Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

  • 3253 Dodge Street
  • Omaha,
  • Nebraska
  • 68131
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Aucune chambre n’est disponible ; choisissez de nouvelles dates.
Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Place The only negative was that the hallways were a bit run down and had a funky smell. On to the positives: - Great breakfast. The gentleman running the breakfast area was very serious about customer service. He greeted people as they entered. He announced when a pot of fresh coffee was brought out. The place was clean. The food was good. - Nice rooms. Love the full kitchen. The bathroom was very unique - in a good way. The beds/pillows were amazingly comfortable. - Good location. Midtown Crossing has plenty to do plus it's a short drive from Old Market. - Very green. Element did it right in being green. They made it easy to conserve water/energy and recycle. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best beds ever! I highly recommend Element. We had a great stay. The employee's were friendly and courteous.Our room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. And the bed. OMG I wanted to take it home with me. So very comfortable. The location is great, within walking distance of great restaurants, and shopping. We were very satisfied with our stay, and will most definately stay at Element the next time we are in Omaha. March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I just finished my first time in Omaha and thought I would trust the Westin reputation. I was very underwhelmed and disappointed with this stay. The couch was dirty, hot water was hit or miss and there was no place to hang my clothes. Upon checkout no one even asked me how I liked my stay. I had to volunteer my concerns. For a $200 nightly stay (includes $8 to park) I was expecting much more and will not be returning to this place again. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet my Starwood hotel standard The Element by Westin in Omaha, NE does not meet the Starwood hotel standard in my opinion. The hotel was dark and prison like once you stepped off the elevator. The lobby was nice and colorful and bright. The room was basic at best. The TV has very small and had a bad picture. The cost of the hotel is high for the location which is not downtown Omaha or close to the airport. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Omaha. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Room was excellent. Comfi bed nice kitchenette. Bathroom spotless with roomie shower Ease of access from Interstate wasgreat January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I have reviewed this property several times as I frequently pass through Omaha on my way to South Dakota and use this hotel as an overnight. It started out that I loved this hotel and then began to see it slipping, however I am happy to report that I saw improvements this time. The cleanliness and and physical maintenance of the room is much better than last time I was here. The public areas were very bright, clean, and comfortable. The quality of the breakfast has improved as well. I also had one of the friendliest front desk agents I have ever encountered. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business and pleasure The hotel is well located -- near the airport and also near a number of great restaurants. The rooms are spacious and full of conveniences like refridgerator and microwave. There's a charming market connected to the hotel. Just a great spot to work as well as enjoy a weekend. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving at Element Most of our stay was wonderful. Only one negative. On Friday, the day after Thanksgiving, it must have been short-staffed in the kitchen. Very little food was out and what was out was quickly gone. At times people were just waiting for coffee or eggs or silverware. Only one salt and pepper shaker and people kept taking it to their table. December 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:53:29.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_3443, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>