Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Munich Central

  • Schwanthalerstrasse 111
  • Munich,
  • 80339
  • Allemagne
  • Carte

Accueil

Tout sous un même toit. Bienvenue au Four Points by Sheraton Munich Central. Nous vous proposons des aménagements simples et exclusifs que vous allez adorer. Jetez un coup d'oeil à nos installations pour conférences dotées d'équipements modernes et offrant un espace pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 55 personnes. Visitez notre salle de remise en forme bien équipée qui vous permettra de poursuivre vos entraînements de cardio-training et de musculation, ou bien détendez-vous dans notre bar en savourant une boisson fraîche et un en-cas chaud.

Proche de toutes les attractions. Situé à côté de la Theresienwiese, notre hôtel vous offre des conforts simples et une tranquillité que rien ne viendra perturber au cœur des plus célèbres sites touristiques de Munich. Le centre-ville, les galeries commerçantes, la zone piétonne et la gare se trouvent à 10 minutes de marche seulement, ce qui vous permet de rejoindre l'aéroport et le centre des expositions rapidement et facilement. Et l'Oktoberfest se déroule à quelques pas seulement de notre hôtel.

Mettez-vous à l'aise. Nos 102 chambres spacieuses et aménagées avec goût sont disponibles en trois catégories différentes. Passez une superbe nuit de sommeil dans notre lit Four Points By Sheraton Four Comfort™. Connectez-vous avec ce et ceux qui comptent pour vous grâce à l'accès Internet haute vitesse, rendez-vous dans le lobby pour surfer sur le web sur l'un de nos terminaux ou bien détendez-vous en feuilletant les magazines de la bibliothèque de l'hôtel.

Simple Pleasures(SM)

Au four Points by Sheraton, nous connaissons vos besoins lorsque vous voyagez et nous savons comment rendre votre séjour agréable. Que ce soit une friandise, une boisson fraîche pour étancher votre soif ou un lit confortable. Nous les appelons les Plaisirs Simples (Simple Pleasures).

Remarque:
  • Changement possible de la TVA
  • Fluctuations monétaires
  • Fermeture annuelle pour les vacances du 21 décembre 2014 au 6 janvier 2015

En savoir plus

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Médaille d'Or Fournisseur du Project ICARUS

SPG Catégorie 4

10 000 Starpoints contre une nuit gratuite. Échanger

Arrivée: 15h00 Départ: 12h00

Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Munich Central

  • Schwanthalerstrasse 111
  • Munich,
  • 80339
  • Germany
  • Map

Possible VAT Change

Our prices include the applicable VAT (value added tax). Should the VAT rate be raised after room booking, the relevant VAT rate will be the rate applicable during the period of your stay in our Hotel. The room price may be increased thereby More

Possible VAT Change

CLOSE  X

Our prices include the applicable VAT (value added tax). Should the VAT rate be raised after room booking, the relevant VAT rate will be the rate applicable during the period of your stay in our Hotel. The room price may be increased thereby.

Home

All under One Roof. Welcome to the Four Points by Sheraton Munich Central. We offer genuine, uncomplicated amenities you’ll love. Check out our sleek conference facilities, providing modern equipment and space for up to 55 people. Hit our well-appointed gym, with all you need for your cardio and weight training—or kick back in our bar over a cold drink and a hot snack.

Near All the Fun. Situated by the Theresienwiese, we offer simple comforts and undisturbed quiet amidst Munich’s famous sights. The city centre, shopping galleries, pedestrian zone, and central rail station are just a 10-minute walk away, allowing you to get to the airport and the exhibition center quickly and conveniently. And Oktoberfest takes place just steps from our front door.

Get Comfy. Our 102 spacious, thoughtfully appointed rooms are available in three different categories. Get a great night’s sleep in the dreamy Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Connect to what matters with High Speed Internet Access, or head to the lobby to surf the Web on one of the online terminals or browse through magazines from the hotel library.

4.1102/5

Introducing Our Simple Pleasures(SM)

At Four Points by Sheraton, we know what you want when you travel, and also how to make your stay extra special. From a sweet treat or an ice-cold brew to a comfy bed. We call them our Simple Pleasures.

Please note:
  • Possible VAT Change
  • Currency Fluctuations

More Information

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Project ICARUS Supplier Gold Medal

SPG Category 4

10,000 Starpoints for a free night. Redeem

Check in: 3:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM