エレメント・マイアミインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33142
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミ
  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over night in Miami We stayed at the Element one night as a overnight before continuing on to Nassua. We used the hotel shuttle which was great and on schedule. We also did some grab n go snacks and drinks when we arrived. Selection was good, not perfect, but I know that's hard to make everyone happy when it comes to food. But I was sure glad to have it available. Check in was quick, staff was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were stylish and comfortable, loved the shower. Would stay there again without hesitation. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to be Excellent hotel. Good place to be. Has everything a traveler needs. Nice room, hotel, kitchen within the room. Friendly staff. Very nice place. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Layover We stayed at this extremely convenient location during a layover on the way to our Honeymoon. I honestly didn't give much thought to expectations as we were excited about the next "leg" of our trip. I was so surprised the staff was aware of our recent marriage and printed a congratulations banner with a bottle of wine, snacks and romantic rose petals and swans on our bed! They really went above and beyond and turned a simple stay in something wonderful and memorable. It was a beautiful room and the beds were perfect! Congratulations to this property on going above an beyond for my husband and me! We would recommend this property 100%. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few areas I chose The Element because it was close to the airport , shuttlle service and good ratings on trip advisor. The shuttle service to & from the airport was great. The reception desk did not greet us or acknowledge us for several minutes, I finally had to ask if this is where to check in. I do not believe the people there were actually the regular check in staff because I saw others in uniform later. The room size and amenities were great. I had a problem with the sheets and the towels, they did not seem to be clean. We just flew in from Italy and they have great sheets. When I looked at our bed the linens were wrinkled, I did not see hair or anything like that, I would have definitely spoken up, but I don't think they are laundered properly.,are they being laundered in cold water only, too much fabric softener ? The sheets and towels were a real turn off to me, they did not appear to be clean and fresh. The towels were limp and seemed to be not laundered correctly either. Our room appeared to be clean. The hallway carpet out side the rooms were not clean , that was clearly visible. The happy hour food was bad, a limp old salad and hotdogs wrapped in I a crust, your literature said healthy food! I do appreciate that Happy Hour was offered but the food definetly needs an improvement . The breakfast was good. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Extras Loved the free breakfast (great options), evening social, shuttle and free internet (just click and go, no codes!!!). Ambience, decor and room size were outstanding and hip. A little more attention to the bathroom especailly the shower- eeky brown water stain on the lower right of the shower where water leaks out everytime you shower. Loved the unmistakable Westin diffuser/air freshner! October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cigarette smoke at entrance, housekeeping terrible, service has declined since last stay Normally don't complain about Starwood properties, in fact their one of my favorite, however, this is my 11th stay at this property & I can honestly say that the service & cleaning crew was terrible: First day room wasn't cleaned at all, had to call after being gone all day, arriving late to find my room uncleaned. After cleaning they failed to leave new wash clothes & toilet paper. Following day (day 2 out of 4 day stay), they again failed to leave toilet paper and this time coffee cups & didn't restock the tea bags. I called early in the day to report problem, by late evening they still hadn't brought the missing items to the room. I was also really surprised & somewhat horrified to see a large chocolate lab sitting at a table in the dining area, spreading/shedding black hair all over the floor (in the air & in & around the dining area). Do they allows dogs in dining areas --- Isn't that against health codes? Finally, terrible, terrible, terrible, there were no Non-Smoking signs at entrance to hotel, nor were staff enforcing numerous smokers immediately in front of hotel entrance (only entrance option for guests), forcing everyone to walk through a cloud of toxic cigarette smoke upon entry & exit of the hotel. Also blinds would not go down all the way, leaving a large gap at the bottom of the window directly in front of the bed to beam you in the face with sunlight early in the morning. Element is one of my favorite properties, but this one fails in the housekeeping department. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Crise stay This hotel is excellent. The service was awesome. We arrived to early for check in however the staff allowed us to store our luggage. Breakfast was still being served and we were allowed to participate. The lobby was extremely comfortable to wait. Our room was ready within 2 hours. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brand New Property This hotel opened up one day before I arrived. The property is very hard to find and in a not so good looking area. However, the property itself is gorgeous. I have mixed reviews on the staff. Some are new to the hospitality industrty and really need some work on their knowledge and professionalism. The front dest supervisor (with glasses) was extremely pleasant, assistful and knowledgable. The swimming pool was not up and running yet. The TV in the workout room was not working. The morning breakfast was absolutely EXCELLENT. The house keepers were very pleasant and assistful. I would definitely stay at this property again. I would want to see what is different after its been open for a while. February 21, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>