Element New York Times Square West

  • 311 West 39th Street,
  • Between 8th and 9th Avenue
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10018
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good place in Manhattan near Times Square 5 exiting days in New York City to descover and visit Manhattan for the first time. The element is in the center of the activities. Highly recommanded October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but hardly green After reading the negative reviews, my expectations were quite low. This is a great hotel, but the staff are extremely green and don't exactly work together. The breakfast scene is straight out of an absurdist movie. The elevator situation is my biggest gripe. The guests complicate the matter my stuffing them way over capacity. The "green" marketing ploy is really annoying and far from authentic. Most of the staff are completely clueless as to what green means. The neighborhood is surprisingly nice, and the "strip club" next door is actually a part of the Hunk-O-Rama chain that markets to suburban heterosexual women...all quite wholesome. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a cunning hotel wonderful staff, wonderful fellow guests too. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me! Room was spacious and shower was great. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality!!! Right from the beginning, all the staff right from the Management team, Front desk, Concierge, Housekeeping staff, to the evening reception hosts were very pleasant and accommodating. Everyone made you feel very welcome and special. Our arrival was at 1 AM, and the Front Desk staff were aware of our late arrival and had our room ready. The room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Housekeeping services were perfect. All the staff were very pleasant throughout the hotel. The breakfast had both hot & cold items, and were very good. The evening receptions were an excellent additional feature for hotel guests. the hosts were wonderful. I would like to thank both the Management and staff of this Hotel for the excellent service provided. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great time This was or second stay at the Element Times Square and we love this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean and in a great location. Also there is a parking garage right next door with great rates for NYC. The Elevators are a little slow first thing in the morning, but other than that they aren't bad. Its because everyone is trying to get down to the 1st floor for the great breakfast (that is included in the price of the room!!) We will back!! See you at Christmas Time with the foster children we discussed with you. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Surprise `Wow! I don't often write hotel reviews, but I was really impressed by the Element in Midtown. The room was great, the view fantastic and the staff really friendly. (Am I in New York?) But it was the other stuff that impressed me. Breakfast was fantastic. The workout facilities were spacious with new equipment. And four computers in the bank that were convenient and easy to access. I think I paid $220 for the room and by comparison I thought it was a fantastic deal. The next time I'm in Midtown it's the first place I'll check. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected First I don't know what faults people find with the elevators. Yes there are three and one seems to be eternally out of service. But the rest move on a pace similar to any other hotel. If your on a floor above 30 it may take your 5 minutes to reach the lobby especially if there are stops along the way. Deal with it. Otherwise I was really impressed with my first stay. Clean, modern, and the free wine social is a great touch. One word of caution all rooms with an uptown view can border the elevator shafts which could impact light sleepers. December 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has bad service Good location. Fresh water and coffee available all day. The wifi did not work. One elevator was broken first day. You have to wait at least 12 minutes to take the elevator. Once I had to take stairs to go to lobby from 14 floor. Breakfast is available but it is very crowded. I could not get a table and any chairs for my family. The living room was not so clean, pictures look good on website but when you go there things are different. Parking service is not good. You can find better hotels in the area that can offer better parking services. AC is too noisy so I could not sleep well. The room was clean but there were not enough towels in the room. I had to leave hotel earlier due to family emergency; the staff provide me the wrong estimate before departure. Then, they told me that it was a misunderstanding. I asked for the Manager and one person told me that he was manager but I figure out later that he was only an assistant. He did not listen to my complains, I had the impression that he did not care. I will never recommend this hotel to my friends or colleagues. This was my own experience but other people can have better experiences there. I travel a lot for business and pleasure and I have never had a single issue with Westin before. It was one of my favorites hotel. I spoke with customer services and they tried to offer points to compensate and I said that I did not need any points. I would not like to deal with Westin again in the future. I was very happy to leave this hotel because I did not have a nice experience there. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Great Staff! My husband and I stayed at the Element Times Square Hotel in November 2013 and we could not have been happier with the choice of hotel for our 5 night stay in New York. The hotel is very well located for Times Square and other main attractions in the city and having the Port Authority Terminal only a couple of minutes walk away was great, especially after a long day of sightseeing! The staff make this hotel extra special and we would particularly like to thank Marquis at the Front Desk who was extremely helpful during our stay and always greeted us with a friendly smile whenever we passed through the foyer. I hope he goes a long way in the hospitality industry as he is a great asset! All of the staff were excellent and the advantage of a small Front Desk area is that you can get to know the staff. We were very impressed with the maintenence staff as well as we called down about a small issue in our room and a staff member was there within a few minutes and was not at all fazed when we discovered that the issue was something that was actually our mistake and there was nothing wrong with the room at all. The room was even better than we hoped for with plenty of space for a New York hotel, a very comfortable bed and pillows and the bonus of having a small kitchen was really good. We didn't actually cook a meal but it was nice to have crockery and cutlery for snacks and drinks and also a full size refrigerator as well as a microwave to heat up a take-out meal. The included breakfast was another bonus with plenty of choice and was kept continually topped up. It was crowded but we had no trouble finding somewhere to sit and we actually found the activity in the dining area each morning gave us a good start to the day. The happy hour food and drinks is a big plus as is the tea, coffee, hot chocolate and sometimes fruit available in the foyer area all day and also the pantry where we could purchase basic supplies. Such great unusual touches like this make the property stand out - obviously a lot of thought was put in when building this hotel. The roof terrace provides nice views of the city. The limited number of elevators can make for a bit of a wait during peak time but it didn't really bother us much as everything else was so perfect. We would definitely stay at the Element Times Square Hotel on any future trips to New York and have already recommended it to other people including our traval agent who will be passing our recommendation on to her clients (we actualy made our booking online ourselves). Thank you for helping make our trip to New York a very special experience! January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beginning to show wear and tear I completed a one night stay here and was disappointed. While this is NYC and I have plenty of experience in hotel rooms and apartments within the city the rooms here are tiny for a short stay let alone for an extended stay. The property is less than two years old is beginning to show its age with damaged walls, scratched floors, and fixtures in need of repair or replacement. Breakfast offerings were definitely lacking in quantity and quality. While this is my first Element stay, I'm willing to give the brand another try someplace else. January 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Starwood The website says the room "is thoughtfully arranged to meet all your needs". This hotel does not. I would expect te room to have power outlets on the desk and on the bedside tables/lamps; it does not. I would also expect the room would not have a glass top desk, as a mouse won't work on it; It does. In addition, the room looked worn, even though the hotel is a year old. The bed looked like it had been sat on, and there was a sticker stuck on my door. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happily Surprised I take a Girl's Theater Trip once a year to NYC & always stay at the same place. This time around, after years of staying there, VIP couldn't guarantee a suite UG. I meet my friend in NYC each year & I'm not fond of sharing rooms with anyone. It took me awhile to find Element, but I noticed that I could get 2 rooms there for just a bit more than the price of 1 room elsewhere. I was very nervous when I arrived but needn't have been. The man who checked me in was very kind, and said he'd do his best to find us nice rooms. He said both rooms were upgraded to high floors and views, but that one was a studio something. The rooms were on 21 and 22. The 1 on 21 was light & airy with hardwood floors. The view wasn't spectacular but nice, and the room had a nice comfy bed (sweet sleeper by Westin) and a shelf with a tv separated the kitchenette from the bed. The sofa faced the TV and there was a wardrobe. The room on 22 had a long entry way (using most of the square footage) and then the TV was bolted to the wall (a nice flatscreen) and the sofa was UNDER the TV. The bed faced the TV and was wonderfully comfy. But the best part was the AC unit, which was under the window. My biggest beef with most hotels is the fact that no matter how I set the AC, it's never cold enough. Not here! I left the AC running and when I returned I had a nice cold room- all the better for sleeping. In addition, people have complained about the "noisy AC" and that shocks me. We're in NYC where sirens go all night. The AC was like a fan, a white noise that blocked the outside noise from the room. I think it's the best feature. Unfortunately, even that AC didn't keep the doors from slamming at 7-8am. I don't know if it was b/c I was next to the stairs or if it was just rude hotel guests or housekeeping, but the 1 problem I have with this hotel IS the noise in the mornings. I go out to the theater at night and we plan our days so we can sleep in. It's unbelievable how BAD the noise was! When anyone used the stairwell near me the slamming door would shake my own door. The other slams were just as bad. If it was housekeeping, it was too damned early. If it was hotel guests, they need to learn some travel etiquette. I think it was both. And it goes on above and below you, too. My friend on 21 heard all the same noise. The bathrooms were small but functional. I was so sad to see there were no tubs b/c I have nerve damage to my leg and foot & need a tub. But the shower did have a nice rain forest shower head and a side/slide shower so women need not get their hair wet every shower. I used that for my foot. I didn't like the combo shampoo/conditioner b/c it's not good for your hair, but the dispensers in the shower weren't cheap looking and the shower gel was a nice touch. I always bring my own antibacterial soap for the sink & usually my own shampoo/conditioner, so I wasn't bothered by the cheap bath amenities. I was gone a lot during my 2 days there and got back late at night. Yes, there IS a strip club nearby, but it's not a bad neighborhood in comparison to other NYC areas. Next door is a wonderful Irish Pub where we ate our 1st night, and it was very good. I DO think that all SPG members, especially Plats, should receive bottled water in their rooms, but it was a small price to pay. I loved the kitchenette and if we'd stayed longer I would've used more than the fridge. IMO ALL hotels should have at least mini fridges. I used the ice trays to make sure I always had ice but there are no ice machines on the floors. As you can make your own, just do that as soon as you get to your room. Otherwise if you need ice, you have to take the elevators down to the front desk. So..elevators. It wasn't pleasant, but also not as bad as many people have written. The longest wait I had was about 4 minutes, and you just get used to it. Checking out we had the fullest elevator I'd ever been in. It stopped at so many floors but we couldn't take another person. But that afternoon I noticed that someone was holding one elevator on the 1st floor. Of course it'll be difficult if some idiot is holding the elevator for so long! Also, the employees were very kind about sharing the elevator they use. And I never saw an employee who didn't say hello or good morning to me. I liked the staff a lot. I DO think they'd get more business from Plats if they gave the full amount of points for a stay. I never understood the 250 points as a Plat gift. Why less? Another thing that would help encourage me to return would be to be upgraded to a real suite. As a Plat I had to wonder who was getting the 1 bedroom and Studio Suites. If I'd been there longer than 2 nights, I would've gone nuts in the small spaces. Not that they're smaller than the average NYC hotel rooms b/c they're not. But Plat recognition and upgrades are important to those of us who have spent money & time reaching that status. And when I asked if ONE of my rooms could be given an upgrade to a suite, it was confusing b/c I was told that 1 WAS a Studio Suite. When I phoned down to try & figure which room was a studio suite, I was told rather abruptly by a woman that neither was. But she was the ONLY person who was irritable, and she was on the phone, not in person. I know- it doesn't excuse the rudeness but I figure she was tired of the question. I would've gone down to ask but the elevator situation made it easier to call. After researching online I realized I'd been given a different type of room (my wardrobe had an extra panel with drawers while the other room had only the 2 doors.) I saw they had suites on their website for sale, so again, I wonder why not try to impress the Plats & have them return & speak well of the place? But all-in-all I liked the place. If it were located on the other side of TS, I'd stay there a lot! The cheaper rates make a huge difference when it's a vacation & not a reimbursed business trip. The room was comfortable and very clean. The bed was perfection. They had great TV channels for those of us who can't sleep, and the staff was kind. If you're looking for a reasonably priced NYC hotel, this is it. They need to work on the morning slamming that wakes people, AND I'd love more Plat perks, but for the price this was more than I'd expected. I was pleasantly surprised, and I've decided to make up my own mind and not pay attention to people who are used to luxury all the time. That used to be me, but these days I'm happy to find a great rate. To find it in NYC AND find this hotel was a good one, made my week. My advice to people who worry it won't be good enough is to at least try it. It's smaller than most but honestly, it allowed my friend and I to have our own rooms at a great rate, and to be comfortable while staying. I'm only sorry I didn't find it sooner! June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Services and Poor Hospitality This hotel, or I should say this "inn" is incredible rubbish. Don't stay if I were you and I am sure I will never stay at this "Element" brand hotel within the SPG group. I booked this hotel and used a Suite Night Award for upgrading to a Suite. A written confirmation received and confirmed such upgrade, One Night Award has been deducted from my account. My terrible story was when I check-in in the morning, the front desk guy told me that the suite was not yet available, asked me to store my luggage with their concirerge and come back after 4pm, as all suite has been occupied by the "P" and "Gold member". I understood the situation as a "P" member normally would check out at 4pm so I took his advice to come back after dinner time. When I back to the hotel, the front desk people took almost 15 minutes to check-in, I felt that something wrong with my booking however they said that no problem and just kept me wait. I got a key then went to my room, I found that it is not a suite and just a "better view" room. Then I back to the reception would like to find out what was happening. The night shift people said that they do not have an upgrade in their system even though I show them my written confirmation. No solution at all and they asked me to wait for the manager to come back whose were not in the hotel. Kept me waited for another 20 minutes, the manager said that they do not participate on this Suite night award program and they gave me an upgrade to a better view room as a courtesy. She believed that was something wrong with SPG and quoted that Element / Aloft are not participating, asked me to check with SPG myself. I checked the T&C of Suite Night Award, Clause 11 stated that certain Element / Aloft are not in this program. However I think that obviously someone overlooked in a day and oversold the suites. Secondly, if they are not participating how come in the morning they said that suite would be available after 4pm for me. Thirdly, how come I would receive the upgrade confirmation and an award deducted from my account if they are not in this program. Too many unknown and I found that this hotel is refused to make it correct. I really don't understand why this hotel rated as Cat 5 hotel, to me it maximum is Cat 3. November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin experience I had the worst Westin, worst hotel experience here. What a shame it's called "Westin." The worst experience started before checking in. I wrote on my reservation request, and called the hotel from Japan, asking if it is possible to leave my luggage for 2 days prior to my reservation date. (I arrived NYC from Chicago first but had to go to another town for a couple of days.) Traveling with a small child, this was an important issue that I didn't have to drag 2 big suitcases by myself. This was a reason why I picked "Westin." I didn't hear back on my reservation request so I called. A woman at the front put me on hold, then she said "Yes, you may!" Then when I showed up with my suitcases, everyone looked puzzled. A woman who called herself a manager showed up and said that they did not keep any luggage for hold. Then she said it was my fault. I should have gotten a name of the person I talked to on the phone. (Aren't you supposed to log all the phone requests from your upcoming guests?) She sent us back on the streets with our big luggages to go to a neighborhood luggage storage shop. I just could not believe how rude and unwelcoming she was as a manager of a Westin hotel. She asked me how many nights we were staying before making her decision about whether or not she should let her staff to help us drag our suitcases to the storage shop. She even said "this is NOT A REGULAR WESTIN so don't expect us to give you the same service." Seriously? Then this element should not carry a "Westin" label! I really wanted to change my hotel at that point but I was in transit. Also I thought it could not go worse than where we were at that point... but I was wrong. I checked in, then I had a room on the second floor. Shower did not get hot (it was so cold that my daughter was shivering after shower) and also it always leaked water outside the bathroom. Shower water was fixed the next day, but leakage was still happening. BUT THEY DID NOT CHANGE OUR ROOM! I had to put towels underneath the bathroom door every time we showered. That bathroom needs rebuilding. Unless it's fixed, nobody should pay money to stay in that room!! December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price, but slow elevators For the most part, I enjoyed my stay at the Element Times Square West last weekend, but there were a couple of areas that would have made my stay more enjoyable. I'll lead with the pro's... The room was relatively spacious for a taller, big city hotel. The location is just outside the main Times Square area and was very convenient for walking to Times Square and the Broadway area, and the Rockefeller Center area was also a manageable walk. The 40th-42nd Street subway station is very close by as well to get to other parts of the city. The kitchenette was great and would be even more useful for a more extended stay than my 2 days. The view ("Standard City View" on 31st floor) was good - we could see the Empire State Building unobstructed. The bed was relatively comfortable and the wireless speed was pretty typical of any other hotel (a little slow, but I'm used to it at every other hotel I've stayed at). I really liked the accommodations overall, and thought the price was very good for the location and quality of the rooms. That all being said, there were a few things that would have made my stay more enjoyable. First, there are only three pretty small elevators, and usually only two are running. Being on the 31st floor, I waited about 5-7 minutes for the elevator to even come to our floor on multiple occasions. I overheard a couple say they liked the hotel but this bothered them enough that they weren't planning to stay there again. The free breakfast was great, but it was very crowded and not set up in the most convenient fashion - people were crowding the counters, and the coffee area could be set up much better logistically than it was. Finally, we happened to be there during a big "nor'easter" snowstorm and it would have been great to be able to throw our clothes in the dryer, and I called down to ask about where the laundry room was... they said it was downstairs, so I went all the way down to the cellar level (this was also one of the times the elevator took 5-7 minutes to arrive) with our pile of wet clothes... and the laundry room was "out of service". Would have been nice to know that before I went down 31 floors! Overall though, I would probably stay at this hotel again if only for the fact that it was a good value and location, the room was clean and I slept well, and the hotel was not at all sketchy. Just wish the elevators worked better! November 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good and central Very good hotel close to transport. Like the rooms with little kitchen and refrig. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised my 1st time at an Element. Really liked the room layout which is really more like an efficiency, happy to see it had a fridge, sink and stovetop in case I wanted to cook. It was very spacious and yet was clean with modern lines. The view wasn't great but they had good blinds/venetians. Shower pressure was fab, the bed was huge. The parking garage across the street was a plus. Close to Times Square and still a quiet place to rest at the end of the day. June 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room and broken a/c The stay started off great with a very friendly staff. Then inarrived in the room and it was great for a nyc hotel room. It was all downhill from there. The second day of my stay the room was filthy after being cleaned. There was dirt on the A/C, the sheets were wrinkled and the bed was not made correctly. In addition the floors were also dirty. To add to it all, the A/C stopped working, but it was fixed after i let the front desk know. Given how filthy the room was, i cant imagine ever staying here again. June 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheets were stained with blood This was my second visit to this hotel. The first visit was OK. However, my past visit was completely unacceptable. Long story short, my sheets had not been changed and were stained with what appeared to be blood. I called the front desk and it took aver 45 mins for someone to come to to my room. THE WORST part was at check out they gave me 12,000 SPG points! As a platinum level SPG member, Just what I need more points? WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!!! May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value & Good Location This hotel is good value. The complimentary breakfast and cocktail hours are cost effective ways to enjoy New York. The rooms are large by NY standards and the kitchenette is a big bonus. Near full size fridge and freezer along with a microwave. Bed is very comfortable and the rainfall shower is divine. Location is excellent as it is fairly central for those wanting to tour the lower parts of Manhatten yet still close to the Theatre District. The only negative is the 3 cramped elevator's that service the 40 storey hotel. By the 3rd and 4th day of our stay this became very annoying. Other than that i would definitely recommend this hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The little things really add up here This is a great hotel for day trips throughout the city. The free WiFi made for easy planning and the breakfasts were a must to start the day. Complementary coffee in the lobby saved us a lot of money as well! Free daily reception made for a welcome break at the end of a busy day. Great location if you don't mind the crowds of Midtown. Two down sides are: 1. The long waits for elevators (only 3 for 40 floors and they all service all floors) 2. The lobby area was always crowded and cluttered (partly due to people waiting for elevators and the over crowding during breakfast). This space could use some renovations to feel more welcoming. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Check In Experience We came to NYC for work and my birthday. When we checked in there was no upgrade available and our suite night awards of course were not confirmed. I saw the room and was so disappointed. Marquise Campbell saw my sadness and did everything he could to find me a room that I would be thrilled with and he did just that. He was so kind. The room we eventually got had an amazing view and I have enjoyed my stay so much, thanks to Marquis!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by for me this is the best and more convenient hotel in NY The Element is always my first choice in New York as the staff is great and the rooms are nice. Also the fact that this hotel has a buffet breakfast and a happy hour at the end of the day, makes the hotel more cozy. I feel home when I am there. keep doing a great job and I will recomend this hotel to my friends for sure. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new favorite hotel We've stayed at many, many hotels in NYC and this was, by far, our favorite. The location was great, but the facility was excellent. We particularly loved the fact that the rooms were not carpeted. It made it feel so much cleaner!! The breakfast that was included was far above those offered at other hotels and the staff couldn't have been nicer! We just wished that there had been a hotel bar, because then we would never have needed to leave! August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good hotel for platinum members I stayed two separate times over the last 2 weeks. First time, the reward for a platinum member was a room directly across from the elevators and probably the smallest room on site. Second time, I was made aware that Platinum members do not get a guaranteed room when booking 72 hours in advanced. It is only when there are rooms available which is different than advertised. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Element chain is a different kind of chain experience..... For which I am eternally grateful for. My recent five-day vacation to NYC was definitely enhanced by the gracious stay we had at the Element Times Square West. TRULY pet-friendly, our dogs were as welcomed as we were as humans. I LOVED that! The breakfast food was good, the Happy Hour was a nice touch, and the staff was SUPER friendly and nice! Dodging the hordes of European tourists was a little daunting after doing it for several days in a row, However, since I am originally from NYC, I guess I am somewhat used to it. Staff was INCREDIBLY friendly and sweet, and as I said, VERY nice to us and our dogs. Our room was very nice and comfortable, and us and our dogs enjoyed the rooftop terrace daily. Would DEFINITELY choose this Element to stay at again on a future visit. EXCELLENT! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Nice Stay After seeing a great cyber Monday offering on line for the Element, I looked into it and decided to book a room. Having read about the elevator problems, I guess we were lucky to have a second floor room, so we just used the stairs. So, I cannot comment about the elevator! The room was very clean...loved the non-carpeted floors and great bathroom. The bed was beyond comfortable and as our room did not face the street, very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our only problem was the outlet in the bathroom did not work. The Fitness Center looked well equipped and I wish we had more time to use it. We will return! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff make it a winner How lucky we were to find this hotel in the middle of NYC. Within walking distance of everything, Penn station, Times Square, Shopping and great restaurants. Staff was so helpful especially Fred the bellman who went above and beyond to make sure all went well. We would definately stay here again. One minor glitch are the slow elevators in the morning rush...plan accordingly November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC Sites Base of Operations I was initially going to roast this hotel, but then I really started thinking about its merits and some of the other stays I've had in NYC, and came to the conclusion that my stay at Element was uneventful and not noteworthy and that that is a good thing. . . no lost baggage, no snotty concierge, no rude front desk people. In fact, the front desk staff were extremely cordial, housekeeping was patient, and the hospitality staff who restocked breakfast were responsive and helpful. Everything at the hotel went right (and they even upgraded us to a studio room) and I liked it. The location was pretty much perfect for showing someone new to the city Times Square, Fifth Avenue, and Rockefeller Center, and it's a cinch to get anywhere else using the subway. If you want something a little more novel, off-beat, progressive and laid-back, and you are looking for a tourism base of operations, stay at the Element. November 17, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>