エレメント・ヴォーンサウスウェスト

  • カナダ
  • L4H 0R2
  • オンタリオ,
  • ヴォーン
  • 6170 Highway 7
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand New Element Hotel - Excellent Decor and Design! This was not a planned stay, but due to weather delays at YYZ I needed a place to spend overnight, and arrived at 1am. It was actually a quick taxi ride from the airport, although at checkin I was told there was no hot water, as there was maintenance being performed, but it would be quickly completed. I had a flight at 7am (so I stayed from 1am-5am), and was immediately impressed with the decor and appearance of the hotel - clearly it was a new hotel which had just opened! My room was very attractively decorated as well, with a fully functional kitchen (and pots, pans, utensils) plus some basic spices. It didn’t have a separate bedroom, but rather a half-wall separating the kitchen from the bed. Although I had a short stay, I was very impressed with this Element compared to the one in NYC. Sadly, the hot water was not quickly repaired, requiring a cold shower at 5am. I don’t believe that was normal or to do with how new the hotel was, and I was warned at check-in, so I won’t take a star away for that. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel was great! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly hotel this hotel feels like home.. every single staff are very friendly and accomodating...very family oriented and you feel very safe... the free breakfast is a real treat, lots of choices.. my family enjoyed it so much and can't wait to come back... December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Excellent hotel. Very new and updated. With the kitchen facilities good for long or short stays. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Comfortable and Convenient I would have to say this was the best hotel experience I've had. The floor we stayed on was quiet, even staying 1 room from the elevator. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I loved that there are different restaurant options a walk away, close to an LCBO. Staff was extremely friendly. Looking forward to returning and I have already recommended this hotel. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and homey This Hotel was much more than I expected. In some ways simple or basic, in others much more. The room is the best I have experienced, even compared to far more expensive rooms. It felt like a place i could live. Not sure i would ever need a full size fridge or a dishwasher during a hotel stay, but must be great for long term guests working away from home. It did give it a condo feel, so felt like a home. The Hot/cold water could use more control. Too fine a line between too hot and too cold in the shower. Service was very friendly and natural, even the guys taking out garbage said a nice hello. The breakfast was ok, nothing special. Coffee was inconsistant and not to my liking. Overall, for a no frills hotel, I would love to stay here again. Not too far from the airport (10-15 min), but did find it took a while to get a cab when needed. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Staff are very responsive to our requests and inquiries. They are courteous and pleasant. Our check-in process was quick & easy, shows that staff are knowledgeable of their procedures. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and modern I stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was very clean and tidy. The staff is amazing and the rooms are very quiet. I slept right through the night , which is very rare. The bed is heavenly. October 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T20:11:11.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_3759, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>