エレメント・ヴォーンサウスウェスト

  • カナダ
  • L4H 0R2
  • オンタリオ,
  • ヴォーン
  • 6170 Highway 7
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 1st time stay This was the first time that I stayed at an Element hotel. I was impressed by the quality and décor of the room. It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Check-in process was quick and efficient. The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful to guide me with local attractions. Overall, a great place for a weekend getaway. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets all needs We, my travelling companions and myself were pleased when we entered the room. My mother who is a clean fanatic and is now 83 said to me yesterday, "I wasn't afraid to get in the bed and lay my head on the pillow". That is the best review you can get. We would highly recommend it. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home First time I stayed in this hotel and everything was great. Staff were attentive and really made sure you were comfortable and had everything you needed. The room was clean and very well equipped for my comfort. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay! Great friendly staff, clean, spacious and perfect for my travels for business. I'd recommend for any occasion. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand New Element Hotel - Excellent Decor and Design! This was not a planned stay, but due to weather delays at YYZ I needed a place to spend overnight, and arrived at 1am. It was actually a quick taxi ride from the airport, although at checkin I was told there was no hot water, as there was maintenance being performed, but it would be quickly completed. I had a flight at 7am (so I stayed from 1am-5am), and was immediately impressed with the decor and appearance of the hotel - clearly it was a new hotel which had just opened! My room was very attractively decorated as well, with a fully functional kitchen (and pots, pans, utensils) plus some basic spices. It didn’t have a separate bedroom, but rather a half-wall separating the kitchen from the bed. Although I had a short stay, I was very impressed with this Element compared to the one in NYC. Sadly, the hot water was not quickly repaired, requiring a cold shower at 5am. I don’t believe that was normal or to do with how new the hotel was, and I was warned at check-in, so I won’t take a star away for that. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel was great! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly hotel this hotel feels like home.. every single staff are very friendly and accomodating...very family oriented and you feel very safe... the free breakfast is a real treat, lots of choices.. my family enjoyed it so much and can't wait to come back... December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Excellent hotel. Very new and updated. With the kitchen facilities good for long or short stays. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T19:54:40.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_3759, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>