Element Miami International Airport

  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home The staff is very friendly and have always gone above and beyond on all of our requests. We stay at the Element every time we come to Miami. The hotel is clean, the breakfast is excellent. A true value. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short, but good stay After a long day of traveling the shower was everything and the bed was so comfortable. November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with exceptional service standard. I stayed at element Miami airport for four days from 10/16 to 10/20/2015.. I totally enjoyed my stay here and service was exceptional. Staff was great and overall professional.. Great service standard and I recommend any one to try once staying at element Miami airport, as I am a Starwood associate, I am so happy about Starwood group standard.. I work for st.regis hotel,San Francisco I visited Miami for a vacation for the first time., I am proud to be a Starwood family... October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Experience The room I stayed in was amazing! super clean, the staff was very nice, and overall the stay was amazing. I will be staying again very soon! October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first time Overall can give you all the stars that you need. Only one small detail " need a mirror in the bathroom for makeup". Excellent staff, I did not eat nor dinner or breakfast but I bet it is also good. Congrats to all that make possible to enjoy safe and a peaceful time. Thank you. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood should be very proud... As a frequent traveler to the Miami area, and with the necessity to stay near the airport, I find myself at the Element MIA at least 15-20 nights a year. Through all my stays, I've been incredibly happy with the rooms, the facilities, the kindness and courtesy of staff. The location couldn't be better, the van service prompt, the new restaurant has great menu options, and FANTASTIC meatballs! I have to say, though, that what happened in late August 2015 impressed the heck out of me, and any hotelier and group like Starwood should recognize the staff for their incredible etiquette and work ethic. Being on the road every week, something I appreciate most is feeling welcome. Yamil has always recognized me, greeted me, and been a friend of mine since I started staying at Element MIA. What he did, and the rest of the staff during my stay in August was nothing but amazing. I arrived at the Hotel to a complete power outage. The area around the airport had a total loss of power, so the hotel was on back up power, running only necessary equipment. The computers were down and so no reservations of any kind could be pulled up. Immediately, Yamil took me to the side and explained the situation. He could have easily told me that the computers were down so there was no way to check in, just like at a normal hotel. There was no credit card swipe, no way to retrieve a reservation. You know what he and the staff did? In the most amazing recognition of status, trust, and loyalty, they checked me in anyway! I received a key after a few calls to make sure a room was ready, and an understanding that I could relax and come down later to physically check in. The entire front desk staff, including Jessica, Naysla, Cinthia, and Rosie helped several customers during this time, completing all check ins/outs completely manually. I couldn't believe it! In this age of lowering customer service across the country, this was a true gem. If you want a great hotel with great rooms and a new restaurant, head to the Element. If you are upper tier Platinum like me, and want recognition, look up the amazing staff at the Element also. Kudos and job well done!! September 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by bring back the cappuccino machine This is my 6th visit to this property in the past 10 months. The SPG brand is always my favorite and it was time to come back. Sadly these are my last 9 days at this location. It is still an interesting hotel, but it is missing something I value dearly. I enjoy the modern rooms, the eco-friendly design and most importantly starting each day with an amazing shower and a free cappuccino or two...sometimes three. However, I returned to learn management relocated the cappuccino machine to the new bar, so it could generate revenue in the evening and it isn't operational in the morning... even for a fee. I spent a lot of time this past year bragging to my co-workers about this little thing. I guess traveling for 17 years makes one appreciate the little things more. This past week they had to listening to my disappointment instead. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience, Beauty Hotel Has been the best experience, I stay on this hotel with my wife to celebrate a special occasion, and definitely was the best decision, the staff was nice and will to help, they give us a beauty present, that make us love it more. I must congratulate the housekeeping staff, the hotel is clean all over, the bed very comfortable, and everything smell clean, that room has everything that is need. I thanks specially to Tamery, Stanley y Nelly, for you great labor, Thanks. I definitely will recommend this hotel. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:30:11.009-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>