Element Miami International Airport

  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Experience The room I stayed in was amazing! super clean, the staff was very nice, and overall the stay was amazing. I will be staying again very soon! October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first time Overall can give you all the stars that you need. Only one small detail " need a mirror in the bathroom for makeup". Excellent staff, I did not eat nor dinner or breakfast but I bet it is also good. Congrats to all that make possible to enjoy safe and a peaceful time. Thank you. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood should be very proud... As a frequent traveler to the Miami area, and with the necessity to stay near the airport, I find myself at the Element MIA at least 15-20 nights a year. Through all my stays, I've been incredibly happy with the rooms, the facilities, the kindness and courtesy of staff. The location couldn't be better, the van service prompt, the new restaurant has great menu options, and FANTASTIC meatballs! I have to say, though, that what happened in late August 2015 impressed the heck out of me, and any hotelier and group like Starwood should recognize the staff for their incredible etiquette and work ethic. Being on the road every week, something I appreciate most is feeling welcome. Yamil has always recognized me, greeted me, and been a friend of mine since I started staying at Element MIA. What he did, and the rest of the staff during my stay in August was nothing but amazing. I arrived at the Hotel to a complete power outage. The area around the airport had a total loss of power, so the hotel was on back up power, running only necessary equipment. The computers were down and so no reservations of any kind could be pulled up. Immediately, Yamil took me to the side and explained the situation. He could have easily told me that the computers were down so there was no way to check in, just like at a normal hotel. There was no credit card swipe, no way to retrieve a reservation. You know what he and the staff did? In the most amazing recognition of status, trust, and loyalty, they checked me in anyway! I received a key after a few calls to make sure a room was ready, and an understanding that I could relax and come down later to physically check in. The entire front desk staff, including Jessica, Naysla, Cinthia, and Rosie helped several customers during this time, completing all check ins/outs completely manually. I couldn't believe it! In this age of lowering customer service across the country, this was a true gem. If you want a great hotel with great rooms and a new restaurant, head to the Element. If you are upper tier Platinum like me, and want recognition, look up the amazing staff at the Element also. Kudos and job well done!! September 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by bring back the cappuccino machine This is my 6th visit to this property in the past 10 months. The SPG brand is always my favorite and it was time to come back. Sadly these are my last 9 days at this location. It is still an interesting hotel, but it is missing something I value dearly. I enjoy the modern rooms, the eco-friendly design and most importantly starting each day with an amazing shower and a free cappuccino or two...sometimes three. However, I returned to learn management relocated the cappuccino machine to the new bar, so it could generate revenue in the evening and it isn't operational in the morning... even for a fee. I spent a lot of time this past year bragging to my co-workers about this little thing. I guess traveling for 17 years makes one appreciate the little things more. This past week they had to listening to my disappointment instead. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience, Beauty Hotel Has been the best experience, I stay on this hotel with my wife to celebrate a special occasion, and definitely was the best decision, the staff was nice and will to help, they give us a beauty present, that make us love it more. I must congratulate the housekeeping staff, the hotel is clean all over, the bed very comfortable, and everything smell clean, that room has everything that is need. I thanks specially to Tamery, Stanley y Nelly, for you great labor, Thanks. I definitely will recommend this hotel. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location I've stayed at this location about 3 years ago on my way to Key West for vacation. I returned recently for work in the Miami area and this has to be the best location for me and my family. It's less and than half a mile from the airport and the transit hub for buses and above ground tram into downtown Miami and the train to Fort Lauderdale. Having that convenience we didn't need a car at all during the stay. The staff was great, the pool and fitness center was kept in great order and having the meals available for breakfast and evening was a nice bonus. I would highly recommend staying at this location if will not need a car and will to take public transportation. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved The Element Miami International Airport My family and I stayed in this hotel during last weekend and we have nothing but good things to say. The staff was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The room was ample, fresh and very well kept. Loved the full kitchen and in room internet access. Well located property with access to the city and Miami surrounding areas through the nearby train and metro station. Kudos for the Element Miami Airport team! Definitely a great hotel choice. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, exceeded all my expectations!!!! I moved to Miami and needed a hotel that would accomodate my family which includes my two dogs and this was the perfect place! I work in the hotel industry and knew what to expect. Everyone that I encountered throughout my stay exceeded all of my expectations! They were more than willing to assist us and make us feel at home. HK was excellant! Breakfast was excellant! FD was excellant! I can't say anything negative! With kids....get a suite!! I will recommend this hotel for sure! July 31, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:20.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>