Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Getaway We planned to have our floors refinished over the Valentines/Family Day weekend and as such booked our stay at the Elements Vaughan Southwest. There was ample complimentary parking, the check in process was effortless and the room and amenities exceeded our expectations. All the staff were friendly, courteous and professional.The pool was well maintained and set at a very comfortable temperature. Our three kids enjoyed themselves thoroughly. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety with lots of seating. We look forward to our next stay at this location. February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory We drove in from windsr to see our grandkids and checked into the element on saturday. We were given room 620 which faces the elevator. Very noisy. The room was designated for a disabled individual which we were not.the room was extremely dusty and the shower grout was dirty. Although our grandkids did come to visit with us, we could not remain in the room. We left that same evening and drove back home to windsor. There was no one present at the front desk to make a complaint with. I do not recommend this hotel, unless you make sure that you get the right room and its clean prior to the check in. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night in Suburban Toronto Brand new hotel, great SPG recognition. Was upgraded to a suite with a full kitchen. The breakfast buffet in the AM had a fair number of choices. I would rate the food average at best. Nonetheless, the facility and staff were excellent. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Long Term Stay This is an exceptional hotel for long-term stays. The hotel is situated near Pearson International Airport and several key highways. The rooms are well appointed and cater to travellers looking for a room similar to a small studio apartment. Front desk personnel were professional and helpful. They engaged clients on a daily basis in a positive manner. I highly recommend this hotel to all types of travellers visiting the Greater Toronto Area. January 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Great size room with kitchen, super cool gym with all that you require to keep in shape during week long stays December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This Element Hotel is one of the best SPG hotel and exceeds expectation for my stay. Room is good size and well equipped. Bed is super comfortable - overall, Westin beds are fantastic with right balance of comfort and support. Hotel offers hot breakfast and afternoon BBQ which is a pleasant surprise. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 1st time stay This was the first time that I stayed at an Element hotel. I was impressed by the quality and décor of the room. It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Check-in process was quick and efficient. The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful to guide me with local attractions. Overall, a great place for a weekend getaway. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets all needs We, my travelling companions and myself were pleased when we entered the room. My mother who is a clean fanatic and is now 83 said to me yesterday, "I wasn't afraid to get in the bed and lay my head on the pillow". That is the best review you can get. We would highly recommend it. June 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T09:26:17.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_3759, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>