Element Lexington

No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff member was not nice I often stay at this location and at this time when I asked for my upgrade the staff attendet was fiding ways not to upgrade me saying it was not available so I had to pull out my from go on the spg site and show him that a suite was available, then he made excuses and upgraded me to one. Sincerely, Mr. Alves March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, poor hardware Staffs are warm and helpful. But the facility needs improvement. Standing light is broken (fixed). TV is old (fixed). AC is horrible. Huge noise, and the door below it could not close. Breakfast is worse than the last Element I stayed. January 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double Charged me and had to call twice and they haven't fixed!!! IT HAS BEEN A OVER A MONTH!!! Stayed at Starwood Hotels for 250+ nights. Never wrote bad review. Stayed at this hotel and the hotel charged me 3X!! there was one reversed charge. In essence they double charged me. I've called back twice and each time they promise to look into it. NO FOLLOW-UP. I've even sent them a picture of my card bill. "We don't have record of these charges" they say. No one seems to care. Starwood should investigate them. No one seems to care. January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property- couple of areas for improvement Overall I love the Elements, in general, and this one is well managed. I especially love the one-bedroom rooms with the small kitchen. They are perfect for extended stays. The design of the properties is modern and great. My complaints are two-fold. 1 I recognize that they're positioning themselves as environmentally conscious and sensitive but 1. your showers have some kind of low-flow valve which I really hate. It makes no sense that you have these great "rain head" showers and what comes out of them is barely more than a trickle. 2. Your breakfast is very nice but the wraps, etc. are always stone cold- the system you use to keep them warm needs to be completely redone. It just doesn't work. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element does well Least number of a brand, Element is a rare bird. They are in my experience well-run, good value and the "Green aspect" is no compromise. Amenities and value are quite nice. I like the Platinum reserved (and Gold) parking spots, nice touch, but everyone is a Gold or platinum at this complex. A good experience, quiet, good value. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We spent three nights at this hotel (Nov. 6 to Nov 9) and were very satisfied with the service level. The staff was very friendly. I would like to thank especially the front desk manager, Mr. Neil, for his knowledge, responsiveness and friendly attitude. He was able to check us in in matter of seconds and exceed all of our expectations. Room was quiet, had for three nights comfortable sleep, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Elements stay @ Lexington The Westin Elements stay at Lexington was a great experience and it was my first time. The hotel was well appointed and truly comfortable. November 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper thin floors and walls For the first 3 nights, all was fine. but the fourth and fifth night, I lay awake til 3 listening to the guests above walk and move things around until the wee hours. I thought perhaps they were like me and on West Coast time. I asked the next day if the same guests would be staying there and was told no. also told to call desk if it happened again. the next night I awoke at 1:30 am and heard the same noisy walking and moving of furniture(?) I called the desk, noise finally stopped. 2 nights of almost no sleep colored my earlier positive opinion of the hotel. the floors are paper thin. very poor construction. oh and did I mention the 2 facilities men who knocked on my door at 11 am with a clipboard, wanting to come in and check wifi level? no heads or prior notice up on that. I said no, check with Housekeeping. As a woman traveling alone, I was mildly shocked they were knocking on doors. Saw no ID. October 18, 2015
  • 2016-04-26 T05:37:11.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_3210, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>