Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decor was very modern...and comfortable Room was comfortable but noticed dust on lamp shades, and night stand area...very visable on the carpet since the table was moved. Need to pay attention to the hallways and elevator as well. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features. Hotel and room layout were clever and inviting.Kitchen area adds flexibility for families or longer stays. Rain shower head proved to be a great feature. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms The rooms were above and beyond expectations for comfort, cleanliness and efficiency September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What no room key? Very comfortable clean room. Card reader was not operational so we could not get a room key. Had to have an escort to get back into room which the staff accommodated nicely but was an inconvenience. Nice complimentary breakfast with good coffee. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first time at an Element, very positive The Element is a great concept, one where you can feel good about staying in an environmentally conscious hotel without feeling like you're trading off anything in comfort. Well done! My only surprise at breakfast was that the utensils were all disposable plastic, as I'd have expected at least a choice of silverware which would be washable and reusable. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel!! This hotel was great! I stayed here with two small kids (2 and 4 yrs old). The hotel was very accommodating for us. The room (1 bdrm suite) was very nice and comfortable, all the amenities we needed. The bed in the room was amazing!!! I plan to purchase their pillows...so soft and relaxing. The hotel was so quiet. I didn't even hear a thunderstorm that took place one night. I slept better there than I do in my own home! The decor in the entire hotel was very calming, with scents of green tea wafting through the air. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was very good, lots of healthy options (yogurts, fruits, whole grains, smoothies!). Pool and workout room were nice too. Staff brought in towels for guests several times...very attentive. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I walked in one afternoon with the two kids and my arms full of groceries. A woman at the front desk immediately offered to help, and carried my groceries up to the 4th floor! Overall, we had a wonderful experience. We will definitely stay here again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect THe room is modern and clean looking decor and layout. The furniture and all was comfy. The only negative was that the toilet and seat were loose. I did not call to have it fixed. The breakfast was ok - free is good. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoy staying at the Element. This was our second stay at the Element Hotel. We appreciated the desk staff meeting any needs or answering any questions during our visit. The attention to our room was slightly less on this visit but it was adequate. We will stay at the Element on future visits to the area. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very nice with great service This hotel was so great that our kids begged us to stay another night. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch facility The Element Ewing NJ has it all: good location, well designed room, great housekeeping and attentive, knowledgeable and friendly staff. This is a top notch hotel and I highly recommend it. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is an Ergonomic Fake Hotel goes out of its way to give the appearance its all about conservation yet the design of the room put the thermostat outside the two areas for living and sleeping where the actual cooled or heated air is delivered so all night it would switch from heat to AC trying achieve a temperature at a point in the room you were not. Result freezing or sweltering all night till it was shut off. No telephone in the bedroom. See thru shades that do not block light that do have that mode I was told on check out but I had not seen anything like it and there were no instructions. Property is almost walking distance to the airport's auxillary parking but dangerous to walking yet shuttle service does start until after the first three flights depart. Had to pay 20 dollars for the cab ride.With exception to the later than usual start for breakfast which I never saw the property has NO RESTAURANT even though SPG will tell you it does. They refer to a nearby non Starwood property that the mansgement group owns that was desolate (including any visible staff) but not tried regardless since guests there advised burgers earlier in the day they had were undercooked. I ended up following staff's reconmendation for local delivery that was just as bad. I could have chosen way over priced captive audience pantry selections like $5 soup cans to heat myself or overpriced beverages that were kept at 58 degrees....yum. The lobby coffee was cold as well.The room claimed to have a robe that I could not find and, other than the bed, had stiff uncomfotable furniture. How Starwood rates this property as a level three is a joke. Stay away August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight hotel clean bright rooms We loved staying at the Element, it provided very clean comfortable beds, the room is bright, clean and has full size fridge (kitchen) The room is spacious enough for a family of four. Loved the uncluttered concept of the hotel lobby and hotel room. Good size shower. We will definitely stay at the Element again. The front desk reception was excellent. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy return visit We visited this site just after it opened several years ago. This was our second visit and the facilities have greatly depreciated. The whole placed seemed worn and tired. Our room had loose handles on various cabinets and the shower, two light bulbs were burned out, and the shower and closet smelled musty. The most disappointing part of our stay was the breakfast area. I was the first to arrive and the previous evenings' mess was still on the counters. The coffee wasn't ready until one half hour after the opening time, and it was cold. The tables were sticky. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Very clean, modern and efficient hotel. Exceeded my expectations. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and helpful, friendly staff My father and I stayed at the Element in Ewing NJ following a medical emergency while on vacation from a West Coast state. The hotel staff members were friendly and helpful during this stressful time, making sure we were comfortable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly clean and comfortable This was better than a hotel. It felt very comfortable, as if I was home. Everything about our room was perfect. Having access to a full kitchen is priceless when you have a kid. Staff is extremely friendly and the buffet breakfast is delicious!!! When we visit Sesame Place again, we will be sure to stay at the Element again. Many thanks for an awesome weekend. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. The accommodations were above our expectations., and we were surprised to find a full kitchen in our room. that was definitely a plus. We had a mix up with our room (We reserved a king and got a queen) but we called spg, and the front desk quickly took care of it (could be because we're spg gold). Special thanks to Wayne at the front desk for taking care of us. The building from the outside is unassuming but inside is a modern clean comfortable atmosphere. Highly recomended. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Loved the kitchenette in the studio room. My daughter has several food allergies so this is a great option for our family. The free breakfast was OK...there was never enough bowls, plates and people always waiting for staff to replenish items. Coffee was not hot and the cream was always empty. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and sheets were smelly The room linens were old and the sweat smell was still in them from previous guests. An old towel was also left behind the door. If people stay a long time I think despite saving water you need to wash them more frequently or throw them out. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Princeton-trenton area Always enjoy our stay at Element at Ewing only negative was the air conditioner could not control the temp either was too cold or too warm no middle ground and vent blows right at the bed!!! everything else about the stay was great July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel offers great services Although, the staffs on the floor do not speak English (from Housekeeping Dept.), but overall I enjoyed my 4th of July weekend over there. The very busy front desk staffs are very accommodating, they try to provide you a great services with meeting your needs. This hotel offers many great features such as free parking, free wifi & internet in the room and public area, free basic breakfast including juice, milk, coffee, cereal, oatmeal, fruits, bagel, pancake, egg cheese and bacon wrap, free bike for your use. I love the kitchen, if you have food you can definitely be a chef since they offer you everything you need in a kitchen!!! However, since this is a Green hotel, it's too bad that they don't give you disposable in-room slipper and toothbrush. I've asked for one but they said they didn't have it anymore and I need to go out and buy one from the nearest CVS. So you may bring that with you!!! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the concept! My family and i recently stayed at your hotel and were delighted with the Element concept of having your own little condo/loft. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful throughout our week stay. Thanks for making our mini vacation pleasant. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, Minimal Complaints I enjoyed my stay, the hotel is beauitful. If I had to issue a complaint (a) the price I was quoted and agreed to, was not what I paid and there was a mysterious "other" charge; (b) I was placed in a handicapped room, it was difficult to use the bathroom because there was no counter space. I also kept bruising my arm in the shower because of limited space. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heating/cooling of room I could not shut off the cooling unit in the room. The airflow kept me up all night. Even though you have Platinum LEEDS designation some of the basic needs I encountered were deficient! July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and spacious Hotel had everything in the room you need! Nice look and lots of space! And a DVD so I was able to exercise with the DVDs I brought. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Unexpected Pleasure This was my first stay at an Element property and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel worked out great for the business trip I was on. The free breakfast was good as well. We happened to be there on free BBQ night so never needed to venture out for dinner. That was an extra bonus. Overall a nice, modern hotel. I'd recommend it. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful! This is the third time I have stayed at the Element for work this year. Devon at the front desk is extremely helpful and kind. I love that the rooms do not have carpet and feel that they are kept very clean. I sleep like a baby when I'm there and enjoy the breakfast too. I've recommended the Element for my peers to stay and will book again when I travel to NJ. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good home away from home Very pleased with my first Elements experience. Very comfortable and roomy. Perfect for a multi day stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms! Excellent service and meals were very satisfying . June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sticky chairs The chairs in the breakfast area were sticky when I complained to Matt at the desk on 6/9/13 at about 9AM he told me it was because they were ecologically made. I ASKED FOR LATE CHECK out 1pm and was denied. This is expensive almost $200 with tax for an ordinary suit that had stained carpet. June 10, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T11:21:26.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_3367, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>