Element Frankfurt Airport

  • De-Saint-Exupéry-Strasse 6
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60549
  • Germany
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for a fantastic price We stayed at the Element at the Frankfurt Airport recently and highly recommend it - a great hotel with excellent service. The rooms are spacious, new, well laid out. The staff go out of their way to be helpful and are friendly and warm. We read on one of the reviews that the taxi service to the airport wasn't good...but we found that buses come right by around the corner from the hotel and for 3 Euros we got to the terminal easily. What a great place to stay - oh, and the food is excellent!!! June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice, clean hotel with spacious rooms, close to Frankfurt Airport. No airport shuttle, but there is a bus route that runs frequently to FRA, and picks up near the hotel, in addition to taxis. Also hotel includes free breakfast. Good overall stay. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a very convenient location for travllers The hotel room and facilities are great. However, be aware of that the hotel is not connect to the airport and also not easy to access. I was unable to get a taxi from the airport to the hotel at 2330. The taxi drivers refuse to take me because the distance is too short. But it is quite impossible for us to walk to the hotel especially with the luggages. It took me 20 mins to find a taxi driver who is willing to give me a ride. The hotel should provide the shuttle bus just like the other hotels did. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I booked four nights at this hotel because it was close to the Messe where I had to be for the week. It was my first time at a Element hotel and assumed it was just your average airport hotel: I could not be more wrong! The staff was great. And I do mean great. Their behavior and service mind-set was higher than that of many 5-stars hotel I have been to around the world. The room was spacious and well equipped. It was absolutely quiet despite the proximity with the airport. The breakfast was great and so was the evening food. The "tapas" were much bigger than what I am used to and had a hard time finishing my order. Extremely good value for money on all points. Also the parking was very convenient not to mention the quick access to all destinations in Frankfurt, especially the Messe. I strongly recommend this hotel to business travelers. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Airport Hotel This is s really good hotel. Nice staff, cool rooms (pretty big) and delicious breakfast. I really liked my stay there. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover in Frankfurt Great hotel that is close to the Airport without being at the airport. Currently there isn't a shuttle from the hotel to the airport as they are waiting for the license, however bus transport (10 min ride) is within a 5 min walk of the hotel. The bus (OF-67 stop Gateway Gardens Mitte) cost 1.60 euros one way and runs roughly every 1/2 hour from 5am to 7:30pm. The hotel is very new and very clean. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people, good hotel I liked the Element. The room was a fantastic surprise having stayed in a few others in Germany, spacious & comfortable with great facilities. Anja on reception was brialliant - even laughed at my jokes, really above and boyond the call of duty. Breakfast was OK but I thoght a littel limited compare iwth others, we had lunch as a group and it too so long we had desert in the meeting room so we could get back on. I did try th e ready meals to cook in your room and was a bit disappointed but I liked the idea. The food/restaurant wasn't a disaster but was the low-light, the room and Anja were the highlights. I would recommend to others November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay here again Great location, excellent comfortable rooms with free wi-fi and internation calls which is unusual for airport hotels. Will certainly book again. November 19, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:29:55.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3843, prod, sort_default
2 next>>