Element Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - B
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element does well Least number of a brand, Element is a rare bird. They are in my experience well-run, good value and the "Green aspect" is no compromise. Amenities and value are quite nice. I like the Platinum reserved (and Gold) parking spots, nice touch, but everyone is a Gold or platinum at this complex. A good experience, quiet, good value. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We spent three nights at this hotel (Nov. 6 to Nov 9) and were very satisfied with the service level. The staff was very friendly. I would like to thank especially the front desk manager, Mr. Neil, for his knowledge, responsiveness and friendly attitude. He was able to check us in in matter of seconds and exceed all of our expectations. Room was quiet, had for three nights comfortable sleep, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Elements stay @ Lexington The Westin Elements stay at Lexington was a great experience and it was my first time. The hotel was well appointed and truly comfortable. November 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper thin floors and walls For the first 3 nights, all was fine. but the fourth and fifth night, I lay awake til 3 listening to the guests above walk and move things around until the wee hours. I thought perhaps they were like me and on West Coast time. I asked the next day if the same guests would be staying there and was told no. also told to call desk if it happened again. the next night I awoke at 1:30 am and heard the same noisy walking and moving of furniture(?) I called the desk, noise finally stopped. 2 nights of almost no sleep colored my earlier positive opinion of the hotel. the floors are paper thin. very poor construction. oh and did I mention the 2 facilities men who knocked on my door at 11 am with a clipboard, wanting to come in and check wifi level? no heads or prior notice up on that. I said no, check with Housekeeping. As a woman traveling alone, I was mildly shocked they were knocking on doors. Saw no ID. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel. In my opinion, Element Hotel in Lexington, MA is a fine place to stay. When I am a solo traveler, I generally seek out accommodations that include kitchenettes. The kitchenette in my suite at Element Hotel was more than adequate, and the condition of the kitchenette was perfect. The sleeping aspect was likewise excellent. Hard to find fault. A special word of thanks is reserved for Mr. Neil Dang, who manages the front desk. He is an excellent representative of the company. Plainly, he is motivated to create a welcoming atmosphere, and I am much obliged. He showed me genuine courtesy. I look forward to my next visit. August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great, personal individual service provided by Mr. Neal. His assistance was truly over and above the call of duty, he was very informative and kind to my entire family. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is incredible It's not just the features in the room, it is also the staff, the complimentary breakfast, and the all around comfort of being here. My stay here was amazing, especially since this was my first time in Boston. I loved the look of the room, the comfortable bed, the kitchen area and the room service staff that CLEANS the room while we were away. The staff is very nice, professional, and made our stay feel like I was home. My stay was very comforting, enjoyable and I would definitely recommend every one to stay here. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still good but greatness is fading Our favorite Hotel in the NE USA was a bit of a dissapointment this time. PM staff on check in still stellar, but the still super-cool room showed signs of hard wear, a warning. On awaking, we found usual ambiant hipster music replaced with raucous stuff [there ia an ALOFT just across the parking lot for that, OK?]. Still some [but less] good food selections available, but fruit smoothies were gone, seemingly traded for unhealthy not-fresh seeming pastries; food staff oblivious or rude {wont judge, but I felt it was one of the two} and maid staff, though respectful of our room, spent a lot of time with unkempt linen rooms open, hogging guest elevator, and loudly conversing. We were at this hotel the first week it opened and LOVED it, please bring back clean calm healthy [or just make it the ALOFT annex and be honest...] July 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:51.971-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_3210, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>