Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Ewing,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08628
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business stay My first stay in an Element hotel was this one and I found everything great from the staff which was friendly and obviously properly trained to the facility itself. It is a "green" hotel with lots of reduce/reuse/recycle features. Even the hallways had a fresh smell instead of industrial cleaner smell. I am hoping they will build more Element hotels around the country so I can stay at others as well if this hotel is representative of what they can do for service! January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic with one exception I stay in this hotel regularly and the front desk staff is absolutely fantastic and goes above and beyond on a regular basis. However, the woman who works the evening Happy Hour is a terror. She is extremely rude and ruins the experience. She makes guests so uncomfortable that it is impossible to enjoy the Happy Hour and I no longer attend even though this is something that I should enjoy as a regular guest and one that plans to be for the next 7 months. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk I just stayed here on business and Marcus was the man! He helped us with finding cool local restuants and gave us detailed directions on how to get there. My collegue left before I did and he personally recommened a cab driver to take her to the train station and then he followed up with us to make sure that she made it there safely. He made sure that our stay was a wonderful experience and was genuinly fun to talk to. A few nights my co-workers and I worked in the lobby and ended up buying a bottle of wine from the little store there and Marcus went as far as getting us wine glasses and something to open the bottle with. I wasn't expecting this level of customer service when i booked my trip, but I am so glad that I chose the Element! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations and service I stayed at the Ewing Element for 13 days over the Christmas holidays while visiting family and friends in NJ and PA. I usually don't write reviews, but the entire staff at the hotel was the epitome of customer service and their efforts should be acknowledged. The suite was spacious, quiet, exceptionally clean, well-designed and provided all of the amenities for a very pleasant stay. I travel with 3 small dogs and most hotels that claim to be "pet-friendly" gouge you with extra fees. I appreciate that this hotel not only doesn't charge any pet fees, the staff made it obvious that pets are welcome. I always make sure that there is no "evidence" that my pets were guests.:). I spend a few weeks in Jersey each year and have tried other extended stay hotels. I plan on staying at the Ewing Element during my future visits January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was exceptional The staff that checked us in was Marcus. He was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was beautiful and well maintained. My only disappointment was that we were unable to rent a movie on the television. There was a DVD player in the room but we assumed we could rent a movie so we did not bring movies with us. The hotel did not have a library to rent from either. We do not have a Netflix account so we were unable to stream a movie from our phone to the television. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Reflections My wife and I always stay at your hotel when we visit family in Trenton, NJ. We really enjoy your staff they are so friendly and professional. We will stay there the next time we visit. I did notice that the carpet in the general areas and the room is worn to the point of appearing dirty. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pet friendly hotel Our first time taking our dog on family trip. This hotel was immaculate, modern with fully equiped energy efficient kitchen/room. Staff especially Marcus were very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable.. Loved the rain shower, filtered water from kitchen sink, hardwood floors. Electric car charging spots, zip bikes. We'll be back for sure. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsati The cup in the room was stain. The toiletries were not refilled for my 5 days stay. There was a toilet paper left on the floor which was remain unclean for 2 days which is unsatisfactory. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay in your hotel when in town I travel a few times in the year and always stay at your hotel. You hotel and associates are top of the line. I want to point out one associate who is Marcus. Everytime he is at the front desk he provide excellant service. A really nice guy and an asset to your organization. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always stay in your hotel when visiting Ewing NJ It's been over 5 years that I have been staying at your hotel when on business in Hopewell NJ. You have a great hotel and fantastic associates. Since we have a large facility close to your hotel I always recommend to our company's associates to stay at your hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few broken things the room was very comfortable - the cleanliness was only fair as it didn't seem the kitchen floor was really clean and the carpets needed a good scrubbing as well. our refrigerator was broken, not working at all - the maitenence person came and couldn't fix it, but no one ever followed up with us (until i called the manager the next morning) the dead bolt on our room did not work at all. otherwise, kitchen surprisingly convenient with bare essentials there, which was good. shower nice, comfy couch and bed hotel was quiet - my daughter said the pool and whirlpool were really nice, didn't use the gym. nice selection in the lobby of emergency food stuffs - the staff were all very nice. i just think the hotel is a little neglected and more attention to detail is needed. but we would return November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extended Stay made very comfortable by staff Traveling a lot for business, it was very nice to stay at the Element Ewing. The staff was wonderful, especially those working at the front desk. They all made a three month stay seem as much like home as possible. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stay; Sad to leave Hotels are pretty much alike. Your people are better. Such as Marcus, a gem. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREEN AND CLEAN FIRST TIME STAYING AT THE ELEMENT BRAND. FABULOUS EXPERIENCE. PERFECT CHECK IN. TOTALLY DIFFERENT CONCEPT IN CLEAN. EVERYTHING WAS SPOTLESS. IT IS NOT COMFY HOMEY. IT IS CLEAN, MODERN AND I COULD HAVE LIVED THERE. THE WORK OUT ROOM WAS GOOD AND THEY HAD AN INDOOR POOL. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS ALSO BETTER THAN MOST FREE BREAKFASTS I HAVE ENCOUNTERED. WILL DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean rooms The rooms are very clean and it nice to have a kitchen with appliances. The beds were awesome as well. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Great hotel in the Ewing area! Will definitely stay there again. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I did not know what to expect. I'd never been to an Element hotel. It was excellent October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I loved this hotel. I have stayed at 5 star hotels before and the bedding and décor were right up there with them. The staff was first rate and friendly. We were there for a wedding and had a great experience. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Value Exceeded my expectations, as well as my wife's October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy Lights in room didn't work.nightstand did not work stand up was also broken. Shower leaked all over floor was orange mold in shower then to top off my morning the coffee maker did not work. All for an overnight stay. I have stayed in lot of hotel in the last 3yrs and for the price this by far the most disappointing October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but ...... I loved my room. This is the first time I have stayed here and really liked the service and accomadations. The only thing that turned me off was blood on obese October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean, staff friendly & accomodating arrived at 1:30 am after a 5 1/2 drive. Very tired but staff member set up the queen (really double) size sofa bed for the 3rd in our party. Extra towels & bed set up prior to arrival would have been nice as it was late and we were all tired but their willingness to do so forgave the mishap as the one bedroom suite had been booked for 3 people. Clean, new, bright were great pluses and we needed a late check out which had been noted at check in and were granted without extra $. Pleasant...a little away from where we expected vs directions but all in all wonderful. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decor was very modern...and comfortable Room was comfortable but noticed dust on lamp shades, and night stand area...very visable on the carpet since the table was moved. Need to pay attention to the hallways and elevator as well. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features. Hotel and room layout were clever and inviting.Kitchen area adds flexibility for families or longer stays. Rain shower head proved to be a great feature. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms The rooms were above and beyond expectations for comfort, cleanliness and efficiency September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What no room key? Very comfortable clean room. Card reader was not operational so we could not get a room key. Had to have an escort to get back into room which the staff accommodated nicely but was an inconvenience. Nice complimentary breakfast with good coffee. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first time at an Element, very positive The Element is a great concept, one where you can feel good about staying in an environmentally conscious hotel without feeling like you're trading off anything in comfort. Well done! My only surprise at breakfast was that the utensils were all disposable plastic, as I'd have expected at least a choice of silverware which would be washable and reusable. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel!! This hotel was great! I stayed here with two small kids (2 and 4 yrs old). The hotel was very accommodating for us. The room (1 bdrm suite) was very nice and comfortable, all the amenities we needed. The bed in the room was amazing!!! I plan to purchase their pillows...so soft and relaxing. The hotel was so quiet. I didn't even hear a thunderstorm that took place one night. I slept better there than I do in my own home! The decor in the entire hotel was very calming, with scents of green tea wafting through the air. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was very good, lots of healthy options (yogurts, fruits, whole grains, smoothies!). Pool and workout room were nice too. Staff brought in towels for guests several times...very attentive. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I walked in one afternoon with the two kids and my arms full of groceries. A woman at the front desk immediately offered to help, and carried my groceries up to the 4th floor! Overall, we had a wonderful experience. We will definitely stay here again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect THe room is modern and clean looking decor and layout. The furniture and all was comfy. The only negative was that the toilet and seat were loose. I did not call to have it fixed. The breakfast was ok - free is good. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoy staying at the Element. This was our second stay at the Element Hotel. We appreciated the desk staff meeting any needs or answering any questions during our visit. The attention to our room was slightly less on this visit but it was adequate. We will stay at the Element on future visits to the area. August 26, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:12:19.916Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_3367, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>