Element Miami International Airport

  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • Майами,
  • Флорида
  • 33142
  • США
  • Карта
Номера недоступны, выберите новые даты.
Календарь
Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel This hotel is convenient to the airport but also convenient to the highways that take you into downtown Miami and Miami Beach and is only a 15-20 min drive (outside of rush hour). Even closer to Coral Gables. The staff at this hotel is great and everyone you come in contact with from check in to check out are smiling and willing to help. They are opening a bistro soon, so late night travelers coming in from the airport, can grab a snack and a beverage before retiring for the night. This is a great hotel November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brand New Property This hotel opened up one day before I arrived. The property is very hard to find and in a not so good looking area. However, the property itself is gorgeous. I have mixed reviews on the staff. Some are new to the hospitality industrty and really need some work on their knowledge and professionalism. The front dest supervisor (with glasses) was extremely pleasant, assistful and knowledgable. The swimming pool was not up and running yet. The TV in the workout room was not working. The morning breakfast was absolutely EXCELLENT. The house keepers were very pleasant and assistful. I would definitely stay at this property again. I would want to see what is different after its been open for a while. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Layover We stayed at this extremely convenient location during a layover on the way to our Honeymoon. I honestly didn't give much thought to expectations as we were excited about the next "leg" of our trip. I was so surprised the staff was aware of our recent marriage and printed a congratulations banner with a bottle of wine, snacks and romantic rose petals and swans on our bed! They really went above and beyond and turned a simple stay in something wonderful and memorable. It was a beautiful room and the beds were perfect! Congratulations to this property on going above an beyond for my husband and me! We would recommend this property 100%. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My boyfriend and I stayed here a few weeks ago and truly enjoyed our stay. I like that they have a complimentary dinner buffet Monday - Thursday and a continental breakfast every morning. There was some construction along the streets when we arrived however, the detours were easy to follow. There were some fast food restaurants around but not major restaurants within a short distance. We had a car so finding food was not an issue for us. Also, we brought lots of food with us. If I had one complaint it would be that our cell phones did not work well inside our room. We had a lot of dropped calls. Overall, this is a very nice hotel. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Escellent Stay at Element Having stayed at every other Starwood property in the Miami area, I was curious to check out the Element, which is why I booked a 1-night stay here. Having heard of negative reports on arranging the airport pickup, I was pleasantly surprised to find that I got straight through to the hotel, and within 10 minutes the van was picking me up curbside. The driver was friendly and helpful, and after picking up a couple more guests we were on our way to the hotel. The location is probably the worst thing about the hotel: it sits in the middle of an industrial area, mostly used as overflow car parks by the rental companies. So if you're staying here you're almost completely dependent on driving or relying on the airport shuttle.There is a lot of construction going on here, so it is conceivable that at some point in the future this area becomes gets more action. In the meantime, the location by the water is pleasant enough, and safe from aircraft noise, which is understandable and quite tolerable levels from the rooms, the location is quite peaceful. Check-in was a bit chaotic, with a single staff trying to man the phone and check guests in. Otherwise found lobby to be very well appointed and spacious. Good sized gym, and very nice swimming pool area, which I unfortunately did not get to use. As a Platinum, I was upgraded to a studio room, which had a separate kitchen/living room area, complete with cooking utensils and microwave/hotplate/dishwasher. Lots of storage too, and a very cozy couch/TV area. Bathroom was massive with an oversized shower, which I liked. Two things I disliked were the massive central aircon unit was inside the bedroom so got quite noisy, and, as pointed out by other people, the drinking glasses in the room were chronically dirty. As in someone had drunk chocolate milk from them and just put them back there without so much as rinsing them... Breakfast was very nice, considering it's included in the price, and I also appreciated the computers and free printing in the lobby. On the downside, I found the food selection from the little takeaway shop to be extremely limited. Considering the rooms have microwaves, they could at least offer some microwave meals, as I got there quite late and had to make do with pretzels and chips. All in all, for such amazing rates it's a good place to base yourself, if you're driving and you don't need to be in SoBe, or if you want great comfort at very reasonable prices. June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad -- great hotel with unstable management and rude staff I have stayed twice at this Element and NEVER AGAIN! The first time I waited over 1.5 hours for a ride from the airport ( less than 2 miles away). The hotel repeatedly assured me that the driver was less than 8 minutes away. When the driver finally arrived, he had the nerve to yell at me about a shift change. Management apologized profusely and promised this was an anomaly and asked us to give a try again. We did and guess what...same late pick-up issue. We waited 53 minutes and this time he threatened to leave my baggage at the curbside and told me I would need to take a cab. All because he took a break and was late. He even called me an expletive. Don't waste your time on this hotel January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel! We stopped in at 8am to leave our luggage & they let us check in & use our room. We are amazed at how good the breakfasts are.Try the spinach wrap! Everyday something differrant.l love the shower & amenties.I really like that you went with the dispenser for the shampoo & soap, kudos!The shuttle service is stupendes! We absolutly will stay here agin.Thanks for all the extra service! Thank-you William! Everyone went above & beyond! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Cruise Stay From the moment we arrived Carlos was very friendly and helpful. The entire staff was courteous and friendly and made our stay even more enjoyable. The hotel is very close to the airport and the staff gave good recommendations for activities and restaurants while we waited for our cruise. November 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>