Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges. A room can accommodate a maximum of four people.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Great service in the hotel; friendly staff; very good price; great location in proximinty to airport! May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AIRPORT OVERNITE EVEN THOU WE DID NOT ARRIVE TILL AFTER 5PM OUR ROOM WAS STILL NOT READY?? WE HAD A SENIOR AND CHILDREN....DINING WAS PRICEY....DID NOT KNOW WATER WAS FREE....WE HAVE SPG GOLD CLUB FOR MANY YEARS...THIS WAS NOT A GOOD CHOICE .....VERY NOISY May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellant The staff was wonderful, the room was not what I am used to from SPG. Paying for parking is annoying. I have stayed at other SPG hotels I am a huge fan and promote to anyone I talk to. Only the hotels in CA charge up to $20 a day for parking. That is a little disappointing the customers are stuck we have to pay it or leave and lose money/points for the room. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and wonderful staff Coming to this hotel is like coming home. Friendly and accomodating staff. Warm and comfortable environment. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay I am in LA for one night. The staf was good, while not super energetic or polite, they did their job. My only concern was the Lodge Net function in the room. It did not work at all. No movies no early check out, no explanation. Having said that the staff was polite and the hotel is super convenient. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy Everyone was friendly. The breakfast was good. The room needed major updating. Bed cover looked old, along with the furiture. Air conditioner was so loud couldn't watch TV. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The beer and BBQ was a great idea Thought it was great that at check in the clerk mentioned it, there was some confusion of what time the event was.... May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value at LAX Among the Starwood Properties the 4 Points is always slightly less expensive for a night stay. Yet it is an awesome hotel! Quiet rooms and incredible beds. A friendly bar/restaurant plus coffee in room and in the lobby. There are always plenty of newspapers available on the walk out to the airport shuttle. Everything you need for a short night at LAX. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient to airport/area attractions lobby, bar, restaurant areas are very inviting places that eases one back to earth after a long flight. great layover location. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Location to the Airport & Rental car companies is great, The lady that checked us in was very nice and friendly, the food in Brewsters bar was very tasty, i did get my drink spilled over me by the server who was apologetic but never offered to replace the spilt one. The only issue i had with the hotel was the bathroom, when we checked in the lady told us it was a deluxe room, there was nothing deluxe about it , the room was clean but old and dated, the bath tub was stained and had been painted and the paint was chipping off, it put me off wanting to get in it. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work The signs used to direct you to the rooms were very confusing. The bathroom needs work, paint on the ceiling above tub and show was peeling. Just not up to the standards we get at SPG' hotels. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms outdated Poor room, needs updating April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very pleased with my stay. A nice comfortable room. April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Food, Rude Staff and False advertising We went to the restaurant for dinner and ordered soup. Menu board said corn chowder on inquiry the server said its cream of corn. We ordered the sour - It was the worst soup I have ever tasted. The server was extremely rude. The room was advertised as free bottle service. We had a room with two queen beds and there was just 1 bottle of water and essentials to make one cup of coffee. Ridiculous. After a long walk in the sun we were extremely thirsty and asked for four bottles of water (2 per person). They refused and said they can only give two bottles. I travel a lot this experience was the worst I ever had. As an example Lower star rating hotels trump this hotel. Finally they messed up with my rewards account when I asked then to re-activate it. They just opened a second account and now with two accounts are associated to the same email and the system locked me out completely. Lower starred hotels are much better than this. You don't get the advertised star quality. I am never going to stay at four points. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay again Not a great selection of restaurants. There is nothing around to choose different places to eat so you are basically stuck at the hotel if you don't have a car. The rooms could have been cleaner. The carpets are dirty and the beds are not comfortable. My bathroom was not cleaned properly when I checked in. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Camper I visited Four Points for a conference. Little time in room and appreciated that I could use WIFI without the inconvenience of having to pay. I also like not being charge for bottle of water. Towels and Sheets were fluffy and sanitized clean. Parking was simple and not an additional charge. Breakfast was excellent and no charge. The Food at both the restaurant and bar were excellent. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient! Arriving late from the east coast and continuing on the next day, the location and services are perfect. Traveling separately, my wife & the kids stayed here the night before and arrived to find the "upgrade" was because they'd given our two bed reserved room away. 3 in a bed not possible. The youngest slept on the couch and manager bought them breakfast as an apology. Thank you. When I arrived we walked right up to SPG desk and checked in. I was in my room before the person at the next desk was likely even finished checking in. Nice hotel. April 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Didn't Like the Hospitality Here I am writing these review after staying 30 nights at this property. I feel the reception staff here at not so pleasant and don't inform you anything.. The internet at this property is so bad that you can't even browse a page properly. Overall would not prefer to return here. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport hotel that knows what it is From the moment the shuttle bus picks you up at Lax , with a welcome to Los Angeles To the friendly and efficient check in staff , Till you arrive at the room it's just a good experience April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement After a long day of traveling I checked into a room that smelled like fish. When I opened the mini refrigerator, to insert my bottle of water, there was an opened can of tuna and a box of leftovers. The bathroom title was dirty and the shower had not been thoroughly cleaned. The shower liner had red and black spots on it. I must say I was disappointed after using points for this stay. This is not typical of my stays at the Four Points by Sheraton. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating and cleaning Rooms néed updating very badly Staff was clueless as to my billing Spent almost 2 weeks there checked out then checked back in First time stayed 5 nights was charged for valet for 6 and no one could figure out how to fix Very much disappointed with this location being that I'm a platinum member April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has comfortable beds :) i had a great stay, check in was great and brewsters was awesome!! April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was close to the Airport, shuttle service to and from the Airport. They provided courteous service with my baggages. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by food bad bad bad expensive food April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't count on breakfast time Breakfast ordered the nite before never arrived at desired time and order was not correct when it did. Could not finish eating as we had to catch a flight. Front desk took off 20 dollars but it still costs another 30 dollars. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am the King of the Lollipop Guild The property has come a long way from what it was when I first stayed here. However, I wish they would go into the WCs and raise all the shower heads by a foot. Every time I stay here, I have to duck down to make use of the shower. I'm only 6' (1m 81). Also, I wish they would staff their front desk. Every time I arrive at the property, there is no one there to check me in. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by free shuttel from LAX there is a free shuttel from the airport. Convinient to spend the first night here after a long flight! Close to many car rentals. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness Overall it was a good experience. I wish the comforter, sheets, and towels could be better. Basically they did not meet my expectation. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX overnight We stayed at 4PTs LAX because we had a 6:00 am flight the next day. Hotel is clean and friendly and is ideal for LAX purposes. We even had the Hertz driver drop us off in front of the hotel after we dropped our rental off and the Hertz bus was going back to LAX. That way we didn't have to deal with rental return in the early morning. Shuttle runs to LAX every 15-20 minutes 24 hrs/day. Small dated bathroom but still clean and functional. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Option for LAX If you're going Starwood, this place is fine. Better than I expected. What they lack in the physical plant they make up with excellent service. Good option when the price is right. April 7, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T20:26:28.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>