Element Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - B
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • USA
  • Karte
Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great, personal individual service provided by Mr. Neal. His assistance was truly over and above the call of duty, he was very informative and kind to my entire family. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is incredible It's not just the features in the room, it is also the staff, the complimentary breakfast, and the all around comfort of being here. My stay here was amazing, especially since this was my first time in Boston. I loved the look of the room, the comfortable bed, the kitchen area and the room service staff that CLEANS the room while we were away. The staff is very nice, professional, and made our stay feel like I was home. My stay was very comforting, enjoyable and I would definitely recommend every one to stay here. July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still good but greatness is fading Our favorite Hotel in the NE USA was a bit of a dissapointment this time. PM staff on check in still stellar, but the still super-cool room showed signs of hard wear, a warning. On awaking, we found usual ambiant hipster music replaced with raucous stuff [there ia an ALOFT just across the parking lot for that, OK?]. Still some [but less] good food selections available, but fruit smoothies were gone, seemingly traded for unhealthy not-fresh seeming pastries; food staff oblivious or rude {wont judge, but I felt it was one of the two} and maid staff, though respectful of our room, spent a lot of time with unkempt linen rooms open, hogging guest elevator, and loudly conversing. We were at this hotel the first week it opened and LOVED it, please bring back clean calm healthy [or just make it the ALOFT annex and be honest...] July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great getaway property It is my first time staying at this property, but it has really impressed me. I like how it is located on a small hill so it is away from the road noise, and right in the backyard is the Minute man trial (great for early morning walks). The rooms have built-in kitchens which is a great plus if you like to have the option to make home-made meals, especially if you are staying for an extended period. I also really appreciate the hotel having designated SPG Platinum/Gold parking spots. Really makes a big difference. July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good but needs some improvement I have been staying in this hotel for quite sometime, everything is good with this hotel, but I do have some feedback. First of all, for some reason there is a lack of communication between the shuttle drivers and the front desk folks. I face issues with shuttle schedule every time I stay there, Someone will say that I am in the schedule, but if I go and ask again, and if there is a different person, he/she will say that there is no entry for me.And sometimes, the front desk person will confirm that I am on the schedule, but the driver would not have me on the list. This huge miscommunication really causes a lot of frustration. The front desk really needs to work on their communication. It is very frustrating to keep asking again and again if I am there on the list, when I have already made the request on the first day, while checking in. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy stay I travel a bit on business, so looking for no surprises and a comfortable stay. The Element is at the top of my list in Bedford for sure. Very friendly folks working there, small ice cream and snacks stocked, great house keeping. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our family thanks Arthur. It is great when some staffs show, when they interact with the guests, they are not just doing what is the required but genuinely interested in helping people. We are regular visitor of this hotel and Arthur has shown such kindness three or four times already. This time, my children and I were swimming and was late for the breakfast. Arthur came out from the kitchen and saw our facial expression, and before we even asked, gestured us to wait and brought out the breakfasts for us. Thank you, Arthur! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Modern, Chic Took a stay into Lexington for the hotel. Enjoyed the recessed, away from everything atmosphere this hotel provides. Signage is a bit hard to see from the road, but I would guess that's because the people of Lexington don't want it to seem obtrusive. High on the hilltop sit two shining beacons of Starwood, and I stayed at the Element this time. Rooms were spacious, comfortable. Pool was VERY warm and salt water (Perfect.... no chlorine, and not cold) Rooms are good, one of my cabinet's needed a replacement latch to be screwed in, and some of the grout work needs to be redone, but overall the room was in tip top shape. The breakfast was decent. I have had better hotel breakfasts before, but it gets the job done. Hotel has a pantry with food for purchase. I would not recommend those options. The wine options were particularly disappointing. Staff is very friendly and willing to help. Lexington is a beautiful area and hope to come back. Perfect place for a short visit, or honestly an extended stay because of the great amenities in the room... a sectional sofa, king bed, stove-top, full size fridge, kitchen sink, microwave. What's not to love? March 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T19:08:23.831Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_3210, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>