Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Ewing,
  • New Jersey
  • 08628
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Kalender
Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Day/Night Horror I booked a block of rooms for our wedding night and was told they would try to accommodate an early check-in for the Groom, so he and the guys could get ready. They ended up not having the room ready until 2pm, while other guests from our block were able to check in earlier (with the same style room) - how does that happen? The Groom called earlier that day to confirm and was promised the room would be ready by 1pm. The Groom was late to photos because of there lack of attention to this. Next, the fourth floor elevators would not go down, so my disabled father had to walk down the stairs during his stay (which is not easy for him). They should have advised him upon check-in so he could request a different floor. When he notified the staff, they just said acknowledged that it was not working properly and the elevator mechanic was notified but they were waiting. Why not put a sign out to notify guests? As if that wasn't enough, the Groom handed a bag over at the front desk for his 4 year old daughter to have snacks, clothes, etc when she checked-in. She checked in later that night with family, and was not given the bag. The bag was given with the name of the person checking in. Why wasn't it turned over? Since they did not give the bag at check-in that night, the little kids were screaming and crying for food all night. Eventually, they came to our hotel room on our wedding night because the front-desk over looked the note. I felt terrible that the children were miserable all night because of this. It ruined the night! My wedding night! The free breakfast was also a terrible experience - no plates, no bowls, no silverware ... you had to beg to get anything. It was not stocked at any point when I went up during a 2 hour period. Our wedding was wonderful, but our wedding day/night at this hotel was a horrible experience and I would never go back. I would never recommend this hotel to travelers or brides planning for their special day. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by element ewing, nj stay it was our first stay here and it worked out great June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient with helpful staff We had a few minor issues but the staff tried to resolve them. All were eventually reported to the manager and he handled appropriately. I would give them a second try. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Modern This hotel was clean and modern - staff was very friendly and the addition of kitchen amenities in the room was great! Breakfast was limited and stale. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... I wanted to love this hotel. The staff, decor and amenities were very nice. However, there were several issues with my experience here that were inexcusable. First, my room was given away before I checked in, so I was forced to leave in the middle of the night with exhausted children and check-in at another property that was much lower quality. The staff attempted to rectify this MASSIVE error by "refunding" half of our "pre-paid" rate and comping us at the other hotel, which should have been the end of it. However, at the end of our stay at the Element, we were informed that we were never charged to begin with, so instead of receiving money back, we had to pay for our stay at that time, at albeit a lower rate. This still felt very unprofessional, and is a major reason why I cannot in good faith recommend this property, and will not be returning. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 BR Suite was awesome! We booked with Elements to try out the 1BR Suite while visiting nearby Washington Crossing. The suite was perfect for us, 2 adults and 2 children. The kitchen was more than we needed for 1 night but perfect for a longer stay. Everything was very clean and designed perfectly using space wisely. Pool was great for kids & hot tub was very relaxing after a long day of walking! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best hotels Excellent hotel with free WiFi, full kitchen, free parking, responsive and friendly reps in the front desk. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Was excellent Your whole staff, especially Judah, Christine and Marcus were unbelievable. They were very professional, always smiling and always looking to help us. They went above and beyond their duties and it was much appreciated. You should be proud to have them as your employees. I will recommend the Element to anyone traveling through Titusville. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep This Heavenly Bed was an understatement! So comfortable. Hotel was very clean and guest services was prompt, polite and responsive! I will always book here. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Front Desk Staff and Service We stayed in the hotel under emergency circumstances, until we could find permanent lodgings. The staff could not have been more accommodating, doing everything they could to help us, responding to every request promptly and courteously. Hotel is kept spotless, breakfasts are tasty and offer lots of choices. We would recommend it highly. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by General Review Overall the staff and the hotel accommodations have been great. I have been staying at this hotel for a while now and my only comment is that the housekeeping quality has somewhat declined. Sometimes, the towels and hotel supplies are not replaced and while I appreciate the eco-friendly efforts, I would also like to be able to run the dishwasher. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element is great We've stayed in an Element hotel before. Comfortable bed, great bathroom, really good complimentary breakfast. Seek it out! Excellent for long stays with full kitchen. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Great rooms! Very spacious and clean. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had a great rate and excellent accomodations I liked the green environment. Everything was conveniently located. I loved the kitchen facility in the room. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very nice too. I was there for a weekend seminar but would highly recommend for the business traveler staying in town for more than a night. Kitchen, workout facility, breakfast etc was convenient. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Element Ewing returns to his old party down ways. Well, it seems things have gone back to their old ways here at the element in Ewing .Parties in the lobby making all the guests feel extremely uncomfortable when they walk through. I pulled into the parking lot last night and I could hear the party going on in the room over where mine . I went to the front desk and told Matt that if when I get to my room things are just as loud that we're going to have a problem. I got to my room and of course all I could hear is something people jumping around upstairs. This is unacceptable. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Rooms, Good Staff, Good Guests One quickly becomes addicted to the amenities in the rooms. In room full-sized fridge with ice maker, for example. No more accidentally getting locked out of my room with an over filled bucket of ice and having to walk down to the lobby to get another key. That you can shut the ice maker off at night is a real plus. Just gotta remember to turn it back on in the morning. Keep up the good work, Element. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal retreat This hotel really exceed my expectation. I am very picky when it comes to finding the right hotel. I feel like this is my home away from home. I am considering using this hotel this year for my retreat. It has a real feel of an apartment where the kitchen, living room and the bedroom were so immaculate. It has a nice feel of minimalist. I truly love the Westen Heavenly Bed and the spa-like shower. I plan to do it again. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a few additions Needs a restaurant and shower had mold in it February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service From my check in to check out, the staff at the Element were fantastic! As I was in for business, one morning I didn't have a travel group to reach my meeting location due to a miscommunication. The staff remained calm and without skipping a beat offered to drive me to my meeting using their shuttle! I made my meeting on time! This staff does what it takes to make your stay feel like you're at home. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This hotel got high marks on Trip Advisor and was very close to the Trenton airport so we decided to give it a try. In a word it was "awesome" it far exceeded our expectations. The desk clerk was very helpful and friendly and the room was over the top, the bathroom was special. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! We stayed at The Element in Ewing NJ to make our flight out of Trenton easier. It was definitely a good idea because the proximity to the airport was ideal and the hotel itself was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was extremely clean and nicely designed. It was a great experience! Thank you! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your invoice Hotel was clean and the room was large and comfortable. The front desk offered to have my invoice emailed to me which was convenient. Unfortunately they used the opportunity to add random charges to my bill. It could have been an accident but when I called I was told there was nothing they could do. It was less than $10 but it is the principal. I plan to make sure my client and my company know not to use this hotel in future. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Review This hotel is a very practical alternative when the power fails. The rooms offer a small kitchen, which is a nice extra--avoiding the necessity of "eating out." My only caveat would be the need for a sprucing up of the rooms. The pillows should be replaced and the chips and stains taken care of. All in all, this is a fine hotel with reasonable prices. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where have you been over the years??? I booked this hotel with some skepticism. Past experience has made me come to know many hotels are not as they are pictured or reviewed. That does not apply to The Element Ewing Princeton. I took my wife here for our anniversary (she is very particular on things). I was nervous if the hotel would meet up to her requirements at first. When we arrived she was more than satisfied, and as we explored more of he hotel she was downright elated. We have had bad experiences in the past regarding so called 4 or 5 star hotels around the globe, which charged many times more than we paid here. The service was friendly, almost as if we had stayed there before. The rooms were immaculate, clean, and comfortable. Smoke free for once actually meant smoke free. My wife has acute asthma and it gets frustrating when you are at a smoke free hotel that stinks of cigarettes. The modern decor was aesthetically pleasing and practical. Every day we were asked if there was anything that we needed, and we knew the staff meant it. The taste of the morning buffet was only overshadowed by the kindness of its cook, who came out to m wife and I and asked us our honest opinion of her food. To be honest my wife and I were so comfortable here, at times we talked about just staying in and relaxing. We are already planning our next trip with our children this time because I'm sure they will love it as much if not more as we do. We look forward to staying with you again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business stay My first stay in an Element hotel was this one and I found everything great from the staff which was friendly and obviously properly trained to the facility itself. It is a "green" hotel with lots of reduce/reuse/recycle features. Even the hallways had a fresh smell instead of industrial cleaner smell. I am hoping they will build more Element hotels around the country so I can stay at others as well if this hotel is representative of what they can do for service! January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic with one exception I stay in this hotel regularly and the front desk staff is absolutely fantastic and goes above and beyond on a regular basis. However, the woman who works the evening Happy Hour is a terror. She is extremely rude and ruins the experience. She makes guests so uncomfortable that it is impossible to enjoy the Happy Hour and I no longer attend even though this is something that I should enjoy as a regular guest and one that plans to be for the next 7 months. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk I just stayed here on business and Marcus was the man! He helped us with finding cool local restuants and gave us detailed directions on how to get there. My collegue left before I did and he personally recommened a cab driver to take her to the train station and then he followed up with us to make sure that she made it there safely. He made sure that our stay was a wonderful experience and was genuinly fun to talk to. A few nights my co-workers and I worked in the lobby and ended up buying a bottle of wine from the little store there and Marcus went as far as getting us wine glasses and something to open the bottle with. I wasn't expecting this level of customer service when i booked my trip, but I am so glad that I chose the Element! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations and service I stayed at the Ewing Element for 13 days over the Christmas holidays while visiting family and friends in NJ and PA. I usually don't write reviews, but the entire staff at the hotel was the epitome of customer service and their efforts should be acknowledged. The suite was spacious, quiet, exceptionally clean, well-designed and provided all of the amenities for a very pleasant stay. I travel with 3 small dogs and most hotels that claim to be "pet-friendly" gouge you with extra fees. I appreciate that this hotel not only doesn't charge any pet fees, the staff made it obvious that pets are welcome. I always make sure that there is no "evidence" that my pets were guests.:). I spend a few weeks in Jersey each year and have tried other extended stay hotels. I plan on staying at the Ewing Element during my future visits January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was exceptional The staff that checked us in was Marcus. He was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was beautiful and well maintained. My only disappointment was that we were unable to rent a movie on the television. There was a DVD player in the room but we assumed we could rent a movie so we did not bring movies with us. The hotel did not have a library to rent from either. We do not have a Netflix account so we were unable to stream a movie from our phone to the television. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Reflections My wife and I always stay at your hotel when we visit family in Trenton, NJ. We really enjoy your staff they are so friendly and professional. We will stay there the next time we visit. I did notice that the carpet in the general areas and the room is worn to the point of appearing dirty. December 31, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T20:00:05.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_3367, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>