Element Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - B
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Aucune chambre n’est disponible ; choisissez de nouvelles dates.
Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good but needs some improvement I have been staying in this hotel for quite sometime, everything is good with this hotel, but I do have some feedback. First of all, for some reason there is a lack of communication between the shuttle drivers and the front desk folks. I face issues with shuttle schedule every time I stay there, Someone will say that I am in the schedule, but if I go and ask again, and if there is a different person, he/she will say that there is no entry for me.And sometimes, the front desk person will confirm that I am on the schedule, but the driver would not have me on the list. This huge miscommunication really causes a lot of frustration. The front desk really needs to work on their communication. It is very frustrating to keep asking again and again if I am there on the list, when I have already made the request on the first day, while checking in. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy stay I travel a bit on business, so looking for no surprises and a comfortable stay. The Element is at the top of my list in Bedford for sure. Very friendly folks working there, small ice cream and snacks stocked, great house keeping. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our family thanks Arthur. It is great when some staffs show, when they interact with the guests, they are not just doing what is the required but genuinely interested in helping people. We are regular visitor of this hotel and Arthur has shown such kindness three or four times already. This time, my children and I were swimming and was late for the breakfast. Arthur came out from the kitchen and saw our facial expression, and before we even asked, gestured us to wait and brought out the breakfasts for us. Thank you, Arthur! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Modern, Chic Took a stay into Lexington for the hotel. Enjoyed the recessed, away from everything atmosphere this hotel provides. Signage is a bit hard to see from the road, but I would guess that's because the people of Lexington don't want it to seem obtrusive. High on the hilltop sit two shining beacons of Starwood, and I stayed at the Element this time. Rooms were spacious, comfortable. Pool was VERY warm and salt water (Perfect.... no chlorine, and not cold) Rooms are good, one of my cabinet's needed a replacement latch to be screwed in, and some of the grout work needs to be redone, but overall the room was in tip top shape. The breakfast was decent. I have had better hotel breakfasts before, but it gets the job done. Hotel has a pantry with food for purchase. I would not recommend those options. The wine options were particularly disappointing. Staff is very friendly and willing to help. Lexington is a beautiful area and hope to come back. Perfect place for a short visit, or honestly an extended stay because of the great amenities in the room... a sectional sofa, king bed, stove-top, full size fridge, kitchen sink, microwave. What's not to love? March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much room! I travel a lot, and this is one of the most comfortable stays I have ever had! I love that each room was accompanied by a kitchen and the bathrooms were so spacious! February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent with one exception I really enjoyed my stay at The Element! I love the concept, the ambiance, the room and the breakfast. I have already recommended you to friends and family. My only critique was check-in. The representative did not explain that she was hitting my card for the whole amount of my stay, and the amount that went against my card was incorrect. I specifically asked if this is what she was doing and she replied that she was just charging for incidentals, which was not the case. The manager handled this situation to my satisfaction, so with the exception of this incident, everything was great. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Attended college reunion. Did not acknowledge spg member or gold status. Staff busy talking yo each other. Lots of hall noise. Advantage close to where we needed to be. Good breakfast January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and sound sleep Enjoyed my stay worth it! December 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:42:45.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_3210, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>