Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Ewing,
  • New Jersey
  • 08628
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Kalender
Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREEN AND CLEAN FIRST TIME STAYING AT THE ELEMENT BRAND. FABULOUS EXPERIENCE. PERFECT CHECK IN. TOTALLY DIFFERENT CONCEPT IN CLEAN. EVERYTHING WAS SPOTLESS. IT IS NOT COMFY HOMEY. IT IS CLEAN, MODERN AND I COULD HAVE LIVED THERE. THE WORK OUT ROOM WAS GOOD AND THEY HAD AN INDOOR POOL. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS ALSO BETTER THAN MOST FREE BREAKFASTS I HAVE ENCOUNTERED. WILL DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious I could live in the King Studio! December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but POOR housekeeping I am a SPG platinum, and I have stayed at quite a few SPG hotels. This hotel is nice, but I am really disappointed about the housekeeping staffs. I stayed there for 6 days this time, and I truly feel that the housekeeping staffs are simply lazy. On my last night they even stuck a "do not disturb" magnetic sticker on the door so that they did not have to make up the room (or maybe trying to pass it to the next shift if I complain...) this is simply unacceptable! I stayed in Room 404, and the safety box did not work. The shower also had bad water pressure. I have booked another stay at this hotel in October, and if housekeeping is like this again, I will never return! September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was exceptional The staff that checked us in was Marcus. He was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was beautiful and well maintained. My only disappointment was that we were unable to rent a movie on the television. There was a DVD player in the room but we assumed we could rent a movie so we did not bring movies with us. The hotel did not have a library to rent from either. We do not have a Netflix account so we were unable to stream a movie from our phone to the television. January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no internet and dirty vent I needed to get on line after all day from access by handheld cell only. I was told no wireless nor hard wire broadband because the Element Hotel was full of college students staying there during dorm work, so no capacity for me or others. I took a photo of the dusty vent over the shower door and asked that it be cleaned next day which it was. Empty pool seemed colder than last time I stayed here. Big refrigerator I did not use seems like a waste of electricity. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Great hotel in the Ewing area! Will definitely stay there again. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where have you been over the years??? I booked this hotel with some skepticism. Past experience has made me come to know many hotels are not as they are pictured or reviewed. That does not apply to The Element Ewing Princeton. I took my wife here for our anniversary (she is very particular on things). I was nervous if the hotel would meet up to her requirements at first. When we arrived she was more than satisfied, and as we explored more of he hotel she was downright elated. We have had bad experiences in the past regarding so called 4 or 5 star hotels around the globe, which charged many times more than we paid here. The service was friendly, almost as if we had stayed there before. The rooms were immaculate, clean, and comfortable. Smoke free for once actually meant smoke free. My wife has acute asthma and it gets frustrating when you are at a smoke free hotel that stinks of cigarettes. The modern decor was aesthetically pleasing and practical. Every day we were asked if there was anything that we needed, and we knew the staff meant it. The taste of the morning buffet was only overshadowed by the kindness of its cook, who came out to m wife and I and asked us our honest opinion of her food. To be honest my wife and I were so comfortable here, at times we talked about just staying in and relaxing. We are already planning our next trip with our children this time because I'm sure they will love it as much if not more as we do. We look forward to staying with you again. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic with one exception I stay in this hotel regularly and the front desk staff is absolutely fantastic and goes above and beyond on a regular basis. However, the woman who works the evening Happy Hour is a terror. She is extremely rude and ruins the experience. She makes guests so uncomfortable that it is impossible to enjoy the Happy Hour and I no longer attend even though this is something that I should enjoy as a regular guest and one that plans to be for the next 7 months. January 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>