エレメント・ユーイングプリンストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08628
  • ニュージャージー,
  • ユーイング
  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall rating A great hotel that has transformed to unacceptable and not recommendable. My bed was so uncomfortable we had to change rooms at 2 am in the morning. There were missing utensils in the kitchen, garbage bags, liquid dish soap, dish cloths. What happened? So disappointed. In the past few years I would often frequent the Element in Ewing, NJ and highly recommend to friends and colleagues. The staff was unresponsive to request. I spent most of my time running back to the main desk for assistance. This is definitely not representative of a quality Starwood vacation resort. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location, pleasant setting I always enjoy my stay. Has to be out early so I never get to have breakfast August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy and comfortable Great location, easy access to drive to different places. Food in the area is good. Very comfortable bed. Nice space. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Stay At The Element Ewing Often Great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean room, nice place. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gone way downhill This used to be a quality hotel and my family would stay here often when visiting the area. Unfortunately, our most recent trip makes us question whether we would try to stay here again. We checked in early to a one-bedroom suite and immediately noted that the toilet was non-functioning. In addition, there were 4 of us staying in the room yet there were only 2 towels provided and no linens for the pull-out sofa. Not a big deal -- we let the front desk know and then headed out for the day. Upon returning to the room in the evening, our requests had not been addressed. We called again requesting towels, blankets, and pillows so that we could make up the sofa bed. 45 minutes later, this request too had been ignored. I will spare you the details because they would be so repetitive, but suffice it to say it took 5 separate inquiries over nearly 2 hours, including 2 in-person visits to the front desk, to get the items we had requested -- all of which should have been in the room to begin with. In addition, the kitchen was poorly stocked and missing many essential tools and utensils. The pull-out sofa mattress had some terrible stains. The shampoo dispenser in the bathroom was broken. The staff was almost universally rude and unapologetic. Pretty much the only positive aspect of the experience was that the washable surfaces in the room did seem like they had been cleaned properly. The stark contrast between our previous experiences at this hotel and our most recent one was striking. Hopefully this was just a temporary blip, but I did overhear that the hotel has rented out a significant number of its rooms as dormitory replacements to a local college, and so I wonder if the new demographic in the hotel has changed the level of service. Either way, if management doesn't take swift notice of its failings, this property will soon become a poor reflection of the Element, Westin, and Starwood brands. June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as great as I thought I booked this because of the high star rating. Check-in was fast and courteous so I initially had high expectations. Upon arriving in my room there was a certain ... fragrance that was not really to my liking (I later found this to be the smell of the body wash) The room itself was just passably clean. There were dirty towels in the floor of the closet and under the kitchen sink was a trash bin full of food scraps. Perhaps this was also contributing to the odor. The shampoo in the bathroom felt chunky. Since it was one of those bulk wall dispensing units and the top could be easily removed, it looks like there was water from who knows when just building up on top of the shampoo. The rain shower system was nice but the water was difficult to control. There were also dirty mark or dark patches on the duvet. Kind of gross. Sleep was fine as the room was quiet. Next morning the breakfast offered was perfectly acceptable, so that was good. June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend Booked room for 3 adults, had 2 towels and wash clothes in room, went to front desk, said housekeeping would bring them, 25 min later brought only towels said he would be back, he never came back. Saw him in the hall an hour later and told me that they had run out of clean washcloths. Pillows were old and lumpy. Breakfast was poor-hard old French toast sticks, bagels that were frozen in the middle. Shuttle service to our family wedding was did not have enough room to take all of us -ended up driving while other family members had to take a taxi.. This was suppose to be one of the perks to stay at this hotel. When complained about some of the above at check out the woman said well I guess you didn't enjoy your stay. At that point I think she could have given us a discount on our 2 night stay. Our son and daughter in laws room never got cleaned. until he complained and then they did a poor job. May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Stayed at this hotel as part of a wedding party. Shuttle from the hotel to the venue had no air conditioning on a 80 degree day. They only had one shuttle available on the return trip. We sat for 40 minutes to wait for the shuttle only to enter the same van that someone just got sick on. Arrived in our room at 2am only to walk into a 83 degree room. Lowered the temperature only to wake up sweating because the ac never kicked on. Then awakened at 5am to a false fire alarm only to overhear a conversation at the front desk saying it is a common problem. Complained to the front desk about room ac and she said we must have froze the system. How can I do that when the ac never kicked on? No apology, no credit. Free breakfast was not edible. Need I say more???? This is the first bad review I have ever written, but felt it was needed. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:41.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_3367, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>