Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

  • 3253 Dodge Street
  • Omaha,
  • Nebraska
  • 68131
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Breakfast I was in town for one night on business and everyone was so helpful. The business center in the lobby was perfect for my morning conference call and the breakfast selection was awesome.yes August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location and nice room This was our first experience staying at an Element hotel. We liked the location in Eastern Omaha as we were driving to Iowa the following day. The room was equipped with a full sized refrigerator, a kitchen and a double queen bed. We slept nicely. We appreciated the many restaurants within easy walking distance of the hotel. We would stay here again if we were staying in Omaha. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to park, many colleges. This was my first stay at an Element hotel. I liked this hotel and will use it again. The rooms are spacious and have a kitchen. Cleanliness was very good, only a bit dirty under the couch. We had a fifth floor room with a view of a roof and parking lot, a little disappointing for a Gold SPG status. Morning breakfast was above average. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and large rooms This hotel had large rooms and comfortable beds. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay My weekend at the Element was different from the normal hotels I would stay at. It was a more modern design with a green theme which I came to enjoy and embrace the room was very clean and relaxing and the staff were friendly and helpful. My visit was for our anniversary and I must say we enjoyed our stay immensely, from the gym however small served its purpose to their high speed internet and the best complimentary breakfast I ever had. definitely in my top five hotels August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight in Omaha Stopped in Omaha for the night on my way out to Colorado. I called the hotel in advance as I was pulling a trailer, and they had a parking ramp. Was told I could park "on the dock" for no fee. Got to the hotel about 9pm, front desk attendant was nice, but new, and not knowledgeable about parking policies. Another attendant gave us directions to the parking dock, and said either press the button to have someone come get you from the dock, or walk back around to the front (about 2 blocks.) After parking we pressed the button, security didn't know anything about front desk coming to bring us to our room, and just said, "I'll open the door, you can walk around." Frustrating after being in the car 7 hours. Room was amazing. Full Kitchen. Comfy beds, awesome bedding. Great restaurants nearby. Great free breakfast in the morning. After checking out, I see an $8 charge on my statement, when I call, I'm told it's the parking charge. I told them I was told by their employee it was free as I wasn't actually parking in the ramp, but it is what it is. Again, possibly more training issues with employees not knowing fees and regulations. Overall great stay, but frustrating after a long day. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for weekend "get away" Everything was excellent . . . location of hotel . . . room conditions . . . bed . . . breakfast . . . staff . . . all were wonderful. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff is very rude! The service was terrible. I decided on this hotel for our wedding night because it looked really nice even though it wasn't right downtown. When I walked in 3 ladies at the front desk all looked at me and then looked away. No one greeted me and only one was helping another guest, I said hello, I am looking to check in. One lady on the computer looked at me said Ill help you in a minute and then went back to her computer. The other lady just looked at me. I was standing there for a couple of minutes, the other lady got done with her guest and she did not say a word to me. At this point some guests came down from the elevator and she looked up and said what can I help you with. I thought to myself, seriously? The lady behind her said actually you should help her and pointed at me. The lady gave a small smirk and then proceeded to help me like I was an inconvenience. She did not look at me once while checking in. I got a call from my bridesmaid that was coming over to my room to help me get dressed and ready, I needed to give her my room number. I asked the lady that was helping me and she said I'll write it down in a minute. I told her I would like to know now so I can give it to her to write down. She told me and then handed me my card after rolling her eyes. I stood there in awe, she did not tell me where to go, what time check out was, what time breakfast was or anything that a hotel usually gives you when you check in. I asked her where do I go to get to my room? She pointed and said the elevator is behind you. At this point I was so fed up I just went up to my room, I was getting married in a couple of hours and didn't want to deal with the rude people at the front desk. The room was ok, nothing too amazing about it. We would have much rather paid more for a different hotel just for the service itself. I would not recommend it to any of my family or friends. It was the worst experience I have had in a hotel.What a joke! August 19, 2014
2 3 4 next>>