Element Houston Vintage Park

  • 14555 Vintage Preserve Parkway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77070
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Beds!! For some reason walking into this hotel feels like your are walking into a spa. I really enjoyed my stay everything was perfect from the shower, to the beds, to breakfast the next morning. i would definetly consider staying at more Elements in the future. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few suggestions Basic bacon & scrambled eggs would have been nice for breakfast. The rubbery egg wraps and egg mcmuffins were cold an not very good. Quite a disappointment. Also, installing a hot rob out by the pool would be a good idea too. Everything else was fine. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element Houston Great Hotel......snacks and beverages each evening was a lovely touch as was the personalized letter upon arrival in the room along with a free snack and beverage coupon. Only complaint is the hallways on the 4th floor were extremely hot... June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I normally love this hotel This hotel has always been clean, nice and friendly, This time they were "backrodered" on paper towels...seriously? And half the outlets in my room did not work. The value is wonderful, but they need to pay attention to the "little things". May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! Very nice place. Check in was a little slow but from that point forward it was first class. I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels thru out Texas and Oklahoma and I wish that their was more locations were I travel. Keep up the good work. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great value. Courteous and helpful staff. Healthy breakfast. Fresh scent the moment you enter through doors of hotel.Lovely decor. Good price. Everything is "green" and nature friendly. A must to try out. This is our second time to visit in a month. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need to stay at an Elements! I've had the opportunity to stay at all the Starwood properties except Element. Wow was I surprised and overwhelmed by the hotel. If you haven't stayed at an Elements, I highly recommend you stay at one now. Especially this one. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities The staff and room were superb. The only problem I had was with the poor quality, abrasive toilet tissue. Fortunately, I had a balm type after shave to apply to my bruised area. A softer tissue would have truly made this a superb stay. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need major work The room awful smell of previous smoker. Shower water pressure really bad. Shower knob fell off, and unable to regulate. Customer service after 9:00 p.m. really, really bad. Although, breakfast the best selection. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointing Very stark and uninviting.Noise from air-conditioner made it difficutt to get a goodnight sleep.No instructions available re:T.V. personal necceseities availability,breakfast time etc. Shower and flooring extremely slippery. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first stay at an Element Hotel, but it was much more than I expected! Great staff, wonderful room with all the amenities you would want, fun manager reception; all in all a fantastic stay! Definitely would come back! May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Costumer Service After driving four hours. We found out that our room had been canceled and we had no clue why. So we had to stay else where that night because the hotel was full. So we booked again for the second night for a much higher rate than the wedding block rate. The next day we arrived at the hotel at 3:30pm when check in is at 3pm. The lady at the front desk was very nonchalant and it seemed that she didn't want to be there. She asked for my ID and CC. She asked if we would please be seated and they would get us a room. We as in (my husband, 4month old daughter, and I) waited in the lobby for over an hour. Everyone else that came to check in got their room right then and there. After asking to speak to a manager the woman said that she would go and get him/her but continued to type on the computer then looked up and said, "Actually I'm the one in charge today. She also stated that she would give us a late check out for 4pm." Then proceeded to give us a room key, at 4:45pm. Once in the room, the coffee maker was not all together, there were pieces missing. There was no tissue in the bathroom, the lotion was less than half way empty. The next morning we went down for breakfast and the breakfast host, not all but one of the ladies had a very rude attitude with another guest who asked for more knives. After eating breakfast we returned to the room to take a nap before heading back to Dallas and housekeeping kept coming in the room, without knocking just sticking the card in the door and coming in. After the third time, finally one of them knocked on the door and I opened it and she apologized it's just that her paper said that the room was vacant. After packing all of our stuff we went down to checkout and I let the front desk host know that we were checking out and she said that we were checked out at 8am. The room itself was great minus the things that were missing and not working properly. The customer service is not the best. I currently work at a three star hotel, I started off as front desk, then promoted to front office supervisor, now I'm a sales manager. My intention was not to go to the hotel and point everything out due to knowing how some guest could be and they just complain about any and everything, but this stay was very inconvenient especially while having a 4 month old baby. My advise to the front desk host that checked us in, would be to not give a guest a late checkout at 4pm, 2pm is more reasonable so that housekeeping still has an hour to clean the room. I would like to be contacted about this situation. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has not option for rooms without refrigerator and Kitchen This hotel has not option for rooms without refrigerator and Kitchen. The refrigerator make noise during the night and cause problems to rest normally. A good option could be rooms without refrig and kithcen. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by different than the normal hotel stay was fine - decent accommodations - quiet - good bed - housekeeping did not restock any of the beverages (tea/coffee) that were used - no extra recognition for being an SPG member... a bit disappointing March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for family vacation It a great experience to room in your comfort facility. I feel like staying in my own house with everything in place; food, kitchen, in fact all you need to be at home outside your home. Element have all. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The hotel was amazing, clean, great breakfast, and very nice staff. I was pleasantly surprised. The price is right, and they also allow pets. Great location, if you are in the Tomball area. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Rooms were clean and fresh. Lobby was inviting and staff was accomodating to our needs. The open lobby and outside common area made at great place for groups to meet and be safe. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment, this is a great Hotel. This is the second time we stayed at this hotel and we really enjoyed , we like the room and the services is great. We liked the hot breakfast and definitely recommend this hotel September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price! My husband and I chose this for our wedding weekend. it was beautiful, comfortable, with friendly and accommodating staff, and lovely clean amenities. I didn't want to leave! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent......Again This is the second time here in less than one year. Brought our school sports teams from San Antonio. All were very accommodating Highly recommended February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New twist on hotel features I like the mini kitchen in the room, and the TV/desk arrangement. Very good for working as you don't have to go out for food every night. Exercise room well equipped. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at this hotel multiple times now for youth soccer tournaments and they are always great. Clean, accommodating and priced right! Will be back. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient First time at hotel and it was very convenient to where I had to be, breakfast was very good, variety and loved that you had soy milk. Gym was good too. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel / Great Staff I feel I can provide a good review of the Element Hotel at Vintage Park as I have stayed her for close to 25 days for business. The staff is friendly and courteous. Over my stays I have had several requests and they have always been able to assist. The staff that oversees the "Rise" and "Relax" service is fantastic friendly and hard working. The rooms are nice and have a lot of features if you plan on staying long term (sink, dishwasher, stove top, microwave, plates, silverware, coffee). The A/C for the room is a bit annoying as it constantly cycles on and off almost every minute. Additionally, if you like to sleep in a cold room, crank the A/C down right away because it takes a while to cool down the room. The bathrooms are nice on appearance but the water pressure is too low which adds minutes to my showers and I question if it really is saving any water. Finally, cleanliness. As a whole I have had a great experience with the cleanliness of the rooms. However, on my current stay I have noticed that the staff has not vacuumed my room and some general cleaning of table tops has not been performed. Overall, the hotel is very clean. June 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Stayed towards the end of August The evening social hour failed to meet my expectations, barely any food. Breakfast was very good and the staff worked really hard to service me. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel!! Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Stayed there 3 nights and everything was great from the hot breakfast to the pool to the room. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by elevator Broken elevator on 1ST NIGHT we walked up the stairs carring our stuff.. the employees at the front desk didnt even offer to help. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Weekend This was a great weekend and the hotel just added to that experience! Wasn't too pricey but still had great service and amenities. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feb Visit I do like the rooms but I had a problem with mine, I did report it trice but got no action to repair safety equipment in the room. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, relatives raved too Susie gave us an extraordinary check-in experience and everything from the rooms to the breakfast to the amenities was top notch September 6, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>