Element Houston Vintage Park

  • 14555 Vintage Preserve Parkway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77070
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful Retreat-Great Hotel I was allowed to check-in earlier. Very clean and modern hotel. The staff was very friendly. Room was modern, nice and clean. Common areas exceeded my expectations. Fitness Center was good too. The area is quiet and safe. Accross the street from Restaurants and shopping center. Overall, everything was more than Ok. I'm pleased with my stay and will definetely come back. THANK YOU! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent......Again This is the second time here in less than one year. Brought our school sports teams from San Antonio. All were very accommodating Highly recommended February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amazing place. The staff was super friendly and the hotel was very comfortable. It has a wonderful layout, with a pool, fire pit and patio area to enjoy the out doors; as well as a large lobby area. The breakfast was really good and was refreshed constantly during it long "sunrise" hours. Would definitely recommend a stay here. Wish they had a location in Austin. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double Edged Sword The hotel is designed for groups to be able to enjoy time together. That is great when it is your group, but when a wedding party brings their second reception to the hotel for an all night drunken party, and you have to get up the next morning, that is not good. The walls seem paper thin - both interior and exterior. Heard people talking out by the pool all night. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not one phonebook in the entire building? supposed to be a "greeen" hotel so it did not have one single phone book ...I guess that would be wasting paper? (which is recyclable). Yet it has full fridges in the rooms running and using energy all the time. Didn't make sense to me. Other than that the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. The pool was ordinary and small. The breakfast was very nice. September 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down and horrible smelling room. The room I received and paid for was suppose to be an executive suite. However, the shower head was rotting out and did not work and the bathrrom wreaked of urine. The smell spread throughout the whole room making the stay extremely unpleasant and very difficult to sleep. I was extremely disappointed in the room given that I have come to expect more from Starwood. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need major work The room awful smell of previous smoker. Shower water pressure really bad. Shower knob fell off, and unable to regulate. Customer service after 9:00 p.m. really, really bad. Although, breakfast the best selection. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Labor Day Weekend getaway! My family and I stayed at the Element Hotel for Labor Day weekend. Even though we live in Houston we decided to stay at a hotel since my 3 year old loves hotels and love’s to go swimming the pool is very nice and clean. We had a great stay! Staff was very generous and the room was very clean and comfortable, we will definitely be staying there again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The location is good for a getaway and to relax. Free Continental breakfast is nice. The staff was nice and very helpful. The front desk only had one person there and 10 people checking in and one person in the back trying to purchase snacks. Overall the hotel was nice but the front desk clerk needed some help. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One bedroom suites are awesome Great hotel if you are working in the area or don't have to go downtown. One bedroom suites are great and have plenty of room so if you're more than a party of one, you can have your own space. King bed is great in separate bedroom - pull-out in living room was acceptable for a pullout - found it was more comfortable to just sleep on top of the couch seat cushions as it is a fairly deep couch. Two tv sets, lots of storage, desk with enough surface area, pull out dining room table - great features that make the space feel bigger. We did encounter some dust bunnies when we pulled out some of the movable furniture pieces but otherwise everything was great! Also included in the rate was breakfast. Quality of cold components was no worse, no better than what I buy at a grocery store and make myself at home for breakfast - there were a couple of hot items too - acceptable quality - all depends on when it was made and when you got down to breakfast. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Nights Sleep The air conditioning sounded like a jet engine as it went on and off every 5 minutes the entire night, while it was blowing directly on half of the bed so we had to try and protect our faces. We could everything from the room next door. We were woken up twice 12:45 and 2 from people being loud outside. Worst nights sleep in a long time. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience. I was so happy under my stay with you! Hope come back so soon!. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay! I have absolutely no complaints about our stay. They were able to grant my early check-in request, the room was very clean (floor felt just a little sticky), the bed was amazing, the shower was delightful, and the breakfast was AWESOME! Puts the other chain places to shame. We'll be staying in Starwood Hotels from now on. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need to stay at an Elements! I've had the opportunity to stay at all the Starwood properties except Element. Wow was I surprised and overwhelmed by the hotel. If you haven't stayed at an Elements, I highly recommend you stay at one now. Especially this one. January 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements The breakfast and happy hour are great, but there are many areas that need improvement. Wi-fi does not work, it constantly drop or not able to connect. Furniture gives the feeling that it is dirty and old. Refrigerator's noise level is too high and too weird. And there is a weird smell in the hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MA2014 Excellent facilities and location for needs. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This was a nice place to stay. My only cons are that the hot breakfast doesn't start until 7:00am, which was the time I needed to be at work. The upside of that was I could grab an instant oatmeal and take it with me. The cleanliness was good if you didn't look too close. I would probably stay there again. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They need to work on maintenance Some of the lighting in the room did not work, when we reported it they were going to have it fixed that day. It was never repaired/fixed during the entire stay. Shower head did not work well, remote needed new batteries, had to press button a few times before it would change channels. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I really didn't know what to expect as I had never stayed at an Element before, but it was very homey and comfortable yet had a higher-end feel to it. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well. I'll be looking for an Element for my upcoming trips! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Beds!! For some reason walking into this hotel feels like your are walking into a spa. I really enjoyed my stay everything was perfect from the shower, to the beds, to breakfast the next morning. i would definetly consider staying at more Elements in the future. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few suggestions Basic bacon & scrambled eggs would have been nice for breakfast. The rubbery egg wraps and egg mcmuffins were cold an not very good. Quite a disappointment. Also, installing a hot rob out by the pool would be a good idea too. Everything else was fine. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element Houston Great Hotel......snacks and beverages each evening was a lovely touch as was the personalized letter upon arrival in the room along with a free snack and beverage coupon. Only complaint is the hallways on the 4th floor were extremely hot... June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I normally love this hotel This hotel has always been clean, nice and friendly, This time they were "backrodered" on paper towels...seriously? And half the outlets in my room did not work. The value is wonderful, but they need to pay attention to the "little things". May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! Very nice place. Check in was a little slow but from that point forward it was first class. I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels thru out Texas and Oklahoma and I wish that their was more locations were I travel. Keep up the good work. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great value. Courteous and helpful staff. Healthy breakfast. Fresh scent the moment you enter through doors of hotel.Lovely decor. Good price. Everything is "green" and nature friendly. A must to try out. This is our second time to visit in a month. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities The staff and room were superb. The only problem I had was with the poor quality, abrasive toilet tissue. Fortunately, I had a balm type after shave to apply to my bruised area. A softer tissue would have truly made this a superb stay. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointing Very stark and uninviting.Noise from air-conditioner made it difficutt to get a goodnight sleep.No instructions available re:T.V. personal necceseities availability,breakfast time etc. Shower and flooring extremely slippery. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first stay at an Element Hotel, but it was much more than I expected! Great staff, wonderful room with all the amenities you would want, fun manager reception; all in all a fantastic stay! Definitely would come back! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for family vacation It a great experience to room in your comfort facility. I feel like staying in my own house with everything in place; food, kitchen, in fact all you need to be at home outside your home. Element have all. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and responsive. The rooms were fully equipped and spacious. January 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>