Element Miami International Airport

  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I checked in on Friday and could not have been more impressed with the friendly staff and amazing facility. The shuttle will take you wherever within the 3 mile radius and the shuttle drivers are very helpful with giving you options to get around town. Our driver Elvis made conversation and was very personable. The breakfast was really great but they do clean up right at 10AM so don't be late! The rooms were great and I didn't meet a staff member that wasn't pleasant. I stay in Miami at least 4 times a year and this was the best staff I have encountered! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over night in Miami We stayed at the Element one night as a overnight before continuing on to Nassua. We used the hotel shuttle which was great and on schedule. We also did some grab n go snacks and drinks when we arrived. Selection was good, not perfect, but I know that's hard to make everyone happy when it comes to food. But I was sure glad to have it available. Check in was quick, staff was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were stylish and comfortable, loved the shower. Would stay there again without hesitation. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond My son left his homework in our room. We realized it only when we were already on the cruise ship. We called the hotel, and were transferred to the head of housekeeping, who took my name and called me back within five minutes, saying that she had his notebook. They held it for us until we returned from the cruise. Dasi was very professional and helpful. Thank you! On another issue: we found this a great, safe place to park for the cruise. The taxi ride to the port was $30 with tip each way, and the gated parking charge was reasonable. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Way to start your vacation This was my first time staying at an Element Hotel, and I have to say I was exited and very pleasently pleased! The hotel is very modern, clean but it has a very cozy vibe because of its staff. We arrived very early but the Front Desk staff was quick to get us into our room. The size of the room is just amazing with everything you might need for a day or a week staying day. Love the desing and the very huge shower and comfy bed. The biggest highlight has to be the staff. The front desk manager and his team where always very helpful and did so with a smile! Orlando, the driver went above and beyond with recomendations and making us feel like we where his only guest! The only bad thing I can say is that there are very few element hotels!!! I want More!!!! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Loved This Hotel. The staff was great as soon as I walked through the door. Which was a plus to me because I'm used to being treated rude by people in Miami. I was growing concerned when driving to the hotel because it's close to the airport but it's in the middle of nowhere. Yes, the area around were factories and a lot of construction going on. But it really is a beautiful hotel and very clean. My favorite was the showers and the wonderful beds. A plus was the breakfast in the morning and the complimentary internet was very helpful. The only thing I didn't like was the long hallways and my key was acting up and I would have to play around with it to get it to work properly. But other than that it was an excellent stay. I will stay here again when I come back to the area. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the hotels I'd certainly go back to! Comfort, cleanliness, and staff courtesy are my basics in preferring a hotel. The hotel staff at the Element Miami were very welcoming and accommodating, whether on the phone or in person, and were prompt in assisting me in my needs. The rooms exceed the fundamental of comfort and cleanliness by raising the bar with modern and stylish interiors! I couldn't help but take down mental notes of decor ideas for my future home. It's also one of the few hotels I know that serves a fairly big menu of complimentary breakfast AND dinner. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty room First I received a room that accomodates disabled individuals. I was not informed of this fact at check-in. The second room I received was dirty. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, green hotel near airport, intermodal center I had a very enjoyable stay at the Element Miami Airport. I appreciated the many sustainable features of its construction and operation. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff were attentive and the breakfasts were great, as was the selection of food items in the "pantry" behind the front desk. My only complaint is that the hotel's complimentary shuttle service does not serve the Miami Amtrak station, which I discovered after waiting 45 minutes at the Amtrak station for a shuttle and then having to take a taxi. This will be a moot point when Amtrak begins serving the Miami Intermodal Center, two blocks from the hotel, in mid-2014, but it still would have been nice, as the Amtrak station is just a half a mile outside the stated range for the shuttle service. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Good Value The hotel is easy to get to from MIA and FLL airports. While not located within walking distance of anything -- located off the MIA airport in an industrial area, the facilities and room quality more than make up for this. The hotel is well kept and attractive -- reason why have stayed for a third time in 12 months. Pool area and gym are well maintained and clean. The morning breakfast has a very good assortment of food and beverages -- a notch above other moderately priced "business" or airport vicinity hotels. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel lacking in good staff the hotel looked beautiful, but the staff needs work. The cleaning crew used the same elevators as the customers and were a bit rude in their hurry to get their work done. The were more annoyed with you in trying to get from point a to point b. We got 2 rooms and did an early check in around 9 am so that we could get rooms as close to each other as possible, since we had a 6 year old in the other room with her grandmother but she has a tendency to sleep walk to our room we wanted her close in case she needed us. Manager promised us rooms a couple doors down from each other but when we came back to check in they moved us to opposite sides of the building saying they never did that. Hot breakfast in the morning was a joke frozen breakfasts are way better than the food they offered. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Element with 2 kids Hotel is impeccable, Staff is very attentive, friendly, and welcoming. Room was spacious and really allowed for us to get around with 2 small children. Location is great easy access to expressways, airport, coral gables and beaches. Very Secure. Excellent Pool and Gym. The breakfast is amazing, hands down and they offer a dinner-type items in the early evening. They really go above and beyond. Great Stay! Thanks to Jeremy at front desk and the entire staff for a great experience. We will be back for sure. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What reservation?? I show up at the hotel after spending over 2 hours looking for the hotel. At 12 am they tell me there is no reservation and call SPG who tries but does nothing for me. They send me off because all SPG hotels were sold out. The location of the hotel is the worst I have ever tried to find. The following night when I tried to find it again after being given HORRIBLE directions by the front desk I have to pay a taxi driver to have me follow him to the hotel. Funny thing is I have a great sense of direction August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect. The idea behind Element Hotels is a winner! But I'm not exactly sure what type of guest they are trying to attract. As a frequent Sheraton guest I have gotten used to the restaurant, the bar, and those other great amenities which Starwood is noted for. They do have a shuttle which takes you to various close-by restaurants, and the option of ordering in, which I did do. But sometimes you just want to stay on property, though not necessarily in your room. The light lobby dinner and breakfast are great ideas, but a one wine limit with dinner is not. I would also suggest that some sort of dish towel or scrubber for washing dishes be placed in the rooms. Nonetheless, my stay was quite pleasant, and I probably would stay at this property again, as its proximity to the airport is wonderful. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great experience at this Hotel. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Room was very spacious. We are SPG gold members and we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom. Only there one night, but living area made it nice to watch tv without lying in bed. My husband realized after we left that he left his watch in the room and i spoke to Daysi in housekeeping and was glad to hear that she had it. Wow! we were so happy that it was turned in. Great Job Element and all the staff. Would definitely stay there again. Thanks February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and stylish Thoroughly enjoyable. The rooms are accomodating and very functional. The full size refrigerator makes this perfect for inviting friends or bringing the family along. Internet connections are easily accessable and the seating area is pleasent for relaxing or for business. The staff were always looking to please. In booking a shuttle to the pier, the front desk could have informed the transportation man how many people would have a reservation. As a larger van was needed it would have saved some time. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation/check-in problems I booked with 2 adult and 1 child, but the receipt says just 1 adult. Therefore, the elements prepared for myself only, not for my family. As I requested, they set up everything. There may be some trouble in the online booking system. When I checked in, the process was smooth. But the clerk did not ask my car at all. As a result, "no parking" sticker was put on my car, on the next morning. Room was clean enough, but I had some allergy there. there may be too much dust in the sofa. Coffee was bad August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This contemporary-style hotel This contemporary-style hotel has some drawbacks. The room itself was spotless as I expected. The breakfast was less than average. I travel a lot on business, have stayed at quite a few better hotels for less money. And what's up with the 9.00 parking charge per day? I really expected that given this hotel's difficult to get there location, they would try harder to please the traveler.. The room was very clean and very comfortable. The rest of what you expect at a good hotel was below average. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is very noisy I have stayed at this hotel twice, and both times it was like being at a play ground. While checking in and out on both occasions, I could not even check in or out due to the loud noises throughout the lobby. I would not recommend this hotel is someone wants to have piece and quite. Also, the room doors needs to have some sort of molding installed as everyone seems to enjoy slamming the door. I have noticed that most of the kids thinks it is funny to slam doors. Again, not a hotel for me... February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, cleanliness is a serious issue I have been loyal to the Element brand for several years now and I was eager to stay at the new MIA property. Unfortunately, the cleanliness in my suite was far below my expectations. Kitchen utensils were not clean. Bathroom towels stained. I found hair on the bathroom vanity, and housekeeping left a partially used lotion bottle from the last guest. Coffee creamers in room had expired recently as well. Overall housekeeping is lacking here, and corrective action needs to be taken ASAP. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Communication Lacking Took 5 calls to get a shuttle at the airport. Individual answering the phone cannot give accurate information of pickup time and location; she even asked me if I was in Miami airport. When we checked in they did not inform us that the phone system at the hotel was not working. I had to use my cell phone to call front desk when I informed the individual about the phone issue; he said that it is a matter of fact that it is not working, and no apologies was offered for the inconvenience. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed Complimentary breakfast and dinner over exceeded our expectations. Hotel is a little out of the way, but the complimentary shuttle can get you to the metro rail. The shuttle runs on 30 minutes intervals. Only recommendation is that when you schedule a shuttle for pickup that they get your number in case the shuttle cannot find you. We spent about an hour once waiting on a shuttle before I called back and found out it couldn't find us. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff William, Marque and the rest of the staff are very helpful, friendly and kind. I have been staying at the Element Miami since January 21 and will be there until May 31. I enjoy staying there. Everyone is professional and welcoming. I was asked by my VP if I wanted to move to a hotel near the beach-downtown. I know the hotel has a restaurant and other amenities the Element does not have, but you can not put a price tag on friendly people and that is what I experience at the Element,. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Cruise Stay From the moment we arrived Carlos was very friendly and helpful. The entire staff was courteous and friendly and made our stay even more enjoyable. The hotel is very close to the airport and the staff gave good recommendations for activities and restaurants while we waited for our cruise. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved This is the go to in MIA for us due to the pet policy and. Park, fly stay package. We also like the tile floors that do not harbor earlier pet scents of previous guests. Other hotels that are carpeted are not so nice, we have tried others but ended up back at the Element even there were unresolved issues earlier. On this trip there seemed to be increased staff presence, all eager to please. There was prompt delivery of extra sheets and towels for a third person in the room. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Where would I start... 1) Spacious, clean rooms with modern and comforting design. Comfortable beds. Great bathroom. Amazing equipment. Fridge and freezer were great, lots of equipment in kitchen 2) Amazing complimentary breakfast with healthy options (egg white omelets were amazing!), great way to start the day 3) Free wifi everywhere for as many devices as you needed 4) Printer and gym (free fruits in the gym) were great 5) Lobby area was comfortable 6) Free parking...Overall AMAZING VALUE FOR MONEY. I can't really think of any negatives except cleaning staff didn't show up before 11am as requested one morning when I had important meeting and needed the room cleaned before that. Stay here. You can drive to downtown in 15 mins, South Beach 20-25 mins. Easy. The noise from airplanes is not distracting. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Elegance The Element near MIA We stayed here for one night going to the Caribbean and once again coming back. This new, clean, sleek hotel was very nice and comfortable. The breakfast was overall healthy, loved the cappuccino machine too. Staff was very friendly and helpful, Jennifer, Giovanni and Tamerys to name a few. Thanks for making our stay so wonderful. Not in the best area of town but very safe with gates and security. Very close to the airport and rental return which is just what we wanted. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive surprise After reading the mixed reviews I was prepared for an average stay. This is our first stay t an Element property and we were very pleased. The staff greeted us warmly and our room was ready upon arrival. The property is very tastefully decorated and the the room very comfortable with everything you might want for a short or long term stay. We will defiantly be back. The only slightly negative is the location which I hard to find the first time you you visit the property. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to the airport We enjoyed staying here. The staff was so helpful and the shuttle service was outstanding! We had a rental car to return, there was road construction and the signs were confusing. The staff suggested returning the car the evening before, picked us up at the rental facility and dropped us off at the airline check in the next morning. The hotel facilities are lovely and we appreciated having free wi-fi, a kitchenette, and a free breakfast. We would happily stay here again. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed My partner waited 40 minutes to be picked up at the airport and saw the shuttle drive right by him. Then we could not get his internet hooked up and spent an hour with the Technical Support line. I found the heating system difficult to understand (no directions) also no listing of TV stations or information about the hotel was located inside the room (like a welcome binder that other hotels have). Yes it's modern and sleek but other than that - not a great experience. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Quality, & Value This is a clean, well run, efficient property that offers a lot of value for modest rates. The hotel is located in an industrial section adjacent to MIA. I have used this property numerous times since they opened and it is still in brand-new condition. The rooms are spotless and comfortable. Hot breakfast is included and Wednesday nights features free hot dogs and burgers. They are Leed certified. This hotel has everything that you need and nothing that you don't. May 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:31:20.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>