Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Confortable, quickle, good breakfast, good service. the parking its not included August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel for an intermediate stop at the airport! This hotel is excellent! Very modern style, great appliances in the rooms, free internet and breakfast for a very fair rate. The staff is friendly and helpful, the bed is great. And I like the green initiatives of the Element hotels! August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Staff need to do better with acknowledgement of amenities, and accommodations. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More attention to details Booked a room for 3 and had to call every night for a 3rd set of towels. Sofa bed sheets and cushions not in room. Rooms need more attention when being cleaned in order to maintain it's nice modern look. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Traveler Hotel The Element is a great place for the business traveler. The entire staff from the front desk to the cleaning crews are friendly and always ask if there is anything they can do for you. The complimentary breakfast is excellent and the daily social gathering is a great way to unwind after a days work without have to travel around town. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Our plane connection was delayed. Called hotel and they told me not to worry our room would be waiting for us. Rated 3 stars on staff responsiveness. Had to call several times several hours apart to get extra towels and pillows not enough for 4 of us. Transport free to and from airport and different restaurant options although we tipped driver. Overall accommadating and enjoyable. Will stay again on return trip thru Miami. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel hits all the spots right on Close to the airport and with every facility I ever need at the site. Small enough to make it easier to get to the room from the Lobby . I came back and stayed another day this time in the junior suite and that was even better .. I have a extended stay planned in October and I will be coming back and staying a month August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. Rooms are really nice Shuttle will take you anywhere within 3 miles. Not much to walk to around hotel so bring everything you need for a retreat. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff I always enjoy staying there... August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi issues Very modern hotel, not in the best neighborhood, the street is full of junkyards. It's just a u-turn away from the rental car center. Good for people in need of a hotel near the airport. Wifi is way too slow, we had a third floor room, then we're moved to a second floor room.The staff was very friendly to help us with the issue. Still the signal was very poor, so if if you're planning to stay for business, this hotel is not for you. Room is very modern, we had a studio with a modern full kitchen and a modern bathroom. But the room was not as clean as it appears. The floor was very dirty, nightstands were dusty as well as the desk, coffeemaker and kitchen utensils on the countertop. We had to call every night for extra bathtowel, as housekeeper lacks to put enough for four people. Breakfast is average, I've seen better than that. If it wasn't for the wifi issue and the cleanliness of the room, I would have given this hotel a five star rating. Studio is good for a family of four. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel when overnighting in Miami This is a great hotel if you are overnighting in Miami, it is very comfortable and the staff is wonderful July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay Lots of great features - free wifi, free breakfast, free evening reception, $10 parking, nice workout room, nice pool and extremely friendly and attentive staff. Room was comfortable and clean - plenty of space and nicely appointed. Short drive to UM and South Beach. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPGJL A great location for airport proximity, comfort, transportation needs. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and clean feel this was my first time staying at an "Element". i was pleased with the cleanliness. The bed with comfortable. My king stuidio was set up like a small apartment. The pool and fitness room were an adequate bonus. Closeness to the airport was helpful. The free shuttle was a plus that took you any where within a 3 mile radius. Breakfast could be stepped up a few notches but it wasnt tragic. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beatrice teodoresxcu I LOVE MY STAY I WOULD LIKE TO SEE OHER HOTAL LIKE IS VY UPDATE AD CLEAN . July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ear plugs by the bed for a good reason I have stayed at many hotels by the airport and I have never had the noise issue I had at this hotel. It is apparent that no effort went into sound proffing this hotel. The fact that ear plugs are placed by the bed tells me that management is well aware of the problem but does not care enough to do much about it. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our overnight visit We were very pleased with the accomidations, the bed was great and the breakfast was very good. We did have to wait for the shuttle quite a while, but it may have been a busy time of the day. Overall I would recommend this hotel is your in Miami. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New to Element Being my first experience with an Element hotel, I wasn't sure what to expect. A lot of airport hotels tend to simply meet expectations and generally are merely satisfactory. This particular Element went above and beyond to make our overnight layover in Miami a comfortable and pleasant stay. The room amenities and level of thought that went into the design of the hotel were spot on. I will absolutely make an effort to stay at an Element or a Starwood property again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mega bus get away My friend and I decided to try the mega bus to Miami International airport as it had been over 40 years since I have been to Miami. I was prompted to try your Element hotel as they offer airport shuttle, upscale kitchens, pool and breakfast buffet. not disappointed , your hotel is very efficient and upscale. The staff were friendly , starting with the shuttle driver. All our needs were not only met but exceeded our expectations. I will recommend and look forward to my stay next time. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Airport This hotel is very new and is of close proximity to the Miami Airport. I like the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Great amenities. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location The Element is located just around the corner from the Miami Airport and is very easy to get to. The hot breakfast in the morning is far better than other hotels with breakfast. Beds are very comfortable and good to have a kitchen. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved This is the go to in MIA for us due to the pet policy and. Park, fly stay package. We also like the tile floors that do not harbor earlier pet scents of previous guests. Other hotels that are carpeted are not so nice, we have tried others but ended up back at the Element even there were unresolved issues earlier. On this trip there seemed to be increased staff presence, all eager to please. There was prompt delivery of extra sheets and towels for a third person in the room. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice amenities and comfortable rooms This was our first visit at an Element Hotel. Very nice concept hotel and particularly nice for our extended stay needs. Lots of security features and the room layout is very practical and makes good use of space. I would stay again for sure. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful, amazing! Im so glad I found this hotel. My weekend staycation was unbelievable. My room was super comfortable. I barefly wanted to leave it. The grounds were spectacular. The heated pool and the wonderful firepit were great! The complimentary breakfast was unlike any at any other hotel I have stayed at. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient modern hotel The suite was very convenient and exceeded our expectations. Very clean, smart, and comfortable! July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel Poor billing Checking in and out was terrible. Small check in counter right by the entrance with tons of people standing in front waiting for the airport shuttle hence navigating to the front desk was a huge chore. Rooms were large, clean and well maintained. No issues there. Billing was a mess: I requested the front desk to email me a copy of the receipt but it was never done. Called the billing dept the week after and realized that they had charged me the wrong amount. I got upgraded to a larger room due to my platinum SPG status but also got charged the price of the larger room. The are taxes on parking as well that are not included in the $10 that was quoted. What the other reviews mentioned about the noise due to the proximity to the airport is true so if you are a light sleeper probably not a good location to be in. Internet is slow for business connections. If you just plan to surf the web, its fine. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk gave my passport out to other guest I was trying to check out and I gave my passport to the lady. Then another guest asked if he left his passport there and she (without any clear thinking) gave my passport to that guest. Your staff needs to be more focused, giving out people's passport is not very professional.... July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel near MIA airport This hotel is super close to the MIA airport and has a shuttle running every 30 minutes. They have everything from a nice pool, gym, and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was included and was great! I especially enjoyed having an espresso machine...fully equipped to make cappuccinos and lattes. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to be close to the airport, but have all the amenities of a nice hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location the hotel has a good location to go to the airport, It is a good shuttle service. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is remotely located The room was nice, minus the constant tripping of the breaker box. Customer service isn't the utmost priority to the staff. The hotel's location is only convenient if your only concern is being next to the airport. Otherwise, you will need to find transportation to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. The view we saw on the hotel's website didn't exist, because there was no beach view which was very misleading. June 18, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:01:32.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>