Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Microwaved Breakfast & Nearly Unmarked Shuttle Van The overall Hotel was nice. The little bar/restaurant are was clean and semi comfortable. Not good for lounging and enjoying cocktails though. I was left standing at the airport curb for over an hour waiting for the shuttle. The driver whizzed past me in the outside lane, in a nearly unmarked white van. It only has a very faded logo on the van. No Hotel Name either. After several calls to the hotel the shuttle was dispatched to fetch me. Again, the driver whizzed in the outside lane....not the pick up lane. I managed to jump off the curb, frantically waving to get his to stop. The breakfast consists of frozen, microwaved burritos, sausages and pancakes. The burritos were rock hard and uneatable. The pancakes and sausage looked frightening therefore we didn't touch them. We headed to Denny's for a delicious breakfast. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by R Smith Appreciate the proximity of hotel to airport. Staff very helpful and polite. Hotel appearance very clean. Would recommend they extend their breakfast hours to 11am to appease their guest. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful until our return from Chicago. We spent the night before our flight to Chicago and your front desk staff informed us that we could keep our car in the parking lot for the four days we would be away which we thought would be a great convenience. Unfortunately it wasn't. Upon our arrival Monday morning at 12:20am I called to the hotel to inform them that we have arrived and will need a pickup. I knew they would not be busy so I wanted to make sure the diver would be reminded to go to the airport. The women said that someone would be there to pick us up at 12:30. I knew that wasn't correct because the van leaves the hotel at 12:30 so I expected it to be a few minutes after that. No one had showed by 12:50am so I called again and the woman voiced her surprise, called the driver, and said he is at the airport entrance and he would be there in less than two minutes. The drive showed at 1:00. After being picked up we saw that it only took five minutes to return to the hotel. That’s when we really got upset. It is obvious that someone(s) we're not doing their job. Since it was a really quiet night, the front desk person should have followed up with the drive to let him know someone was waiting for pickup, and the driver should have been making his rounds as he is required to do so. To make things worse, when my wife went in to complain, the front desk person said to her that we must not have seen him. That was an insult. When I came in nothing like that was said to me. I was given an apology and told 9700 SPG points would be deposited into my account by Tuesday. As of today (Wednesday) they have not been deposited. I really don't want to get anyone in trouble, but if they don't get the feedback, how will they have the opportunity to improve. June 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing experience We booked 2 rooms for overnight stays on the way to and from South America. We chose Element based on the hotel ratings, proximity to the airport, and reputation of the Element hotel in our hometown. We arrived to Miami on Sunday evening, waited for a hotel shuttle, and one finally came after half an hour, but not before we called the hotel. The rooms were underwhelming, with drab brown linoleum floors in the kitchenette area and a worn, stained couch. The bed and shower were the only nice features and looked like they have been updated. Of the two computers in the business center, only one worked and that remained unchanged two weeks later when we returned. The lounge and restaurant area had the warmth and feel of an airport terminal. We would have chosen a different hotel for the return stay had we not prepaid. After our vacation, we arrived back in Miami on a Friday night and had the same poor experiences multiplied by a factor of five. We waited for a shuttle and when one finally came after nearly an hour, it was already full. We had to take a taxi and have the hotel reimburse the fare. The restaurant/lounge was crowded and the staff were not prepared to handle it. We finally got a mediocre pizza after a 45 minute wait. We gave up on the water we ordered and ended up buying some from the mini-mart. The next morning, breakfast which was advertised as beginning at 6:30, was not available until 6:50 and complaints from other guests were rudely dismissed. There are many other hotels near the airport and I believe any of them would be a better choice than Element for the price. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nasty service & behavior To make a long story short. Whatever was asked the spontanious answer was no. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise I usually stay in Doral area when I have business in Miami, but this time I I decided to stay near the MIA Car Rental Center so I could get out of town a little quicker. This place is right next door. When booking, I was a little concerned about the location because if you aren't real familiar with Miami, you might think this is not the best place to stay. Believe it or not, you will find great restaurants within a mile or two. You WILL need a car if you stay here because there is nothing within walking distance and the restaurant in the hotel has a VERY limited menu. The breakfast, while OK, has nothing for Low Carb dieters or diabetics and the restaurant is not open in the AM. Other than that - LOVED this hotel. Beautiful facility, great rooms, great happy hour, and wonderful staff. Give it a chance and you will be surprised. Great addition to the SPG chain. March 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by SO DIRTY!! NEVER AGAIN I don't normally take the time to write these but I hope I help someone not make the same mistake we did by staying here. The first room we checked into had a HORRIBLE TOXIC SMELL and was filthy didn't look like they had cleaned the floors in weeks. We found hair in our bed and shower. They switched us rooms a couples hours later went to go put a water bottle in the fridge and there was rotten food in there someone else left. I don't think they clean this place. Checked out and was told we would get a discount which we never did. We bought the package that included a ride to the cruise ships, we went out to get on the shuttle and the hotel forgot to put my families name on the paper they fax over the night before to the shuttle company so they were not going to let us on. The girl at the front desk said "sorry you will just have to get a taxi". She could see in the computer that I bought the package online months ago and was not willing to do anything to help us. Why sell a package and not follow through?!? Not a fun way to start a trip. Will not ever stay here again!! January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to MIA The Element is a great hotel close to the airport. Staff were friendly. The breakfast was good and the happy hour was amazing. If you're looking for a place close to MIA I would recommend this hotel. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:22.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>