Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

  • 3253 Dodge Street
  • Omaha,
  • Nebraska
  • 68131
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by FELT LIKE I WAS IN A DOG KENNEL The staff, facilities and location are excellent! I was shocked though how dogs are given so much status over the human guests. I felt like I was in a kennel. Dogs were everywhere especially on the weekend. Dogs were left barking in their crates while their owners left the hotel. We also witnessed a dog urinating in the hallway. I love dogs and am a long time dog owner but I never allowed my dogs to have preference over my guests. The hallway smelled after a particular Basset Hound would walk through. Maybe the hotel should have pet friendly floors only? I love animals but this was gross. Once again great staff! They were just working with hotel policy and direction which is out of balance. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very nice hotel We had an excellent romantic getaway and the staff was very friendly. They met all our needs. Thank you and we will be back soon. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mid-town winner A great place to stay for mid-town area! We liked the vibe of this hotel. Our room was exceptionally clean and the kitchen was stocked better than when we've rented a home. Really appreciated the pet friendly atmosphere; our dog loved the nearby park, just steps away. Breakfast had nice variety, but be careful around the 8:00-8:30 time; food runs scarce then. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Place The only negative was that the hallways were a bit run down and had a funky smell. On to the positives: - Great breakfast. The gentleman running the breakfast area was very serious about customer service. He greeted people as they entered. He announced when a pot of fresh coffee was brought out. The place was clean. The food was good. - Nice rooms. Love the full kitchen. The bathroom was very unique - in a good way. The beds/pillows were amazingly comfortable. - Good location. Midtown Crossing has plenty to do plus it's a short drive from Old Market. - Very green. Element did it right in being green. They made it easy to conserve water/energy and recycle. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best beds ever! I highly recommend Element. We had a great stay. The employee's were friendly and courteous.Our room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. And the bed. OMG I wanted to take it home with me. So very comfortable. The location is great, within walking distance of great restaurants, and shopping. We were very satisfied with our stay, and will most definately stay at Element the next time we are in Omaha. March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I just finished my first time in Omaha and thought I would trust the Westin reputation. I was very underwhelmed and disappointed with this stay. The couch was dirty, hot water was hit or miss and there was no place to hang my clothes. Upon checkout no one even asked me how I liked my stay. I had to volunteer my concerns. For a $200 nightly stay (includes $8 to park) I was expecting much more and will not be returning to this place again. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet my Starwood hotel standard The Element by Westin in Omaha, NE does not meet the Starwood hotel standard in my opinion. The hotel was dark and prison like once you stepped off the elevator. The lobby was nice and colorful and bright. The room was basic at best. The TV has very small and had a bad picture. The cost of the hotel is high for the location which is not downtown Omaha or close to the airport. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Omaha. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Room was excellent. Comfi bed nice kitchenette. Bathroom spotless with roomie shower Ease of access from Interstate wasgreat January 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:10:47.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3443, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>