Element Miami International Airport

  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all my expectations I was particularly impressed with free computer use, including the presence of a printer to print out documents at no cost and without the need for a password. I was away for 4 weeks in South America and had to take care of a few business needs. I spent hours trying to get them done and only when I was at Element on a layover stop was I able to complete them at same speed as I can in the office. Staff was totally trained to take care of my needs speedily and professionally. Also, the facility was extremely attractive and relaxing. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and offers good complimentary breakfast. We had a great time at Element due to its proximity to the airport and other stuff. Slept well on comfy bed and were not bothered by airplanes flying around us (didn't hear them). Impressive breakfast as well as healthy snacks on Thursday night with drinks including wines and beer! Free shuttle to and from the airport and other vicinities is another great feature of this hotel. Pleasant staff. Highly recommended. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPGJL A great location for airport proximity, comfort, transportation needs. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Facility & Value/ Unappealing Area Once you get past the fact that you really cannot walk around the neighborhood, this hotel offers very comfortable accommodations, and a nice breakfast at an attractive price. The location is not unsafe, just quite industrial. it is most convenient to the airport, and only 10 minutes to downtown Miami. The staff is helpful and they offer a complementary hot breakfast. Their cappuccino machine is also worth mentioning. I have stayed at a number of Element properties. This is one of the best. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Bad Manager I'm usually took this hotel when at Miami because its location, friendship of the staff, modern concept, quick service, beauty, etc... This time I was coming back from my holidays with my family and spend the last day there to prepare the flight back. I usually do this way. Unfortunately the time went very quick and the 4:00PM chack out catch me, my wife and the two babies a little delayed... I've asked an extra hour flexibility for free as y SPG status and situation but this "genlemen" refuses and charge me 100 USD for an HOUR!!! Yes, incredible the amount of efforts SPG made yearly round to keep us updated and happy to some people ruin that in some particular situations... sorry, this people do not understand your concept. Off course I paid it, but absolutely un happy with this guy. Regards, April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden Fees parking fees and incidental charges without proper notification. Staff was friendly but mostly unresponsive May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! My husband and I stayed at this hotel after viewing & visiting several other hotels on Collins Ave after getting to Miami from NC. We were here celebrating our 16th anniv & this was the far best hotel ever & inexpensive where I felt comfortable & safe. I was able to use my SPG rewards card to earn points. The hotel was clean, & its fairly NEW I think 4 mths so they were still working some kinks out. Breakfast was great. the only 2 probs that I had was the location of the hotel & directions to get there *HORRIBLE*, our tv would go out both nights at midnite, you had sound but no pic, reported it to the front desk & they told me to check the programming on remote NOT so on my last day the 16th maintenance came & switched out tv but heck we were chcking out by then. NO MAINTENANCE available after midnte!! June 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ear plugs by the bed for a good reason I have stayed at many hotels by the airport and I have never had the noise issue I had at this hotel. It is apparent that no effort went into sound proffing this hotel. The fact that ear plugs are placed by the bed tells me that management is well aware of the problem but does not care enough to do much about it. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, clean, well-kept We had 3 rooms with 1 adult per room. All of us were very satisfied with the accomodations. The staff was friendly, the food was above average. The rooms and common areas of the hotel were clean and well kept. We would stay here again and will recommend to our friends. Thank you for a wonderful stay. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Wifi or Phone Service I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last few months. My first visit I was barely in the room so not having phone service did not bother me. I did however complain to the manager who told me "We are workingon this problem". However the second time I return still my phone had no service nor did the wifi work in my room. Yet again, I decided to stay here a thrid time and still no service :( The hotel is very nice minus the phone and wifi issues. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Airport hotel Great decor and amenities including free breakfast. So nice to have a hotel with modern decor and design rather than the cookie cutter design of so many hotels. Would stay here again. Only the male front desk staff member needs some customer service training. Female staff in all departments high marks! April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business center computers were operating abnormally slow & so much so that it was a dysfunctional experience. It is important to have this important tool working properly...thanks for asking....it is a great hotel & I love Starwood! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beatrice teodoresxcu I LOVE MY STAY I WOULD LIKE TO SEE OHER HOTAL LIKE IS VY UPDATE AD CLEAN . July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to watch planes My husband is crazy about plane watching, and we really enjoyed sitting on the patio at breakfast watching the planes take off. Even though we were on approach/end of runway, inside the room was quiet, and planes not a problem. Everyone was very pleasant, and the breakfasts, although crowded, were good. We also experienced one of the receptions in the evening, which was also a plus. We will stay again if we are in the area. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel We had a great stay at this very nice hotel. Very clean, nice rooms that are fully loaded, nice fitness center, very very nice lobby with free breakfast and free hot as well as cold drinks at all times. Very nice staff and the location is very close to the airport. Computers with internet and printing capabilities are available in the lobby too. The only thing missing is a restaurant inside the hotel or even a bar. July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by airport shuttle After riding the complimentary airport shuttle to the Element, I asked the check-in clerk about using the shuttle to get back to the airport the next day. He said that I would have to pay for a taxi. The next day I found out that there was complimentary shuttle service back to the airport. This employee needs to be correctly informed about what services are offered. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company Meeting! Company Meeting! We are booking our company meeting @ The Element...the sales staff was very responsive to our specific needs. We plan to make this property our standard for executive and client visits to the 305. February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved This is the go to in MIA for us due to the pet policy and. Park, fly stay package. We also like the tile floors that do not harbor earlier pet scents of previous guests. Other hotels that are carpeted are not so nice, we have tried others but ended up back at the Element even there were unresolved issues earlier. On this trip there seemed to be increased staff presence, all eager to please. There was prompt delivery of extra sheets and towels for a third person in the room. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our overnight visit We were very pleased with the accomidations, the bed was great and the breakfast was very good. We did have to wait for the shuttle quite a while, but it may have been a busy time of the day. Overall I would recommend this hotel is your in Miami. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room is terrific I have never been to the Element hotel bu this hotel is terrific. The studio room was exceptional with new appliances, hard wood floors, great desk, and a cool bathroom. More than anything, the room was comfortable. The hotel offers a happy hour and breakfast. I am a frequent traveler and rarely write reviews but this hotel is a winner so I had to offer feedback. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Housekeeping While on vacation in the Miami area I stayed at the Element Hotel near the airport. The housekeeping department was timely and did a thorough job of cleaning my room. I would like to extend a gradituted of thanks to Hiedi the Housekeeping shift supervisor and Ileana. I definitely will be returning to this hotel for my future stays in the Miami area. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip, Cool and Serene Thank you Element for being Pet Friendly. I travel on business often and like to bring my well behaved dogs. Usually I have to stay in the other hotel brand that is dated and well...less desirable. Your hotel was a first for me and my pets. WE all enjoyed the experience. This hotel is very "spa like". Best shower I've ever taken, with luxurious soft towels. Rooms are very quiet, and the facilities are beautiful and serene.Never would you guess you are near the airport. I want to live here. Travel time to the beaches was 15 minutes and coming back to Element hotel after a hectic, crowded South Beach experience was like arriving at a Resort. I will be back. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by only as a place upon arrival to Miami for 1 night My firs Element hotel. I have the impression that the hotel was built after the reconstruction office. The rooms all the time you can hear airplanes arriving at the airport. Good breakfast. Around there is nothing. Hotel should be a maximum of 2 category February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice and modern features, but needs quite a few improvements Hotel is very modern and has stylish room features and all I am looking for in a hotel. However, there were quite a few issues with my room and during check in / out. Staff was not very accommodating and needs to change their attitude. Overall, a little disappointing for being a hotel of SPG Group. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest Assured Rest assured for sure. Our stay at The Element was just what we needed after a long week in the Caribbean. All of our needs were taken care of before we even arrived. The staff was the best and the Hotel and Grounds were beautiful! We will be staying at the Element again! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel near Miami Airport We would recommend this hotel for short stay. Close to the Airport. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Airport Hotel This hotel is basically on the runway for the airport. If you want to count airplanes all night rahter than sheep then you are in luck. The place was clean and the staff was friendly. There is no place to walk to have a dinner or a snack. Bad hotel reception for mobile phones. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the coffee latte Excellent service and enjoyed the meal in morning and night. Computers are slow though and require updated servers. More computers are necessary since usually full in morning for printing bording pass and determining flight locations. Full refrigerator and kitchen a plus March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect hotel Spacious room with king size bed, sitting area, desk and full kitchen equiped with full size fridge, microwave, stove, dishwasher, plates and silverware, all in a nice, contemporary design. Ample bathroom with above-average shower: good water pressure, at least in 2nd floor (my room number was 248). Very comfortable bed and pillows. Those needing to work in room (no my case) would probably disapprove the chair at the desk: the seat is too reclined and has no regulation, thus not suitable for long working hours. Room acoustic insulation not perfect: you can hear airplanes once in a while, but at a very low volume, so I don't think it will be a problem for most guests. If, however, you need absolute silence, go with ear plugs – they are available at the front desk. Breakfast (included in rate) had two choices of bread, wraps (either cheese-ham-eggs or veggie), 3 sorts of juices and some fruits and pastries. Very close (2-3 minutes) to Miami International Airport. As regards cost-effectiveness, this hotel is hard to beat. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly recommended. This hotel is a hidden gem. It's near to the airport, and is reasonably priced. Free wifi, and breakfast is also included. There is even free snacks in the evening, with a complimentary glass of wine. August 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>