offers great variety of restaurants for a nice dinner out Look no further - truly a great find in this area! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One thing needed! I routinely stay at this hotel when I attend business in Littleton, CO. I am from a humid climate and in the winter time - I forget to bring body lotion because all the other hotels I stay in have body lotion as an amenity plus I usually carry my bag on the plane so do not pack it! I enjoy the shampoo and the body wash in the hotel but always forget that there is no body lotion and the arid climate kills my skin ! I know it sounds small but seems to make a difference to me ! Thanks February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel twice for business and will continue to choose this hotel if I come back. The staff is over the top AWESOME! Extremely friendly, knowledgable and helpful. The amenties are over the top! From the workout facility, to how clean the laundry room is to the rooms themselves. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan at the Front Desk We have stayed at The Element at Park Meadow for a few years and our recent trip was very good and the staff ere extremely accommodating as my wife and I were traveling with our three month old daughter. We were upgraded to a larger room and a crib was waiting for us in our room. We were especially impressed with Dan at the front desk. He was extremely polite and helpful with our every need. Dan is a valuable asset the The element as well as the entire SPG family. Thank you. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF! Applause for Hotel Manager Scott and Front Desk Manager Kaitlyn! They went over and beyond to make our stay comfortable while here for our daughter's hip surgery. Breakfasts were prepared very well. Rooms were mostly cleaned although staff did not clean off tables & had trouble making bottom fitted sheets fit. We did find out that there was a hospital rate deal for our rooms & hope our bills will be corrected. Trouble with rate quoted for airport return, quoted vs actual - Scott managed to get us a limo with the best rate! The shuttle service was outstanding! Thanks for a comfortable stay with our two rooms! February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable and Comfortable This is the fourth or fifth time I've stayed at this hotel and I've always been pleased with the staff and accommodations. My biggest complaint in the past was the complimentary breakfast (yes, I know, complaining about a complimentary breakfast), but the breakfasts have improved by the addition of better tasting items. All in all I have had very good experiences with this hotel. I will say that the carpet in the hallways is beginning to look worn at the edges, but I believe this is a product of a lot of usage and the type of carpet used. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased I stayed Element on Friday January 17th to Saturday the 18th. I was not very happy with the services provided. The room was dirty, specifically the floor, and there was no bedding in the room for the sofa bed. I chose this room because I needed two beds, so it was a suprise to me that the sofa bed would not have any bedding. When I called down to get the bedding it took nearly 90 minutes for it to be delivered. This was far below my expectations. I also learned that the dvd player did not work. I was not going to wait an additional 90 minutes for this to be resolved, so I watched poor quality (poor video quality) television instead. The swimming pool was dirty, and the railing in the pool was broken. The Breakfast was sub par, and the service at breakfast was even worse than the food. I am dissapointed that This is a Starwood Hotel, and I am even more dissapointed that I can not give a good recommendation. I travel frequently on business and host many friends from out of town, this hotel will never get my business again. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience, Value My wife and I stayed here on a Thursday night following a holiday party for my work. We had a great experience and would definitely stay again. We liked the eco-friendlines off the hotel, the staff was warm and welcoming, overall it was great value for our money. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent experience here. This stay at Element is the second visit here for us. Both times have been very pleasant, with staff members attentive and courteous. Thanks !! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Great in and out room spaces for family, Kids are safe to go around, love to purchase in the convenient store, have breakfast in their pjs. Easy to check in and out. Great location as most of the chain stores are very close by. We stay every year for few nights in our way to the Rocky Mountains Ski Resorts. We jus love it!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element is the BEST Element of the SPG Family My Wife and I truly enjoy staying at Element Hotels. We feel it is the best ELEMENT of the SPG Family of hotels. Element staff are helpful, friendly and down to earth when compared to some SPG Family properties that think they are up in the clouds. At Element, you can be more at home away from home. Try it, you will love it. Take my word, I spend over 100 nights/year in hotels worldwide. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, quite hotel. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. The biggest complaint we have is the breakfast, it is not hot and by the time you get it to the table to eat, it is cold. A microwave for guest to use would be nice. Also the breakfast sandwiches are uneatable, We threw ours in the garbage and saw other guest do the same. The only other complaint I have is this time we tried the pool; but the water was to cold to swim. Over all we really enjoy this hotel and the location; but the breakfast needs improving. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve We found this hotel to be clean, bright, and extremely convenient to shopping. We have stayed here twice and will come back. The staff is very helpful and friendly. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - needs serious cleaning From the elevator to the carpet in the hallways, to the kitchenettes, this hotel needs a serious cleaning. There were scuffs and litter all over the common areas, the elevator was dirty and the kitchenette was not too clean. The lampshade was broken and sitting lopsided in my room as well. Just not up to par as far as being tidy. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! This hotel was remarkable! Clean and elegant with very good amenities. My stay was more than what I had expected. I look forward to staying there again in the near future. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevator Blues My girlfriend and I stayed at the Hotel Saturday night 12-7-2013 in room which is conveniently located right in from of the elevator. It's a nice feature when you get on the elevator which says going down. I guess it's a safety net just in case you don't know where your going. But it's extremely aggravating when the walls and door are paper thin and you hear it all night. We only slept 2 hours as a result and told the front desk at checkout the room was awful. The girl up front did apologize but didn't offer any compensation for the room. I am certain that any one else who stays in that room or any room by the elevator will not be happy with there stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Staff and Property During my stay at the Element Denver Park Meadows, I was extremely impressed by the staff going over and beyond to resolve an issue I had. Scott and the entire staff are extremely customer focused and it shows. I will be staying back here again. December 4, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:48:40.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>