Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

  • 3253 Dodge Street
  • Omaha,
  • Nebraska
  • 68131
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved the "green" surroundings I was here for a conference. The hotel was spotless. The staff, extremely accommodating to the needs of my group, always courteous and ready to help with any request. I had a small plumbing issue in my room that was fixed in a matter of minutes, with follow up inquiries to make sure the problem remained solved. I especially loved the "green" environment. This lovely hotel is a testament to how modern facilities and even our homes could be run to conserve more energy. I felt no inconvenience at all while living "green" this week. I think everyone should spend some time at the Element! September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something missing The hotel is in a nice location and I like the eco-friendly approach. However, as a Platinum Starwood member, I couldn't find anything that acknowledged that in my stay. The food was pretty pedestrian with little available for us gluten free people. I'm going to be staying there another night this week and I hope that my experience will be a bit more fulfilling. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean and quit Had a very nice experience! Very friendly staff! Will recommend hotel to friends and family! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay..... We had a really great visit. The staff were wonderful! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay The hotel has a great location,It has all the amenities you could want. The staff is courteous and very prompt with requests. I LOVE all the green features of the hotel. Good breakfast and plenty of space around the lobby to meet and visit with other guests. It was a wonderful stay. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but limited restaurants and TV We loved our overall experience at the hotel. It was modern, clean and appeared new. The two complaints we have are related to TV availability and nearby restaurant choices. The TV complaint comes from the signal being lost frequently. We were trying to watch a football game during our stay and missed out on many good plays because the screen would freeze then go blank before coming back on. It was very frustrating. Regarding restaurants, there are higher end restaurants and fast food restaurants near the hotel but we had a harder time finding anything in the middle that was within walking distance. Overall, we will definitely plan to stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is Great! I really loved this hotel from the minute we drove up. Everything was classy, green, modern, and clean. From the grocery store and kitchens to the wicked comfy beds to the fantastic free breakfast. Couldn't get enough of the neighborhood either, just awesome. I want to LIVE in one of those condos looking down on the park. The only thing I could have done without is paid parking. People who shop at the grocery store for three hours get free parking but someone who pays good money for a hotel room has to pay something like $8 a day to park, kind of lame. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We had a great time at Element. Clean, friendly staff, wonderful location.....all in all it was a well worth the money and far exceeded our expectations and we will stay there again and highly recommend it. Breakfast was great. Hotel was clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Price was good. Location was perfect for us. Non-smoking hotel was fantastic! May 2, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>