Element Miami International Airport

  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay Lots of great features - free wifi, free breakfast, free evening reception, $10 parking, nice workout room, nice pool and extremely friendly and attentive staff. Room was comfortable and clean - plenty of space and nicely appointed. Short drive to UM and South Beach. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPGJL A great location for airport proximity, comfort, transportation needs. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and clean feel this was my first time staying at an "Element". i was pleased with the cleanliness. The bed with comfortable. My king stuidio was set up like a small apartment. The pool and fitness room were an adequate bonus. Closeness to the airport was helpful. The free shuttle was a plus that took you any where within a 3 mile radius. Breakfast could be stepped up a few notches but it wasnt tragic. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beatrice teodoresxcu I LOVE MY STAY I WOULD LIKE TO SEE OHER HOTAL LIKE IS VY UPDATE AD CLEAN . July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ear plugs by the bed for a good reason I have stayed at many hotels by the airport and I have never had the noise issue I had at this hotel. It is apparent that no effort went into sound proffing this hotel. The fact that ear plugs are placed by the bed tells me that management is well aware of the problem but does not care enough to do much about it. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our overnight visit We were very pleased with the accomidations, the bed was great and the breakfast was very good. We did have to wait for the shuttle quite a while, but it may have been a busy time of the day. Overall I would recommend this hotel is your in Miami. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New to Element Being my first experience with an Element hotel, I wasn't sure what to expect. A lot of airport hotels tend to simply meet expectations and generally are merely satisfactory. This particular Element went above and beyond to make our overnight layover in Miami a comfortable and pleasant stay. The room amenities and level of thought that went into the design of the hotel were spot on. I will absolutely make an effort to stay at an Element or a Starwood property again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mega bus get away My friend and I decided to try the mega bus to Miami International airport as it had been over 40 years since I have been to Miami. I was prompted to try your Element hotel as they offer airport shuttle, upscale kitchens, pool and breakfast buffet. not disappointed , your hotel is very efficient and upscale. The staff were friendly , starting with the shuttle driver. All our needs were not only met but exceeded our expectations. I will recommend and look forward to my stay next time. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Airport This hotel is very new and is of close proximity to the Miami Airport. I like the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Great amenities. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location The Element is located just around the corner from the Miami Airport and is very easy to get to. The hot breakfast in the morning is far better than other hotels with breakfast. Beds are very comfortable and good to have a kitchen. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved This is the go to in MIA for us due to the pet policy and. Park, fly stay package. We also like the tile floors that do not harbor earlier pet scents of previous guests. Other hotels that are carpeted are not so nice, we have tried others but ended up back at the Element even there were unresolved issues earlier. On this trip there seemed to be increased staff presence, all eager to please. There was prompt delivery of extra sheets and towels for a third person in the room. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice amenities and comfortable rooms This was our first visit at an Element Hotel. Very nice concept hotel and particularly nice for our extended stay needs. Lots of security features and the room layout is very practical and makes good use of space. I would stay again for sure. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful, amazing! Im so glad I found this hotel. My weekend staycation was unbelievable. My room was super comfortable. I barefly wanted to leave it. The grounds were spectacular. The heated pool and the wonderful firepit were great! The complimentary breakfast was unlike any at any other hotel I have stayed at. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient modern hotel The suite was very convenient and exceeded our expectations. Very clean, smart, and comfortable! July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel Poor billing Checking in and out was terrible. Small check in counter right by the entrance with tons of people standing in front waiting for the airport shuttle hence navigating to the front desk was a huge chore. Rooms were large, clean and well maintained. No issues there. Billing was a mess: I requested the front desk to email me a copy of the receipt but it was never done. Called the billing dept the week after and realized that they had charged me the wrong amount. I got upgraded to a larger room due to my platinum SPG status but also got charged the price of the larger room. The are taxes on parking as well that are not included in the $10 that was quoted. What the other reviews mentioned about the noise due to the proximity to the airport is true so if you are a light sleeper probably not a good location to be in. Internet is slow for business connections. If you just plan to surf the web, its fine. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk gave my passport out to other guest I was trying to check out and I gave my passport to the lady. Then another guest asked if he left his passport there and she (without any clear thinking) gave my passport to that guest. Your staff needs to be more focused, giving out people's passport is not very professional.... July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel near MIA airport This hotel is super close to the MIA airport and has a shuttle running every 30 minutes. They have everything from a nice pool, gym, and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was included and was great! I especially enjoyed having an espresso machine...fully equipped to make cappuccinos and lattes. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to be close to the airport, but have all the amenities of a nice hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location the hotel has a good location to go to the airport, It is a good shuttle service. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is remotely located The room was nice, minus the constant tripping of the breaker box. Customer service isn't the utmost priority to the staff. The hotel's location is only convenient if your only concern is being next to the airport. Otherwise, you will need to find transportation to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. The view we saw on the hotel's website didn't exist, because there was no beach view which was very misleading. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Making the reservation online was quick and easy, even though I made the reservation a few hours before checking in. The concierge quickly identified my reservation and checked me in. He was very attentive, letting me know some of the hotel's services. First impressions: the lobby of the hotel is modern, open and has a large glass wall through which you can see the pool deck. Elevators were well-kept and clean. The room was really nice, also clean, with dark hardwood floors. There was even a kitchenette with a microwave and a small fridge (a minibar would've been cool). Among the things in the kitchenette was a wine opener. I found it was thoughtful, I can't remember how many times I've been in a hotel with a wine bottle but no corkscrew. So later that evening, we went out and bought a good bottle. The bed was comfy, with many plush pillows. The bathroom was equally as nice, very modern fixtures, and the shower head was one of those rain showers with a separate handheld shower head. Cons: no radio, no minibar, and parking fee. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be coming back and I will recommend it to my family, friends, and coworkers. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, comfort, cleanness, room and hotel overall! This is a great hotel option overall! Superb sparkling clean room and very comfy bed (one of the best beds I ever slept on). Very professional and friendly staff; I left one item behind and Yusnier Salazar (director of housekeeping) and his team were able to find it and ship it to me in an expedited manner! Thank You! I strongly recomend this hotel for its infrastructure, location (close to airport) and staff! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value I just checked out yesterday and already I have recommended the hotel to several people. My stay was very pleasant. The room was spotless and the staff helpful. Thanks Element! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We were extremely pleased with our stay. The room exceeded our expectations and was by far the best value for the cost. I would stay here again and again and recommend it to anyone visiting the Miami area. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would never expect such a place to be placed at this far end of the street. It was a wonderful experience. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden Fees parking fees and incidental charges without proper notification. Staff was friendly but mostly unresponsive May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel bad location Accommodations were satisfactory however I was a little disappointed to discover that there was no dining options on site. Of course, in Miami, there are no shortage of restaurants within close proximity to the hotel. But, after a long day of travel, it would be nice to have some options for guests that did not desire to venture outside of the accommodations at the end of the day. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for any type of stay. We had suites with a living room, kitchenette, table and stools, roomy bathroom, and large bedroom. The room was immaculate, staff was pleasant, free hot breakfast was good, pool was wonderful. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Customer Service was very poor. People at front desk are young and do not provide proper information to customers. Nor do they appear to care. I ended up walking from the car rental place at the Miami Int'l Terminal to the hotel. The person at the desk didn't know where the car rental pickup spot was at the airport even after I told her where I was. In addition, my wake up call never happened. When I mentioned it to the person at the front desk, he asked who did I speak to when I asked for a wakeup call. They need to have adults managing the hotel, not young kids. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by All Fluff no Substance We arrived and were put in a non-kitchen room. I researched the website and was under the misconception there are kitchens in every room. We were moved late in the day to a room with a kitchen but it was not equipped to use. No can opener, no sharp knife, no bowls, no spatula, one pan and one small pot. We did eventually get all these things but it was an act of God. The other issue is on the website ithe website says there are bathtubs in some rooms. I was rudely informed by the front desk clerk no Element has bathtubs. If this is the case your website has an issue. Getting housekeeping to come and clean the room is a slow process. I called at 1:30pm today after waiting two hours I called back and the girl at the desk said she would let them know again and I asked to speak to a manager I was never given a manager. Housekeeping showed up at 4pm to clean. It's been a miserable experience. We are platinum members of another hotel chain but I prefer to cook so I gave this chain a chance. You need to counsel your front desk staff and I will refrain from saying the person who is the rudest online but you would be better off without her. Very poorly run facility. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpeced ammenities First time guest and pleasantly surprised. Room was clean and well appointed. Great kitchenette with all the utensils. Unfortunately, I arrived late evening and had an early flight the next morning, so I was unable to sample the morning breakfast. I would highly recommend starting breakfast at 6:00AM. Many of us had to leave on the 6:30AM shuttle to the airport. Being close to the airport it can be a bit noisy from the planes, but there are ear plugs if needed. A/C is on the noisy side and the vanes need to be redirected. They blow on top of the bed. Other than that, I would definitely recommend these accommodations. May 17, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:46:53.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>