Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Ewing,
  • New Jersey
  • 08628
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Kalender
Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway We really enjoyed everything about our stay. Christine greeted us at the front desk with a big friendly smile and checking in with her was easy and fast. She brought up our reservation, acknowledged our request, issued keys, gave us clear directions to our room and sent us off with a cheery note to call the front desk if we needed anything. Checking out was just as easy. I forgot to get the young woman's name but she was also pleasant and efficient. The manager was awesome. He was so eager and excited in explaining the SPG program to us that we decided to sign up. We often stay at B&B's or older hotels, so staying at a more contemporary place was new to us and we thoroughly enjoyed it! I'd read on-line reviews and the fact that it's "green" appealed to us, so we gave it a try. Everything was clean and fresh, we loved it. We will definitely stay there again! October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place for a family reunion We stayed at the Element Ewing in Oct 2014 for a wedding weekend. We had family & friends traveling from various states to attend the wedding in nearby New Hope. This hotel is modern and environmentally friendly. Great public spaces for family to get together and catch up. The rooms were very comfortable and all rooms have a full kitchen. My only complaint was that I never saw anyone vacuum the hallways or public lobby space in the whole 5 days we stayed! And it looked like it. And the breakfast buffet on the weekends is somewhat lacking compared to weekday service.Weekdays were more attended and provided real silverware. On the weekends we were lucky to get enough plastic utensils for everyone trying to get something to eat. But- overall, it was a nice, comfortable place to stay. Easily accessible to New Hope and Princeton/Lawrenceville areas, and the Trenton/Mercer airport. I would stay here again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features, bed and Great Coffee This was my first stay at an Element. I rarely give all 5's because it looks like a checkoff, however, this visit exceed my every expectation. Everything seemed unique beginning in the lobby. I loved the layout of the room and how simple and open it was. The desk was easy to work on. Shower was refreshingly large with refreshing shower head. The bed slept so well that I almost missed my 6AM flight. Lastly, I had coffee on the way out that was the best tasting cup I've had in months, especially at a motel. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay while on business. Room has a kitchen. House keeping takes care of cleaning the room and utensils daily, with daily supplies of soap and body lotion. We can focus on what we came for, while Elements takes care of the basics. The complimentary breakfast is okay. Further more, they have a free shuttle service as well! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREEN AND CLEAN FIRST TIME STAYING AT THE ELEMENT BRAND. FABULOUS EXPERIENCE. PERFECT CHECK IN. TOTALLY DIFFERENT CONCEPT IN CLEAN. EVERYTHING WAS SPOTLESS. IT IS NOT COMFY HOMEY. IT IS CLEAN, MODERN AND I COULD HAVE LIVED THERE. THE WORK OUT ROOM WAS GOOD AND THEY HAD AN INDOOR POOL. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS ALSO BETTER THAN MOST FREE BREAKFASTS I HAVE ENCOUNTERED. WILL DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love. This. Place. The Element is absolutely awesome. The decor is relaxing and clean. The amenities are very good. The coffee is excellent. The food service seems to have declined in the past few years...I think they're trying to please a the populace instead of staying true to the hotel concept (which seems to be "healthy" as well as sustainable). Overall, I love this place and would LIVE there if I could :-) September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ECO-FRIENDLY!!! I loved our room; very modern and the bathroom was very clean. The shower itself was roomy and I loved the rain-like shower head. I am very into the environment and this hotel was all about saving water usage and being Eco-friendly all-around. The woman at the front desk helped us out immediately by calling for a taxi since we had missed the shuttle bus that was taking us to a wedding. I would definitely recommend this hotel to stay in! Wonderful place! September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel.... Glad I only stayed one night The lobby and the rooms are beautiful. The staff was amazing and the gym was AWESOME! However, I will not be back. When I got into my room, it smelled like sewer water. The smell came from the bathroom. The bed was amazing! I've been on the road for a week and it was the best night sleep I had all week, BUT I was woken up in the morning because the pipes were rattling. I actually thought someone was knocking on my door, but it turns out that someone was taking a shower. Finally, when I was checking out (also letting the front desk know about the piping) the woman in front of me was complaining about the noise and how she wanted to be moved to a higher floor. I didn't have that experience, but it's not hard to believe. September 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>