空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is very 21Century designed and beautiful decor! This hotel decor and service is excellent. August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel was clean and friendly! The staff were great made you feel at home. At check in hazel treating us very well and went out her way to give us good service and letting us know some to do things in the area. August 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel if you are cruising out of Miami Port We have stayed here twice in the last few years for overnight before catching a cruise out of Miami Port, and i highly recommend this property for this purpose! Rooms is clean, kitchen is a big plus....Bfast is EXCELLENT!!! Transfer thru hotel front desk can be made during check in and both times the van was on time and problem free.... August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. For starters, it's in a great location. You can easily walk to the Tri-Rail which will take you up the coast (or there's a great free shuttle that will drop you off there too). Everyone was really friendly at the hotel from the person that checked me in to my shuttle driver. This is not something you find everywhere. I have elite SPG status and the employees made sure to recognize this. One area for improvement is the food. I only had the breakfast (there's an evening reception too which I did not go to). There was great variety but the cooked food was not very tasty (I think it was more a matter of the cooks vs. ingredients). Also was a nice pool for an airport hotel! I wish there were more meal options to quickly grab a sandwich in the middle of the day. August 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Microwaved Breakfast & Nearly Unmarked Shuttle Van The overall Hotel was nice. The little bar/restaurant are was clean and semi comfortable. Not good for lounging and enjoying cocktails though. I was left standing at the airport curb for over an hour waiting for the shuttle. The driver whizzed past me in the outside lane, in a nearly unmarked white van. It only has a very faded logo on the van. No Hotel Name either. After several calls to the hotel the shuttle was dispatched to fetch me. Again, the driver whizzed in the outside lane....not the pick up lane. I managed to jump off the curb, frantically waving to get his to stop. The breakfast consists of frozen, microwaved burritos, sausages and pancakes. The burritos were rock hard and uneatable. The pancakes and sausage looked frightening therefore we didn't touch them. We headed to Denny's for a delicious breakfast. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by R Smith Appreciate the proximity of hotel to airport. Staff very helpful and polite. Hotel appearance very clean. Would recommend they extend their breakfast hours to 11am to appease their guest. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful until our return from Chicago. We spent the night before our flight to Chicago and your front desk staff informed us that we could keep our car in the parking lot for the four days we would be away which we thought would be a great convenience. Unfortunately it wasn't. Upon our arrival Monday morning at 12:20am I called to the hotel to inform them that we have arrived and will need a pickup. I knew they would not be busy so I wanted to make sure the diver would be reminded to go to the airport. The women said that someone would be there to pick us up at 12:30. I knew that wasn't correct because the van leaves the hotel at 12:30 so I expected it to be a few minutes after that. No one had showed by 12:50am so I called again and the woman voiced her surprise, called the driver, and said he is at the airport entrance and he would be there in less than two minutes. The drive showed at 1:00. After being picked up we saw that it only took five minutes to return to the hotel. That’s when we really got upset. It is obvious that someone(s) we're not doing their job. Since it was a really quiet night, the front desk person should have followed up with the drive to let him know someone was waiting for pickup, and the driver should have been making his rounds as he is required to do so. To make things worse, when my wife went in to complain, the front desk person said to her that we must not have seen him. That was an insult. When I came in nothing like that was said to me. I was given an apology and told 9700 SPG points would be deposited into my account by Tuesday. As of today (Wednesday) they have not been deposited. I really don't want to get anyone in trouble, but if they don't get the feedback, how will they have the opportunity to improve. June 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience We booked 2 rooms for overnight stays on the way to and from South America. We chose Element based on the hotel ratings, proximity to the airport, and reputation of the Element hotel in our hometown. We arrived to Miami on Sunday evening, waited for a hotel shuttle, and one finally came after half an hour, but not before we called the hotel. The rooms were underwhelming, with drab brown linoleum floors in the kitchenette area and a worn, stained couch. The bed and shower were the only nice features and looked like they have been updated. Of the two computers in the business center, only one worked and that remained unchanged two weeks later when we returned. The lounge and restaurant area had the warmth and feel of an airport terminal. We would have chosen a different hotel for the return stay had we not prepaid. After our vacation, we arrived back in Miami on a Friday night and had the same poor experiences multiplied by a factor of five. We waited for a shuttle and when one finally came after nearly an hour, it was already full. We had to take a taxi and have the hotel reimburse the fare. The restaurant/lounge was crowded and the staff were not prepared to handle it. We finally got a mediocre pizza after a 45 minute wait. We gave up on the water we ordered and ended up buying some from the mini-mart. The next morning, breakfast which was advertised as beginning at 6:30, was not available until 6:50 and complaints from other guests were rudely dismissed. There are many other hotels near the airport and I believe any of them would be a better choice than Element for the price. May 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:02.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>