Element Miami International Airport

  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Loved the hotels and it's amenities. very clean and eco friendly. Staff was wonderful. Will definitely stay there again May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located close to the airport with the transportation options offered to/from the airport and the Port of Miami, I highly recommend for those who are flying in early or staying late after a cruise. We stayed here once (so far, more times to come), My only recommendation would be they offer more times to the Port of Miami as we wanted to be there first so we found our own transportation. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecofriendly stay The Element is a great ecofriendly hotel that has all the modern amenities yet harmless to the environment. Smells great, looks inviting and the complimentary breakfast bar was sufficiently supplied with healthy and great tasting food. And the coffee was great! I highly recommend this hotel. It was my first time staying at the Element and I will certainly be a return guest. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and this is a real review This was the best hotel that I ever stayed in in mIami. And I have stayed in quite a few. I was born and raised in Miami and my husband and I relocated in 2000. so when we sold our home in Miami last year we still have our entire family there Children, Parents, Siblings and friends we visit often and this I must say was the best. Employees seem to be very happy with their jobs so you must be treating them well. I really did appreciate being treated like a human being and not being disrespected. It has happened a lot in Miami. I am not a tourist this was my hometown and it used to make us feel very displaced when we came to the city got treated disrespectfully. Your hotel and employees made me see that mankind is not lost. Thank You so much. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element great hotel for our family of 5 We were leaving on an early flight from Miami airport to end our family vacation. This was a perfect hotel for Mom n Dad!! We had our own room with privacy. There was room for our 3 kids to sleep on a pull out sleeper and on the sofa in the living area. The pool kept kids busy for hours and we even used the grill to cook burgers n hotdogs. Staff was great and helped us with a spatula to flip burgers. I will definitely be back. I didn't use it, but there was even a dishwasher!! Very satisfied overnight Element guest! :) April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place Stayed here for two days before a cruise. Fantastic place. Couple of blocks from Metrorail and airport. Facility has everything. Great food for breakfast and evening snack. One drawback which is not the hotel's fault...no sidewalk for a couple of blocks to Metrorail and the street isn't all that great. Otherwise, it would be so great being able to walk to airport or Metrorail. I hope they build more of these hotels as they are awesome and they smell soooooo goooooood! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the staff. Hotel exceeded our expectations. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay I make sure to stay here when I come to Miami once a year. This time we stayed 5 nights. Booked a coworker as well who loved it. Always friendly service at front desk. This time I was unexpectedly upgraded to a suite. (Hey thanks!!) Nice clean rooms as usual. Good internet access. Looks like adding a restaurant soon too. I like having coffee available at all hours. The happy hour and breakfast main offerings weren't as nice as last stays but fresh fruit and healthy options make up for it. It's not on the beach, its wrapped up behind iron gates (lol) but it's a really nice clean modern hotel. Amazing deal when it was a category 2, and still ok as category 3 redemption. It is my go to hotel in Miami. February 11, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T19:32:26.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>