尤因普林斯顿源宿酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 尤因
  • Sam Weinroth 东路 1000 号
  • 邮政编码 08628
  • 地图
无法提供客房,请选择其他日期。
日历
关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great family hotel Excellent place to stay.. Clean, Friendly and priced right. Big rooms and great breakfast. We spent three days and it felt like home. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families This is a great hotel for families. This is our second time staying here, and we would definitely stay again. We stayed here last summer, 2013. I believe the hotel was fairly new at that time. We stayed again this summer (2014). It was still very nice, but the hotel showed a bit of wear and tear since last summer: corroded shower caddy, scrapes on walls, little bit of mold on shower ceiling, stains on sofa...just minor things that prevent me from rating the hotel higher. I notified the staff of the conditions, and they were very accommodating. The hotel manager, Wayne, was very nice and apologetic. He and the rest of the staff did all they could to make up for any of the minor inconveniences these things cause. Aside from these minor negatives, the rest of our stay was great. The breakfast is a nice bonus, especially with kids who want to eat as soon as they wake. The workout room was also fabulous. They also have an evening cocktail hour. We really enjoyed this hotel and look forward to our next visit. If the hotel paid a bit more attention to minor details, they would have gotten five stars from us. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great suites The spacious suite with its kitchenette met our needs wonderfully (we were there for a week). The staff members were all very pleasant and the breakfasts and evening refreshments were great. My only complaints with this property would be: 1. The pillows were nowhere near firm enough 2. The towels were quite scratchy 3. The water pressure in the shower was very low....difficult to rinse your hair 4. The interior hallways need some repair....there was buckled wallpaper and numerous torn sconce shades in the hallways. This really made the property seem neglected and was unappealing, particularly for the price you pay to stay there June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fist stay at Element The Hotel was very nice and retro-green. We only stayed one night with no concerns! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel registration staff EVER!! Recently stayed at Ewing Element hotel with my wife and kids. Could the staff be any nicer??? We had an early morning flight before the hotel shuttle was available. We called all of the recommended taxi services and none would come out to pick us up. Christine the night manager was kind enough to offer to drive us to the airport (it is not within walking distance). This staff did everything possible to make our short stay memorable. We have stayed in 5 star hotels and I will try to find an Element. Clean rooms, easy check-in and great staff. I will stay again at this hotel. Only draw back was the lack of early morning shuttle service if you have a flight departing from the hotel before 7:30 a.m. Otherwise, well worth every penny. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREEN AND CLEAN FIRST TIME STAYING AT THE ELEMENT BRAND. FABULOUS EXPERIENCE. PERFECT CHECK IN. TOTALLY DIFFERENT CONCEPT IN CLEAN. EVERYTHING WAS SPOTLESS. IT IS NOT COMFY HOMEY. IT IS CLEAN, MODERN AND I COULD HAVE LIVED THERE. THE WORK OUT ROOM WAS GOOD AND THEY HAD AN INDOOR POOL. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS ALSO BETTER THAN MOST FREE BREAKFASTS I HAVE ENCOUNTERED. WILL DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Day/Night Horror I booked a block of rooms for our wedding night and was told they would try to accommodate an early check-in for the Groom, so he and the guys could get ready. They ended up not having the room ready until 2pm, while other guests from our block were able to check in earlier (with the same style room) - how does that happen? The Groom called earlier that day to confirm and was promised the room would be ready by 1pm. The Groom was late to photos because of there lack of attention to this. Next, the fourth floor elevators would not go down, so my disabled father had to walk down the stairs during his stay (which is not easy for him). They should have advised him upon check-in so he could request a different floor. When he notified the staff, they just said acknowledged that it was not working properly and the elevator mechanic was notified but they were waiting. Why not put a sign out to notify guests? As if that wasn't enough, the Groom handed a bag over at the front desk for his 4 year old daughter to have snacks, clothes, etc when she checked-in. She checked in later that night with family, and was not given the bag. The bag was given with the name of the person checking in. Why wasn't it turned over? Since they did not give the bag at check-in that night, the little kids were screaming and crying for food all night. Eventually, they came to our hotel room on our wedding night because the front-desk over looked the note. I felt terrible that the children were miserable all night because of this. It ruined the night! My wedding night! The free breakfast was also a terrible experience - no plates, no bowls, no silverware ... you had to beg to get anything. It was not stocked at any point when I went up during a 2 hour period. Our wedding was wonderful, but our wedding day/night at this hotel was a horrible experience and I would never go back. I would never recommend this hotel to travelers or brides planning for their special day. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by element ewing, nj stay it was our first stay here and it worked out great June 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>