Element Vaughan Southwest

  • 6170 Highway 7
  • Vaughan,
  • Ontario
  • L4H 0R2
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte
Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Kalender
Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand New Element Hotel - Excellent Decor and Design! This was not a planned stay, but due to weather delays at YYZ I needed a place to spend overnight, and arrived at 1am. It was actually a quick taxi ride from the airport, although at checkin I was told there was no hot water, as there was maintenance being performed, but it would be quickly completed. I had a flight at 7am (so I stayed from 1am-5am), and was immediately impressed with the decor and appearance of the hotel - clearly it was a new hotel which had just opened! My room was very attractively decorated as well, with a fully functional kitchen (and pots, pans, utensils) plus some basic spices. It didn’t have a separate bedroom, but rather a half-wall separating the kitchen from the bed. Although I had a short stay, I was very impressed with this Element compared to the one in NYC. Sadly, the hot water was not quickly repaired, requiring a cold shower at 5am. I don’t believe that was normal or to do with how new the hotel was, and I was warned at check-in, so I won’t take a star away for that. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel was great! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly hotel this hotel feels like home.. every single staff are very friendly and accomodating...very family oriented and you feel very safe... the free breakfast is a real treat, lots of choices.. my family enjoyed it so much and can't wait to come back... December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Excellent hotel. Very new and updated. With the kitchen facilities good for long or short stays. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Comfortable and Convenient I would have to say this was the best hotel experience I've had. The floor we stayed on was quiet, even staying 1 room from the elevator. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I loved that there are different restaurant options a walk away, close to an LCBO. Staff was extremely friendly. Looking forward to returning and I have already recommended this hotel. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and homey This Hotel was much more than I expected. In some ways simple or basic, in others much more. The room is the best I have experienced, even compared to far more expensive rooms. It felt like a place i could live. Not sure i would ever need a full size fridge or a dishwasher during a hotel stay, but must be great for long term guests working away from home. It did give it a condo feel, so felt like a home. The Hot/cold water could use more control. Too fine a line between too hot and too cold in the shower. Service was very friendly and natural, even the guys taking out garbage said a nice hello. The breakfast was ok, nothing special. Coffee was inconsistant and not to my liking. Overall, for a no frills hotel, I would love to stay here again. Not too far from the airport (10-15 min), but did find it took a while to get a cab when needed. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Staff are very responsive to our requests and inquiries. They are courteous and pleasant. Our check-in process was quick & easy, shows that staff are knowledgeable of their procedures. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and modern I stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was very clean and tidy. The staff is amazing and the rooms are very quiet. I slept right through the night , which is very rare. The bed is heavenly. October 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:45:21.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_3759, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>