Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Ewing,
  • New Jersey
  • 08628
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extended Stay made very comfortable by staff Traveling a lot for business, it was very nice to stay at the Element Ewing. The staff was wonderful, especially those working at the front desk. They all made a three month stay seem as much like home as possible. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect THe room is modern and clean looking decor and layout. The furniture and all was comfy. The only negative was that the toilet and seat were loose. I did not call to have it fixed. The breakfast was ok - free is good. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Commending the staff During our stay one of the staff found out we were celebrating our 47th Wedding Anniversary. It was a great surprise for us when we returned to our room and found a congratulations gift and note. Thank you very much. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I loved this hotel. I have stayed at 5 star hotels before and the bedding and décor were right up there with them. The staff was first rate and friendly. We were there for a wedding and had a great experience. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsati The cup in the room was stain. The toiletries were not refilled for my 5 days stay. There was a toilet paper left on the floor which was remain unclean for 2 days which is unsatisfactory. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In your Element Great modern, sleek hotel that we enjoyed on our recent weekend away. We would definitely go back. Did not like that the Haagen Das ice cream cost 3 X the normal cost. That was our only complaint. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and open Hotel made me feel like I was in an Ikea store,Rooms were nice an open and very comfortable. Could use some Ice machines, refriigerator very slow at producing ice. Indoor pool was nice but small June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decor was very modern...and comfortable Room was comfortable but noticed dust on lamp shades, and night stand area...very visable on the carpet since the table was moved. Need to pay attention to the hallways and elevator as well. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch facility The Element Ewing NJ has it all: good location, well designed room, great housekeeping and attentive, knowledgeable and friendly staff. This is a top notch hotel and I highly recommend it. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right hotel in right place with right amenities Element is a great concept for spg. Very thoughtful in every respect. Would only add more protein to breakfast options, but even so the options were great. Staff were terrific. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but ...... I loved my room. This is the first time I have stayed here and really liked the service and accomadations. The only thing that turned me off was blood on obese October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features. Hotel and room layout were clever and inviting.Kitchen area adds flexibility for families or longer stays. Rain shower head proved to be a great feature. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a few additions Needs a restaurant and shower had mold in it February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities/very smart hotel Kitchenette w/ microwave and fridge was very convenient. Great amenities/cool eco-friendly hotel. Nice complimentary breakfast, would definitely stay again February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My daughter had a dance performance at nearby College of New Jersey, so we stayed at the Element. Great hotel, beautiful, friendly staff. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and spacious Hotel had everything in the room you need! Nice look and lots of space! And a DVD so I was able to exercise with the DVDs I brought. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room at great price very clean, large, modern rooms! the studio suites with kitchenette were well appointed with everything you need. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean rooms The rooms are very clean and it nice to have a kitchen with appliances. The beds were awesome as well. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This was our first time at this hotel but would not hesitate to stay agai or highly recommend to our friends September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good home away from home Very pleased with my first Elements experience. Very comfortable and roomy. Perfect for a multi day stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Green Hotel I love the Architecture - simple lines, good proportions, nice colors, and green-motivated design. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's Sesame trip my daughter and her family stayed on my "dime" and it was perfect for them to go to Sesame Place June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I did not know what to expect. I'd never been to an Element hotel. It was excellent October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms The rooms were above and beyond expectations for comfort, cleanliness and efficiency September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stay; Sad to leave Hotels are pretty much alike. Your people are better. Such as Marcus, a gem. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Hotel was clean and rooms are very comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Aspect I liked that everything in this hotel is geared towards health and green. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by more or an apartment than hotel Really great place to stay with great staff and rooms- best in the area. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very nice with great service This hotel was so great that our kids begged us to stay another night. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value/amenities remarkably well appointed and maintained, friendly staff, great value May 30, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>