Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring your own pillows In general, i like this hotel. A little isolated but meets the needs. The rooms are clean and spacious. Unfortunately, several months ago they bought new pillows and they are not acceptable. Tall and rock hard. I have stayed her a couple of times and, unfortunately the results have been the same: little sleep due to pillows. the staff is fully aware of the issue, they have been repeatedly told of the problem. If they address this problem, i would recommend this hotel. April 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by An otherwise good basic hotel ruined by incompetent staff Every other time I stay something gets double billed. Every time I stay the desk staff is overworked. But the real kicker is the racket the breakfast lady has going. She literally hides hot food because, (exact quote), "if I put a lot out, people will take it." Which seems to be the point when it's the only food available. And the best part is that when she does dole out a half-piece of a steam table egg sandwich, she expects a tip. Watch the security footage, she spends more time guarding her tip jar and demanding her commission than stocking and maintaining the food setup. I doubt this is how Starwood intends our first impression of the day to start. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay! We booked the Element for a birthday getaway. I mentioned it to the staff and they went out of their way to make the weekend special. Aside from the superior customer service, the hotel is really different than most others. Bright rooms, contemporary design, great support for mobile devices and electronics. COMFORTABLE rooms. We hope to get back there! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The front desk was very friendly. This is my first time staying at an element. As an SPG member i usually stay at sheraton, westin, or sometimes aloft. Very happy i changed it up. I will definietly be returning here. Full kitchen was a great fit. Very clean rooms. That is the first thing i inspect in every hotel. I take a walk through the room and bathroom and i was very pleased with the maintenance of the room. Very quiet hotel even on a saturday night! I could call this place a home away from home. February 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great showing for Element I had booked an evening at the hotel as a little "staycation" for myself and kids. Upon arrival, the parking lot was barely plowed from a snow storm and had to park somewhat far away from the door with kids and bags in tow, the sidewalks weren't shoveled. Also, my kids were super excited to take advantage of the "heated pool" and "Jacuzzi" and we came to find out after venturing to the pool in our suits that the heater was broken, freezing cold pool...very disappointing. The very nice front desk agent offered to hook up Wii for us in the lobby. We came back down to do that, and were eventually able to get it hooked up, but it definitely took a while. The kids were super excited by the box in the room that said we could "plug in" and display our electronics on the TV, to find out from the front desk agents that it doesn't like apple products so that didn't work either. So we were then 3 for 3 on disappointments. We did enjoy the room/shower - very nice and comfortable. I talked up the breakfast buffet we would be able to have in the morning to again be disappointed. There were no hot foods available, until I asked and the selection was poor. Kids had wanted a waffle station or something...no such luck. So in a nutshell, nice facility but nothing functioned as promise and the breakfast buffet was sub par. Staff was very nice and accommodating considering what they are up against. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and quiet hotel I stayed here after a wedding in Philly because all the Philly hotels were booked. It was a very reasonable drive and better priced than hotels in Philly. Front desk was very friendly during check in. When I arrived they were dealing with a guest who was angry the hotel didn't have bath tubs. I thought the staff responded very professionally. Rooms were big and comfortable with a standard full kitchen. Housekeeping could have been more attentive. There were dirty towels hidden in one of the closets and the trash under the sink wasn't emptied. Overall perfectly fine Element to stay at January 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall rating A great hotel that has transformed to unacceptable and not recommendable. My bed was so uncomfortable we had to change rooms at 2 am in the morning. There were missing utensils in the kitchen, garbage bags, liquid dish soap, dish cloths. What happened? So disappointed. In the past few years I would often frequent the Element in Ewing, NJ and highly recommend to friends and colleagues. The staff was unresponsive to request. I spent most of my time running back to the main desk for assistance. This is definitely not representative of a quality Starwood vacation resort. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location, pleasant setting I always enjoy my stay. Has to be out early so I never get to have breakfast August 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:47:09.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_3367, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>