No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay~ We stayed here for the weekend to visit Boston area. It was right off 95 which was very easy excess in/out of the hotel. The hotel is in very quiet area so we didn't here much noise. Upon checking in, our room was ready earlier than 4pm check-in time which was nice. We also received double bed /high floor room as requested. The laid out of the room was nice. It seemed much larger and it was nice to have sofa, other than beds to seat on. The beds were comfortable as well. The water pressure was little weak but it was doable. The beds linen and bath towels were clean but I think house keeping could do a little more through cleaning. There were dusts underneath tea table/night stand that piled up. Also the legs of each table was dirty. There were also thin layer of dust on open cupboard. We didn't use any of the kitchen items besides microwave/ refrigerator. Little more clean, it would have been perfect. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I must say that this is a BEAUTIFUL hotel. I did run into a couple of issues that are not worth mentioning. I have traveled all over the United States but NEVER have I met such an amazing Manager then Neil. Neil made us feel like family. I have met so many hotel managers, Neil by far tops the charts for kindness, professionalism and ultimately hospitality.Thank you all and to Nava the front desk agent, incredible job. We look forward to seeing you all again!!! Please keep Neil, he is phenomenal at what he does and he does his job better then any GM that my wife and I have met in our travels. September 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff member was not nice I often stay at this location and at this time when I asked for my upgrade the staff attendet was fiding ways not to upgrade me saying it was not available so I had to pull out my from go on the spg site and show him that a suite was available, then he made excuses and upgraded me to one. Sincerely, Mr. Alves March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, poor hardware Staffs are warm and helpful. But the facility needs improvement. Standing light is broken (fixed). TV is old (fixed). AC is horrible. Huge noise, and the door below it could not close. Breakfast is worse than the last Element I stayed. January 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double Charged me and had to call twice and they haven't fixed!!! IT HAS BEEN A OVER A MONTH!!! Stayed at Starwood Hotels for 250+ nights. Never wrote bad review. Stayed at this hotel and the hotel charged me 3X!! there was one reversed charge. In essence they double charged me. I've called back twice and each time they promise to look into it. NO FOLLOW-UP. I've even sent them a picture of my card bill. "We don't have record of these charges" they say. No one seems to care. Starwood should investigate them. No one seems to care. January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property- couple of areas for improvement Overall I love the Elements, in general, and this one is well managed. I especially love the one-bedroom rooms with the small kitchen. They are perfect for extended stays. The design of the properties is modern and great. My complaints are two-fold. 1 I recognize that they're positioning themselves as environmentally conscious and sensitive but 1. your showers have some kind of low-flow valve which I really hate. It makes no sense that you have these great "rain head" showers and what comes out of them is barely more than a trickle. 2. Your breakfast is very nice but the wraps, etc. are always stone cold- the system you use to keep them warm needs to be completely redone. It just doesn't work. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element does well Least number of a brand, Element is a rare bird. They are in my experience well-run, good value and the "Green aspect" is no compromise. Amenities and value are quite nice. I like the Platinum reserved (and Gold) parking spots, nice touch, but everyone is a Gold or platinum at this complex. A good experience, quiet, good value. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We spent three nights at this hotel (Nov. 6 to Nov 9) and were very satisfied with the service level. The staff was very friendly. I would like to thank especially the front desk manager, Mr. Neil, for his knowledge, responsiveness and friendly attitude. He was able to check us in in matter of seconds and exceed all of our expectations. Room was quiet, had for three nights comfortable sleep, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent! November 10, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:06:14.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_3210, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>