Номера недоступны, выберите новые даты.
Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for one night..... The staff is very professional and very nice. They do their best to help and give what the customers wants. But the room does need some updates. In our room there was mold on the shower door and the metal soap dish in the shower was rusty. The door to the heating/air conditioning unit was unlocked. The couch mattress is old and does not appear clean. The breakfast staff was very nice but need more training. Need to pay attention to details. The hotel is therefore in my opinion good for 1 night stay. September 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Ok hotel, bit out of the way though. Not much breakfast selection, hors d'ouevres quite good with beers and wines. Staff not smile much here. August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement! I love the element concept and always expect a good stay. I will comment on the dissatisfaction only. 1. Overall front desk was cool to requests. Not rude but cool. When I asked about keyless entry on my phone disabled, the response was simply : that's not us. 2. Shower pressure complaint never addressed. 3. Breakfast buffet was poor. Food tables sticky, entrees never stocked, coffee creamers all empty, beverages not kept cold. Unhygienic presentation. My first globally negative SPG experience in almost 10 years. June 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring your own pillows In general, i like this hotel. A little isolated but meets the needs. The rooms are clean and spacious. Unfortunately, several months ago they bought new pillows and they are not acceptable. Tall and rock hard. I have stayed her a couple of times and, unfortunately the results have been the same: little sleep due to pillows. the staff is fully aware of the issue, they have been repeatedly told of the problem. If they address this problem, i would recommend this hotel. April 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by An otherwise good basic hotel ruined by incompetent staff Every other time I stay something gets double billed. Every time I stay the desk staff is overworked. But the real kicker is the racket the breakfast lady has going. She literally hides hot food because, (exact quote), "if I put a lot out, people will take it." Which seems to be the point when it's the only food available. And the best part is that when she does dole out a half-piece of a steam table egg sandwich, she expects a tip. Watch the security footage, she spends more time guarding her tip jar and demanding her commission than stocking and maintaining the food setup. I doubt this is how Starwood intends our first impression of the day to start. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay! We booked the Element for a birthday getaway. I mentioned it to the staff and they went out of their way to make the weekend special. Aside from the superior customer service, the hotel is really different than most others. Bright rooms, contemporary design, great support for mobile devices and electronics. COMFORTABLE rooms. We hope to get back there! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The front desk was very friendly. This is my first time staying at an element. As an SPG member i usually stay at sheraton, westin, or sometimes aloft. Very happy i changed it up. I will definietly be returning here. Full kitchen was a great fit. Very clean rooms. That is the first thing i inspect in every hotel. I take a walk through the room and bathroom and i was very pleased with the maintenance of the room. Very quiet hotel even on a saturday night! I could call this place a home away from home. February 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great showing for Element I had booked an evening at the hotel as a little "staycation" for myself and kids. Upon arrival, the parking lot was barely plowed from a snow storm and had to park somewhat far away from the door with kids and bags in tow, the sidewalks weren't shoveled. Also, my kids were super excited to take advantage of the "heated pool" and "Jacuzzi" and we came to find out after venturing to the pool in our suits that the heater was broken, freezing cold pool...very disappointing. The very nice front desk agent offered to hook up Wii for us in the lobby. We came back down to do that, and were eventually able to get it hooked up, but it definitely took a while. The kids were super excited by the box in the room that said we could "plug in" and display our electronics on the TV, to find out from the front desk agents that it doesn't like apple products so that didn't work either. So we were then 3 for 3 on disappointments. We did enjoy the room/shower - very nice and comfortable. I talked up the breakfast buffet we would be able to have in the morning to again be disappointed. There were no hot foods available, until I asked and the selection was poor. Kids had wanted a waffle station or something...no such luck. So in a nutshell, nice facility but nothing functioned as promise and the breakfast buffet was sub par. Staff was very nice and accommodating considering what they are up against. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:35.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_3367, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>