Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Positive Since I am a very positive person, I will focus on documenting all of the positive attributes of this hotel: 1) The hotel has rooms with beds. 2) The rooms have bathrooms with running water. 3) The building itself has electrical power. This fully concludes the exhaustive list of positive attribute(s) of this hotel. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Stayed at this hotel for one night as a non-air-traveller. Very convenient location if you want to circumvent the city traffic in the morning. Excellent value for money: new rooms, comfortable amenities, good bathroom, good breakfast choices. Platinum recognition was honored. Would definitely stay again. April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a shuttle services Stayed at this hotel on a recent trip back to SF from a business trip... only other SPG hotel close to airport other than the Sheraton .. which is sold out quite a bit... However the hotel has NO shuttle.. Had to take a 10Euro cab ride over .. and lot of taxies do not take credit cards.. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Aloft My first time in an Element hotel. Room was decent, bed was better than Aloft. I would compare it to one step out from an Aloft hotel, and will be back. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Element Hotel I like the Element choice that is not far from the airport. Hotel associates are friendly and I had a beer and some snack sitting on table when I entered the room. That useful welcome amenity was MUCH appreciated. There are a couple laundry machines and dryers in the basement which can be used by Hotel guests. The Manager herself showed them to me and helped me to work them. Breakfast is not %star but sufficient. Good value for money when rates are around 80 Euro. Points and points and cash is too high. I will be back at this Element Hotel. I appreciate the free International phone calls to several countries. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the future you will be great Fantastic hotel. Staff was excellent. My wife stayed here while I was on business in Darmstadt. Thank you guys. If you are not afraid of adventure, and are ok with public transportation, this hotel is ok. It is really out there. Taxi drivers at the Airport give you a hard time, because it is a short drive.......you guys need a shuttle! Restaurant food is excellente. Staff, very knowledgeable October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic New Hotel We were completely impressed by this hotel from check in to check out. It's very new and has great finishes and features for business or leisure travelers. For now, the only shortcomings are the lack of an airport shuttle and it's somewhat remote setting. Mareen at the front desk was so helpful, even calling in our food order to be delivered...ask about Pizza King! Platinum received an upgrade to suite, which was very nice and generally special treatment from staff. Breakfast is included and is a buffet in the restaurant. There is no club lounge but it wasn't missed. I will definitely stay here again. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for a fantastic price We stayed at the Element at the Frankfurt Airport recently and highly recommend it - a great hotel with excellent service. The rooms are spacious, new, well laid out. The staff go out of their way to be helpful and are friendly and warm. We read on one of the reviews that the taxi service to the airport wasn't good...but we found that buses come right by around the corner from the hotel and for 3 Euros we got to the terminal easily. What a great place to stay - oh, and the food is excellent!!! June 10, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:07.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3843, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>