Element Miami International Airport

  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Layover We stayed at this extremely convenient location during a layover on the way to our Honeymoon. I honestly didn't give much thought to expectations as we were excited about the next "leg" of our trip. I was so surprised the staff was aware of our recent marriage and printed a congratulations banner with a bottle of wine, snacks and romantic rose petals and swans on our bed! They really went above and beyond and turned a simple stay in something wonderful and memorable. It was a beautiful room and the beds were perfect! Congratulations to this property on going above an beyond for my husband and me! We would recommend this property 100%. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to be Excellent hotel. Good place to be. Has everything a traveler needs. Nice room, hotel, kitchen within the room. Friendly staff. Very nice place. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Crise stay This hotel is excellent. The service was awesome. We arrived to early for check in however the staff allowed us to store our luggage. Breakfast was still being served and we were allowed to participate. The lobby was extremely comfortable to wait. Our room was ready within 2 hours. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Hotel Complete...this hotel has everything and more of what you expected. Something that really surpised us was the complimentary snacks at the end of the afternoon with drinks, beers and even wine! Rooms were clean, with full kitchen, spacious restrooms and very comfortable. The only thing was that the area were it is located is a bit far from commercial stores or restaurants October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping is disgusting! There something wrong with the housekeepers. They do nothing about how to clean. Looks like the do not know what is vacuum cleaner. Seems that some of them see a dishwasher machine for the first time of their life. Sure they were not instructed to change sheets at least once a week. Even after a message with request together with 15 USD tips they have not changed them. I am sure the management of the SPG network should inspect this part of the hotel shortly! p.s. And the restaurant was closed for renovation. I am not sure but I do not remember I was informed about this in my reservation. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely will return! This is the place for my Miami layovers while traveling for Business! Everything was beyond expectation...only problem the room did not have towels and with my late (almost midnight ) arrival I did not feel like calling the desk to enquire! The desk person in the morning was most apologia when I mentioned the lack of towels! No problem...I am sure you will have them next time ;) October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice New Hotel, close to MIA Enjoyed everything in this hotel, except the internet, that was very, very slow & kept dropping out, 15 times on a 20 minute Skype call. I thought being a new hotel that it would be better, shame really affects your stay when you need to work. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few areas I chose The Element because it was close to the airport , shuttlle service and good ratings on trip advisor. The shuttle service to & from the airport was great. The reception desk did not greet us or acknowledge us for several minutes, I finally had to ask if this is where to check in. I do not believe the people there were actually the regular check in staff because I saw others in uniform later. The room size and amenities were great. I had a problem with the sheets and the towels, they did not seem to be clean. We just flew in from Italy and they have great sheets. When I looked at our bed the linens were wrinkled, I did not see hair or anything like that, I would have definitely spoken up, but I don't think they are laundered properly.,are they being laundered in cold water only, too much fabric softener ? The sheets and towels were a real turn off to me, they did not appear to be clean and fresh. The towels were limp and seemed to be not laundered correctly either. Our room appeared to be clean. The hallway carpet out side the rooms were not clean , that was clearly visible. The happy hour food was bad, a limp old salad and hotdogs wrapped in I a crust, your literature said healthy food! I do appreciate that Happy Hour was offered but the food definetly needs an improvement . The breakfast was good. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel and service great value and experience September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cigarette smoke at entrance, housekeeping terrible, service has declined since last stay Normally don't complain about Starwood properties, in fact their one of my favorite, however, this is my 11th stay at this property & I can honestly say that the service & cleaning crew was terrible: First day room wasn't cleaned at all, had to call after being gone all day, arriving late to find my room uncleaned. After cleaning they failed to leave new wash clothes & toilet paper. Following day (day 2 out of 4 day stay), they again failed to leave toilet paper and this time coffee cups & didn't restock the tea bags. I called early in the day to report problem, by late evening they still hadn't brought the missing items to the room. I was also really surprised & somewhat horrified to see a large chocolate lab sitting at a table in the dining area, spreading/shedding black hair all over the floor (in the air & in & around the dining area). Do they allows dogs in dining areas --- Isn't that against health codes? Finally, terrible, terrible, terrible, there were no Non-Smoking signs at entrance to hotel, nor were staff enforcing numerous smokers immediately in front of hotel entrance (only entrance option for guests), forcing everyone to walk through a cloud of toxic cigarette smoke upon entry & exit of the hotel. Also blinds would not go down all the way, leaving a large gap at the bottom of the window directly in front of the bed to beam you in the face with sunlight early in the morning. Element is one of my favorite properties, but this one fails in the housekeeping department. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff have excellent customer service and transportation for their guest Ask a SPG customer my family and I were treated very well. I was really impressed with our entire hotel experience. Thanks for being a part of making our family vacation a very wonderful experience. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager Clean, convenient and great staff, especially front desk and drivers. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport location The Element was great, very close to the airport, bedding was so comfortable, very nice employees. Very clean room and spacious. Only low was that I had to call the hotel 3 times for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport when we arrived. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is EXCELLENT The hotel was great... the service, and the rooms, excellent.. I would just say that they need a bit more variety in the food, the breakfast... but other than that, is perfect deal... September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Breakfast! For a free breakfast this place does it right. Also, free dinner on Wednesday nights WITH drinks!! Perfect place to stay if you're stuck on a Wednesday at the airport. The free shuttle ride to the airport took 10 minutes. Seriously awesome value here. Also, the lady at the front desk from Colorado was fantastic (can't remember her name). September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Leo was wonderful. He greeted us by name every day and met all of our needs. Thank you! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel enjoyed this hotel. will stay here again when we return to Miami. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night only I'm glad it was one night... Sketchy area room itself was roomy with a kitchen etc but the area I couldn't have stayed more than one night. Free breakfast and airport shuttle that's a plus. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I loved the hotel as a whole...great place to stay, specially if you go shopping the rooms are very comfortable specially the bed! Sleep like a bear...and also the gym is very complete. Congratulations for all the staff who were very kind! September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Place except for the Shuttle This was my 3rd stay in the past few months and each time the shuttle service was just aweful. I suggest to take the train to rental car center and walk to hotel if your there more than one day. It was my fastest way to get to the hotel from the airport. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service, Friendly Staff, and Unbeatable Value After being so impressed with the Hotel and its staff, I wrote the following letter to the general manager: I don’t generally find myself being so impressed with a hotel and its staff that I’m compelled to write a thank you letter, but this is one of those rare occasions. We recently stayed at the Element Miami International Airport for an extended period, and I can’t tell you enough about just how happy we were with everything. It’s rare that you find a property that goes so far above and beyond the standard that it puts all of its competitors to shame. You have absolutely created a fantastic environment there with a wonderful staff that’s attentive to guests’ needs, always making them feel comfortable, and ensuring that they’re enjoying their stay. Throughout my stay, I came across many staff members who I felt excelled in their respective departments. However, there is one employee in particular who I was extremely impressed with. Antonio at the front desk is that employee. There aren’t enough good words that I can say about him, and I wanted to take the time to ensure that I pointed it out to you. You most certainly have an incredible staff on your hands, but he is one of those rare employees that simply stands out in a crowd of stand-outs. Thank you for creating such a wonderful environment and providing so much value for our hard-earned travel dollars. Thank you once again for everything. We’ll be seeing you again soon. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is an Oasis if your ever in Miami or stuck at Miami airport. Me and Family were stuck in Miami airport for two nights because of flights cancelation to Turks and Caicos. My sister recommend this hotel as the place to stay. I was every impress with the hotel amenities. From the divine beds that felt like I was sleeping on clouds. To the free delicious breakfast and evening receptions. I would highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. I would like to commend your employees on their friendliness and their prompt response for special request. They provided excellent service. I love the fact that you provide a free shuttle service to different local spot for dining and shopping. I definitely will be back. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No room service? For what should be a convenient airport hotel, you need to have food on property. I learned when I arrived late and hungry that there was no restaurant and no room service. I was given take out menus from restaurants that were not responsive. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service I have stayed at element for business and pleasure , however I was very impress and fortunate to have had such a great agent or front desk person by the name of Antonio Gonzalez . My best wishes for him in his career with the Hotel!! #1 August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confortable, convenient and secure My preference with the way you wash bed sheets and bath towels would be not to use so much softener and a little more bleach !!! Carpets in hallways need extra care so they may look and smell better August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! We stayed here because our connecting flight home was changed. Element staff are friendly and accommodating. It is 15 minutes away from downtown Miami, but 2 minutes from the airport. It was quiet for being so close. The room was spacious and you can leave a grocery list at the front desk and have groceries delivered! The next time I'm in Miami, I am staying here. Such a great hotel! August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Very convenient to MIA Airport August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Confortable, quickle, good breakfast, good service. the parking its not included August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel for an intermediate stop at the airport! This hotel is excellent! Very modern style, great appliances in the rooms, free internet and breakfast for a very fair rate. The staff is friendly and helpful, the bed is great. And I like the green initiatives of the Element hotels! August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Staff need to do better with acknowledgement of amenities, and accommodations. August 15, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T06:31:06.990-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>