Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond the staff was so wonderful HOWEVER, ....I GOT NO SLEEP due to the CONSTRUCTION going on in the street below my room at 1:00 am!!!! My wake up call was 3:30. So, unfortunately, I could not recommend until I knew the construction was complete. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visiting this property I normally stay at another SPG property but my business meetings were closer to this Four Points. I expected a low budget experience but was very impressed by the staff and the overall experience. Turn down service and all! I will be back . November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value The room was comfortable and attractive, if not too large. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was included and good. Neighborhood is rather bleak with a parole center next door however it is convenient to a lot of things. Overall I was satisfied. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such Nice People I've been really pleased with the level of service and overall friendliness of the staff at this property! February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very small Besides being small our room had no view...we looked at a brick wall!! The only redeeming feature was that it was close to Times Square. We did enjoy the chicken wings and Happy Hour. The neighbourhood was very seedy...parole building next door! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We went for New Years and the staff was wonderful. They were very accomodating and great with kids. The rooms are small (as are all in NY) so they were accomodating to my 15 month old running in the lobby and fitness room to get out some energy. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay I agree with other reviewers that this is a small, intimate hotel. The staff was fantastic, always very helpful and pleasant. It was a convenient location for the train station, subways and seeing a show. I would definitely stay there again. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but Staff is great. Room and bed are very comfortable. Bathroom/shower, excellent. The only real niggle is that the elevators are VERY slow. If you don't like being in the busy and edgy Port Authority Area, best not to choose this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was just what I've become accustomed in the SPG Family. Free bottled water and internet--the rest of the SPG family should take notice!!!. Everything was perfect for my short visit to New York City. Location by far was the best. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff. Good Location Good location. Staff was very friendly & courteous. Room was spacious and clean. It was difficult to get a cab. That was my only issue. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Traveller Hotel is located close to Times SQ, with easy access to parking.However the hotel is not located in the most desired block. Hot water was not working in our room which was fixed upon reporting it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to stay My wife and I took a week long vacation, but only stayed at this Starwood Hotel for two days, unfortunately my wife's primary language is spanish and on our week long trip, none of the Starwood hotels offered a single spanish channel, December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by boutique with excellent staff location - OK, hard to find. neighboring restaurants - excellent front desk and concierge - excellent room: fair; no ice, no refrig, no replacement of hand towels (2). lobby: minimal breakfast: excellent staff, good value. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Four Point is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room were very clean and the bed were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food were very tasty. I would recommend this Hotel to all of my friends. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very pleased, overall This is a relatively new hotel, not just a refurbishment, and it shows. Highlights, for me, included a huge abundance of power outlets throughout the room (often they are scarce as hen's teeth, but not here!) and extra space for toiletries, etc. in the bathroom. The room was spotless and well-maintained. The bed was very comfortable, as you'd expect. The only real complaint about the room would be the sink faucet in the bathroom, which was very much form over function – it's beautiful, but not ergonomic; it's not clear how it works, and once you figure it out, you discover that you can only regulate the temperature if the water is coming out at full force. There's no way to get a slow stream of warm or hot water. This is wasteful and annoying. Although we were there just a couple of days after Hurricane Sandy, and thus did not receive any maid service due to staff shortages, we understood the situation and felt the hotel was doing the best they could under the unusual circumstances. We thought the location was great too. We'll absolutely stay there again. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location. nice hotel Enjoyed our stay while in NY. Staff was friendly and most helpful with directions, area info, etc. Staff helped us arrange for a car to the airport during the busy holiday season when it' s difficult to get a cab. Thanks! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Was very surprised at how well appointed the room was - very clean and comfortable. Staff was very professional - check in was quick and efficient. Nice little bar in the lobby. All in all a very nice place to stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bathrooms Inspite of the reduced scale of the rooms and the bath, the shower-only concept makes it roomier than it actually is My first time at a Four Points, definitevely a great value for the money, it will not be the last March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leisure time with Daughter Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to the Theatre area and subway stations. Street where hotel is located is not very inviting but we did not experience any problems. Would stay here again - price was right! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff at this Hotel I found the staff at the Four Points Times Square to be simply amazing...They were attentive to our needs, friendly and helpful at all times. A nice haven from the rest of New York which can be a bit less friendly. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One great Staffer the only thing that I want to mention is the excellent service we received from CINDY-She made our visit a wonderful experience. She is a true asset to your staff. KUDOS to her!!!!!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good for New York and Reasonable Price It's always hard when in most NYC hotels there isn't room to sit anywhere but on the bed. The bathroom sink drained too slowly. Room service and food was very good. Inadequate places to hang towels in bathroom. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and cleanness Hotel has great location near to time square as 1 or 2 blocks, rooms are very clean and neat, including bathroom. The only issue is the room size that is small for two beds, but for one king size bed is excellent. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most professional staff The hotel staff were very attentive and provided the utmost in customer service. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel. The property is within walking distance to theaters and Times Square. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton great writing to particularly thank the mgmt team. am platinum member and no upgrade was available. they paid extra attention and provided comp (including free drink). really appreciated it! November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Pts T.Square relatively convenient location at 40th St between 8th and 9th Avenues,but across from Port Authority Terminal and next door to main Parole/temporary Police Holding center. Pleasant staff,friendly and helpful. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This was the second time that my family has stayed at this hotel and the customer service was outstanding for both stays! I highly recommend this hotel. Great location also. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had a wonderful stay at this Sheraton. Leon at the front desk was AWESOME! Will definitely stay here again when in the city and will definitely recommend to others. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I was impressed with everything! Every interaction with staff from front desk to luggage attendants was great. Everyone was so friendly and made us feel like they were truly happy we were there. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Not far from all the action and the staff was friendly - The room was clean and comfy - it was a little cramped though - but it's NYC. They got me a car to the airport in the morning and treated me well. April 21, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>