エレメント・デンヴァーパークメドウズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80124
  • コロラド,
  • ローンツリー
  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is fantastic. It has everything one might need, It's clean, comfortable and close in proximity to restaurants, shopping, movies etc with quick access to the freeway. The morning breakfast has a wide variety to either eat in or grab and go. The staff is top notch. I've been staying here weekly for the last 6 weeks and will continue to do so for a couple of more months. I travel frequently and rarely experience a staff that is this friendly, responsive and nice. The management has done a superb job hiring the right people and setting the tone to ensure a no hassle stay in every way. I highly recommend this facility. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Hotel I've stayed in for the price My friend and I stayed here for a fun shopping weekend. We were expecting a normal hotel for the small price we paid. Once we walked into the room all we could say was WOW! The room itself was amazing we would change nothing about the room. It was very large with a FULL kitchen. Everything is updated, modern and clean. Between the room, salt water pool and friendly staff, this hotel made our entire weekend. I will only stay here, you will not be disappointed! October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love modern design and all the amenities Love modern design. The rooms have everything you need and more. Very comfortable stay. we'll definitely return to this hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel to anybody Overall this hotel has very good amenities on site from a nice lobby, swimming pool, and even a dog run. The room overall is nice and the layout of the rooms works well. The rooms included a decently comfortable bed, desk, lounge area, and a kitchenette. My only complaint is that floors felt sticky when walked upon and the shower head and handle are loose and felt as if it was going to fall off the wall. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Always, a GREAT Time At Element Lone Tree The staff is friendly and the same faces from past stays and they are helpful, kind and willing to go the extra mile! September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could be much better.... On the outside this hotel looks like a winner. However, after spending a week here I cannot recommend this hotel. Room cleanliness left much to be desired (I had to request that the floor be cleaned). I found hairs (not mine) in the bed more than once. I had to ask repeatedly - every day - for more coffee (each package made one cup). I had to request that my room be cleaned before 4 pm - the worst day was Friday August 16th when it was not cleaned until after 5 pm! Customer service appears to be very low on the priority list here which is a shame since this hotel could be so much more. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful Refuge We've stayed here twice before and we were pleasantly satisfied with everything about this hotel. Previous reviews say it all. We live close enough (Colorado Springs), but we like to spend the night here to cut our travel home from ski/snowboard trip from the mountains. The feeling that we get is very much like being home with all the amenities they offer. The breakfast is wonderful! As an SPG owner, I'm happy to say that this is one of the few hotels in the network that offers free breakfast. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel The Element is a great place to stay for business travel. Very modern and clean with a friendly staff and pretty high-speed wifi. I stay here semi-regularly and have never had a bad experience. The breakfast in the morning is better than most contiental breakfasts and the happy hour is also a great additional perk. June 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>