No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience We booked 2 rooms for overnight stays on the way to and from South America. We chose Element based on the hotel ratings, proximity to the airport, and reputation of the Element hotel in our hometown. We arrived to Miami on Sunday evening, waited for a hotel shuttle, and one finally came after half an hour, but not before we called the hotel. The rooms were underwhelming, with drab brown linoleum floors in the kitchenette area and a worn, stained couch. The bed and shower were the only nice features and looked like they have been updated. Of the two computers in the business center, only one worked and that remained unchanged two weeks later when we returned. The lounge and restaurant area had the warmth and feel of an airport terminal. We would have chosen a different hotel for the return stay had we not prepaid. After our vacation, we arrived back in Miami on a Friday night and had the same poor experiences multiplied by a factor of five. We waited for a shuttle and when one finally came after nearly an hour, it was already full. We had to take a taxi and have the hotel reimburse the fare. The restaurant/lounge was crowded and the staff were not prepared to handle it. We finally got a mediocre pizza after a 45 minute wait. We gave up on the water we ordered and ended up buying some from the mini-mart. The next morning, breakfast which was advertised as beginning at 6:30, was not available until 6:50 and complaints from other guests were rudely dismissed. There are many other hotels near the airport and I believe any of them would be a better choice than Element for the price. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nasty service & behavior To make a long story short. Whatever was asked the spontanious answer was no. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise I usually stay in Doral area when I have business in Miami, but this time I I decided to stay near the MIA Car Rental Center so I could get out of town a little quicker. This place is right next door. When booking, I was a little concerned about the location because if you aren't real familiar with Miami, you might think this is not the best place to stay. Believe it or not, you will find great restaurants within a mile or two. You WILL need a car if you stay here because there is nothing within walking distance and the restaurant in the hotel has a VERY limited menu. The breakfast, while OK, has nothing for Low Carb dieters or diabetics and the restaurant is not open in the AM. Other than that - LOVED this hotel. Beautiful facility, great rooms, great happy hour, and wonderful staff. Give it a chance and you will be surprised. Great addition to the SPG chain. March 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by SO DIRTY!! NEVER AGAIN I don't normally take the time to write these but I hope I help someone not make the same mistake we did by staying here. The first room we checked into had a HORRIBLE TOXIC SMELL and was filthy didn't look like they had cleaned the floors in weeks. We found hair in our bed and shower. They switched us rooms a couples hours later went to go put a water bottle in the fridge and there was rotten food in there someone else left. I don't think they clean this place. Checked out and was told we would get a discount which we never did. We bought the package that included a ride to the cruise ships, we went out to get on the shuttle and the hotel forgot to put my families name on the paper they fax over the night before to the shuttle company so they were not going to let us on. The girl at the front desk said "sorry you will just have to get a taxi". She could see in the computer that I bought the package online months ago and was not willing to do anything to help us. Why sell a package and not follow through?!? Not a fun way to start a trip. Will not ever stay here again!! January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to MIA The Element is a great hotel close to the airport. Staff were friendly. The breakfast was good and the happy hour was amazing. If you're looking for a place close to MIA I would recommend this hotel. January 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible staff, terrible stay I booked three rooms for my family of 11, including my 1 year old nephew, for Christmas night and was appalled by the customer service (or lack thereof) that we received. It was an absolute nightmare. On the day of our arrival, I contacted the hotel to inquire about a shuttle service from Miami airport to the hotel. I was told the shuttle typically runs every 30 minutes but only has capacity for 10 people so they could arrange to send one specifically for my group. I was directed to call the hotel front desk back upon landing, at which time they’d arrange for our pick up. I was very pleased with this arrangement at first, especially since we were landing at 8:30 PM and were very much looking forward to arriving at our hotel smoothly and efficiently. When I landed, I promptly called the hotel to start coordinating my group’s pick up. The front desk representative instructed me to call back when I could tell her the door number where we’d like to be picked up. When I called back to inform her of the door number (after several no answer attempts), she proceeded to advise me that she will inform the driver and we would have to wait up to 30 minutes for a pick up. I was completely shocked. Why go through all the trouble of calling at least 10 times to coordinate this pick up if my group was going to have to wait 30 minutes anyway? Having to wait around with a group that large and a baby is just unreasonable. Still, we proceeded to wait the 30 minutes for this shuttle and it never showed up. I called back to inquire about the shuttle and received a different front desk representative who proceeded to rudely tell me to just wait longer and that my group is not special. We ended up having to take 4 separate taxis to the hotel instead, paying $15 for each. Once at the hotel, we received no apology or even acknowledgement for the huge inconvenience and waste of our time and money. We thought it was all over so we checked in and tried to forget about it. Upon check-in, I confirmed with the front desk representative that we’d confirmed a crib for one of the rooms. I specifically inquired about it upon check-in and she informed me that it’d be sent to the room as soon as possible. I requested that it be delivered very soon because it was already very past the baby’s bed time. Over an hour later, we were told there actually was not one crib available. How is that even acceptable? My sister requested the crib over a week in advance. If there was going to be an issue with crib availability, we could have made plans in advance to have one delivered or even stay elsewhere; however, alerting us to this fact close to midnight on Christmas night left us with no options. My sister and her husband were completely distressed and traumatized. There was virtually no safe place to let the baby sleep all night so they hardly got any sleep. This experience is completely unacceptable and I am beyond disappointed with this stay. January 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room condition was only thing to be good. We stayed at Element Miami International Airport last month. Generally, the room condition was good enough and well cleaned. However, we should be wet because there is no sufficient rain tent in front of the hotel lobby, Moreover, when I told to front desk staff "Is it possible to use two pairs of slippers?" on the phone, front desk staff answered "what for?". I cannot understand why I should think of the general purpose of two pairs of slippers during the stay of hotel. After that, I gave up to use two pairs of slippers. They should be re-educated about the communication service. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel feels like home. I love the fact it has a little kitchen and living room. Makes the experience more comfortable. It's very clean. The staff very nice. December 6, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:32.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>