Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Ewing,
  • New Jersey
  • 08628
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly Dissappointing I'll start by saying I'm a loyal SPG platinum member. I travel 40-50 weeks out of the year, and I try to make SPG hotels my first choice. I've come to expect a high standard from the SPG brands, but this one did not meet the mark. After a long day of flying and an hour drive, I arrived late in the evening to a very cold reception from the front-desk staff. Expecting the normal warm welcome, it seemed that my mere presence was bothering the two young ladies. After an awkward start with very few words exchanged, I was handed my key and sent off so that the more important matters could commence. No big deal I think to myself. The next morning I dropped my dry cleaning off promptly at 8am so that it could be returned the same day. The dry cleaning finally arrived a day later - after some questioning as to why it had not yet arrived. Again, I was bothering the front desk folks from more pressing matters so let it go. no big deal I think to myself - again. The most annoying and unacceptable aspect of my stay was the poor housekeeping. Almost daily, the cleaning in my room seemed half done. Garbage was not emptied several days during my stay. There was repeated failure to stock towels and washcloths (to the point that I had to leave a note specifying my need- to no avail). The bed looked as if someone simply pulled the covers up - or perhaps someone was doing who knows what in it before I got there. Can't express enough the frustration of coming in and feeling like whatever trouble was made to "clean" was not worth it. I finally concluded it would have been better off if left of alone by housekeeping and left to don't bother sign the last day. All said, this is a great facility like most Element properties (which is why I chose it). I would have liked to see more customer oriented staff. Didn't feel like my business was appreciated - which is important when you've opted to stay 15 mins away from the hotels closest to the offices your visiting. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious I could live in the King Studio! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for working on the road! Element Hotels are awesome - besides being green they are fully conducive to a great work environment. Plenty of space and great work room. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway We really enjoyed everything about our stay. Christine greeted us at the front desk with a big friendly smile and checking in with her was easy and fast. She brought up our reservation, acknowledged our request, issued keys, gave us clear directions to our room and sent us off with a cheery note to call the front desk if we needed anything. Checking out was just as easy. I forgot to get the young woman's name but she was also pleasant and efficient. The manager was awesome. He was so eager and excited in explaining the SPG program to us that we decided to sign up. We often stay at B&B's or older hotels, so staying at a more contemporary place was new to us and we thoroughly enjoyed it! I'd read on-line reviews and the fact that it's "green" appealed to us, so we gave it a try. Everything was clean and fresh, we loved it. We will definitely stay there again! October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place for a family reunion We stayed at the Element Ewing in Oct 2014 for a wedding weekend. We had family & friends traveling from various states to attend the wedding in nearby New Hope. This hotel is modern and environmentally friendly. Great public spaces for family to get together and catch up. The rooms were very comfortable and all rooms have a full kitchen. My only complaint was that I never saw anyone vacuum the hallways or public lobby space in the whole 5 days we stayed! And it looked like it. And the breakfast buffet on the weekends is somewhat lacking compared to weekday service.Weekdays were more attended and provided real silverware. On the weekends we were lucky to get enough plastic utensils for everyone trying to get something to eat. But- overall, it was a nice, comfortable place to stay. Easily accessible to New Hope and Princeton/Lawrenceville areas, and the Trenton/Mercer airport. I would stay here again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay while on business. Room has a kitchen. House keeping takes care of cleaning the room and utensils daily, with daily supplies of soap and body lotion. We can focus on what we came for, while Elements takes care of the basics. The complimentary breakfast is okay. Further more, they have a free shuttle service as well! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features, bed and Great Coffee This was my first stay at an Element. I rarely give all 5's because it looks like a checkoff, however, this visit exceed my every expectation. Everything seemed unique beginning in the lobby. I loved the layout of the room and how simple and open it was. The desk was easy to work on. Shower was refreshingly large with refreshing shower head. The bed slept so well that I almost missed my 6AM flight. Lastly, I had coffee on the way out that was the best tasting cup I've had in months, especially at a motel. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love. This. Place. The Element is absolutely awesome. The decor is relaxing and clean. The amenities are very good. The coffee is excellent. The food service seems to have declined in the past few years...I think they're trying to please a the populace instead of staying true to the hotel concept (which seems to be "healthy" as well as sustainable). Overall, I love this place and would LIVE there if I could :-) September 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:54:08.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_3367, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>