Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make this hotel! While this hotel is lacking in some areas (rooms need updating) the staff are exceptional and made my stay great. The common areas of the hotel are not lacking like the rooms. Great gym and bar area. Monica is the best at the starwood preferred desk! February 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Airport Hotel Good airport location with comfy beds. February 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by WORST MISTAKE EVER I flew into LAX and was going to get a rental and drive up to Santa Clara for the Super Bowl. I had an uber drop me off around 3:15 to my hotel. The front check in was slammed because only one person seemed to be working and he said my room wasn't ready even though check in was at 3. I left and got something to eat, I returned around 6 to discover a long line by the elevators, because only one elevator was working. When I got to my room the heater was make a very loud noise and I felt a cold draft in my room only to find that the window would not shut all the way and they had masked it with duck tape. I immediately went downstairs and the maintenance stated this one normal. I requested another room and was placed in to another small room. When I check out I got charged for parking for 2 nights even thought I had not picked up my rental car yet. I was using uber the entire weekend. I call the hotel and the operator was very rude and told me she would take care of it. She still hasn't taken care of it. Never Ever Again February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Makes the Difference The Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport, is always a solid choice near LAX. It's the STAFF here that really make the difference. The Front Desk Team remember faces AND names. I'm always greeted with a warm smile and a "WELCOME BACK!". Juan is exceptional. The restaurant does a pretty good job and the gym and pool are better than most Four Points, by far. I'll continue to come back! February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Four Points I generally don't stay at Four Points but decided this property provided the best value compared to much higher priced SPG properties near LAX where I'd stayed before, namely the nearby Westin and Sheraton. The choice ended up a good one, as this is likely one of the best Four Points in the chain. It is big, which can be a problem with check-in, as a group ahead of me had me waiting for a good ten minutes while only one staff member was available to help--even at 4:30 in the afternoon. However, it's size means it can support nice amenities, including a very nice sports bar, a coffee shop, and two other restaurants, in addition to an outdoor pool/deck, fitness room, etc. My room was "cleaned" but still dirty. Hairs and nail clippings were in the tub and on the bathroom floor and made me think twice about the rest of the room's cleanliness. Finishes and furniture were otherwise pretty nice. I would stay again for the rate and proximity to the airport. February 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to LAX The best attribute of this hotel is the proximity to LAX and the shuttle that runs about every 15 minutes. The check in is usually fast and the elevators aren't crowded and slow like at some properties. The hotel has a nice fitness center. On the negative side the hotel needs renovation. As a SPG Platinum I almost never get upgraded to even a junior suite. I don't recall any recognition of my Ambassador/Lifetime Platinum status. The rooms are small. The bathrooms are small and dated. One good feature is that rooms have a refrigerator. Even though it is close to LAX, noise was minimal and sleep was not a problem. The day I was there, there was a reception for all guests with free food and local beer. January 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hotel was very old and Mediocre. Not to mention, many hidden fees that they will charge you for. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were the worst guests ever! Came with a school group of 28. We had problem after problem (severely ill kid, rearranged rooms, forgot our vouchers at breakfast, needed change for vending machine, wanted to bring in our own food, required extra towels, the list goes on....) STAFF WAS INCREDIBLE! My only regret is that I never took names, but we were there 5 days so I feel like we hit about every employee. I can not say enough about about how above and beyond I felt the staff went to accommodate our needs and did so politely. No voucher at breakfast? Please bring it when you can. Needs towels at 11PM? They will arrive by the time you hang up the phone.... Please management take note and do something special for your staff. They deserve it, especially the woman who redid the room keys for us 3 times. January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I haven't even checked in yet and I'm already ready to find a new hotel Poor customer service and substandard internet quality already makes me want to relocate to another hotel in the area. I usually associate Starwood properties with quality, but that has not been the case with my current experience, which has only lasted a half hour. Not looking forward to the remainder of my stay. January 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will Not go to this hotel anymore I have to say that this is really a bad experience for us. First of all, when we arrive at our first room, there is no electricity, no wifi and no television. All our devices are running out of battery so we have to switch to another room. However, the wifi in the second room is still very bad and we cannot do anything. What really let me feel uncomfortable is the heat direction in the shower is different. It turns out that hot sign comes out cold water and cold sign comes out with hot water! One of our friends nearly got cold! However, at this time, we are too tired to switch to new rooms. So overall, our stay here is really bad. I used to think Starwood has good conditions and it really disappointed me after this travel. I don't think the price we paid worth it. Next time when I went to LA, probably will not going to stay this hotel anymore! January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The hotel may be a little dated, but the staff make this property what it is. From top to bottom every employee came into contact with was friendly, helpful and professional. Way to go!! December 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay Ever This hotel is misrepresented on website. I booked this hotel because it was close to the airport and was a Starwood Property. I booked a breakfast package with an available free room upgrade. The room was deplorable; the size of a large suite but only furnished with an old bed, night stands, single café table and chair, dresser with tiny TV. The first room in the "upgraded suite" was eerily completely void of any furnishings. The bathroom was dirty and the towels unusable. The bed was uncomfortable and did not seem clean. I could not sleep. The room was creepy and reminded me of something from a Twilight Show Episode. The TV was so small and so many feet away from the bed that I could barley see the picture. Very strange. The following morning I attempted the advertised breakfast bar for which I had pre-paid and it was so bad that I couldn't eat it. The eggs were obviously made from powder - not real or fresh, I could go on about the pathetic excuse to call it breakfast but I may get sick just in doing so. As I checked out of the hotel I explained my strong disappointment and the desk employee offered for me to speak with a manager, if he could find one. I explained to him that I had to leave because I didn't want to miss my flight and thus could not wait for him to find a manager and then have time to explain my disappointment with him too. So, the employee said that he would take off the charge for my room and breakfast and then send me an email reflecting it. But my credit card was never refunded. I have stayed in a variety of hotels during my lifetime from the top two in the world to a local hotel in Tupelo. MS run by Best Western #last summer for a funeral#. The Four Points LAX hotel should take lessons from the Best Western. I did notice that the Four Points LAX was packed with flight crews. Maybe this hotel stays booked because of flight crews and it offers a free shuttle to the airport. I still want my refund for the creepy room in which I could not even sleep! December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Four Points LAX Stay Have always had a great experience here. Juan at the front desk is a superstar! Always a pleasant greeting and superb customer service. Rooms are comfortable but Atrium could use some better seating. And the beer! Selections galore. Always a pleasant experience at Brewster's. I'll definitely return. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Staff they're very helpful and willing to work with you for most of your request. November 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Terrible Hotel - Don't Book I booked a double queen deluxe room in this hotel to end our trip to Disneyland and be close to the airport for the final night of our vacation. I called Starwood to confirm the reservation as I knew that we would be arriving late and was assured that the room was confirmed and that the crib we be set up and waiting in our room. When we arrived, there was a long wait at the SPG desk to check in and was finally served after about 30 minutes. Was quickly checked in and given our room key and pointed to the elevators in the East tower. After lugging our 2 sleeping children upstairs and finding our room, I was baffled to find that we were given a king room instead of the 2 queens (so our 4 year old could sleep in one bed) and there was no crib. Rather than deal with trying to move the kids, we just called down and had them deliver the crib to this room so that we could try and get some sleep. The old A/C in the room was very noisy and we had to turn in down in order to sleep. It was one of the old style window units that let in all of the noise from the runway that was near by. The room itself was very dated and dirty looking and the bathroom was also dirty looking and the toilet would flush itself periodically. The room came equipped with a soap and shampoo dispenser that was very cheap looking and feeling. The carpet in the halls and the rooms were tattered and torn. We decided to just sleep through the night as we had an early flight to make and not worry about the condition of the room. I did inform the person at check-out about the disaster of the room and she asked me why we did not get the room that we had had booked and were guaranteed to which I replied I don't know that is your responsibility. Her only response was that she was sorry that we did not enjoy our stay. If anyone is considering this hotel for a peaceful night in between flights, I would say to stay elsewhere. There are lots of other hotels in the immediate area that also offer close proximity to the airport and the quality of these hotels is way better than this hotel. This is a definite DO NOT STAY on our part. November 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel and Management, Staff I booked the San Diego Conference Room and 4 Deluxe Rooms for myself and other traveling guest. On my arrival the hotel made a huge mistake by saying one of my guest check in one of the rooms and requested a different room. I was very upset from the jump trying to understand how they could authorize anyone to make changes to my paid reservation....only to find out the hotel made a huge mistake and no one ever checked in and two guest lost a room that night and I have yet to be refunded for that room. Two rooms out of the remining three...the tvs did not work for two days, front desk would not answer the phone, engineer never came to check the tvs and I had to go down to the first floor repeatedly only to come to NO resolution. On the day of the event.....the San Diego conference room was in chaos. The linens on the table were dirty, no servers were provided, it looks as if they just used any type of table covers, etc. None of it was matching and I broke down and cried. I paid for this event almost two weeks in advance and the hotel did not honor the contract. My guest had to help serve the main table and speakers. After which, the event was in chaos, I was displeased and the guest requested to never come back to this hotel. It's been almost two weeks, management has avoided calls, I had to file a complaint, have yet to receive a refund or a refund for the hotel room that was never occupied by the hotels mistake. I was promised a comp meal by management because of all the mistakes only to receive a text message saying because I paid cash they would not reimburse me but save the receipt for future discount. I literally broke down discouraged and in shock that the hotel ripped me off and did not honor the contract. As of today, I have sought for outside counsel to deal with this ordeal. Do not stay at this hotel. November 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stood in SPG gold and plat line for 5 mins than returned to normal queue The room and facility is great It's feels beyond SPG cat3 Only one bad experience. I Stand in gold and platinum SPG line for about 5 minutes trying to avoid the long waiting queue as being a gold member, and nobody was there to help, then I returned to normal line waited another 5 mins to get helped. Staff there is great and really helpful, I would recommended it. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities great especially shower, food fine, staff needs help. Overall staying at the hotel was a positive experience with some storm clouds. First storm clouds. The Hotel would not honor the rates that our group had booked for under contract. In the end, this turned out to be a great annoyance and needed intercessions of managers etc. to get it resolved. It seems such a simple problem and yet it took the staff 2-3 hour with claims it was resolved when it wasn't. That said, the only other missing was a nice jacuzzi to complement the swimming pool. The room was outstanding. The blankets on the bed were great, the beds high quality and comfortable, the pillows excellent, the flat screen tv great etc. The feature we all loved was the shower. It was the best I have ever had in a hotel. Great water pressure and great coverage, not one of those drip drip types that it takes 5 minutes to get the soap off. Dining room convenient and coffee was excellent. Would stay there again. October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keys Our key wouldn't open the door so we went back twice to get it re-keyed. Then the security person tried to open it and that didn't work so they sent an engineer to find out what was wrong. It took an hour and a half of sitting on the floor in the hall (two elderly women) until they could get us in the room but we never got keys so we had to stay until the morning (no drinks in the bar, etc.) It was not a great experience. They did comp our breakfast, which was nice, and the service was excellent. October 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing stay My stay was beyond what I had expected. The staff were overly friendly and helpful and very responsive and prompt. This is a huge property which seems adequately staffed to always be able to answer the phone and provide personal assistance whenever needed. I came for a medical procedure and was bedridden while recovering. They were attentive, friendly, and helpful providing outstanding service and comfort treating me as though I was family. From the moment you exit your car, to the checkin process, to the room service, and housekeeping - everyone was so helpful. I stayed for 9 days and felt like I was underpaying for the quality of personal service I received. I would recommend to any friend and stay here again. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have a wonderful staff. I was treated very well by all of your staff. I thought the food was great and very nice people waited on me. I was there for a military reunion and your people did more than expected to cater to us. The banquet dinner the wonderful and again everyone waited on us more than expected. I would recommend your hotel to any one and every one. Thanks for a great stay. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much more than an airport hotel! We stayed here for 3 nights for a wedding nearby. This hotel really exceeded our expectations of an airport hotel! The airport shuttle was convenient and very easy to use (although a bit slow, take a cab if you are in a hurry). The pool was lovely with cabanas and lounge chairs. The room was clean and spacious. What really was amazing was the bar/restaurant. They had over 100 different and unique beers (as beer connoisseurs we noticed some rare choices) and we ended up using the bar a few times instead of going off site. The food was really delicious too (especially the baked avocado - YUM) and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the beer choices. Honestly we did not expect an airport hotel to have any amenities like this, let alone amenities of this caliber. We will definitely be back any time we need to stay in LA! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stop in LA Phenomenal staff, exceptional customer service. It is a pleasure returning to this location, as it is always clean, reasonably maintained, has an awesome (though a bit pricey) beer selection. Food is really tasty and served quickly. Parking is easy, and the free LAX airport shuttle makes early morning departures easy. It’s an easy 5 minute walk to most car rentals, so you can return your car the night before our flight and take the hotel shuttle to your airline the next morning (saving you rental fees and parking). September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service/Hotel I ended up needing a hotel room, last minute in LAX last week. I called the Four Points LAX and luckily they offered me a room at a reasonable rate. From the moment I entered the hotel shuttle to the time I checked out, I was treated very well. Each person I came into contact with, was very professional, friendly, and warm. The hotel rooms also seemed upgraded, since the last time I had stayed and the bed was extremely comfortable. Wonderful hotel and customer service. I cannot wait until my next visit. Thank you Four Points for another job well done. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I had low expectations given that this is an airport hotel, but had a perfectly pleasant one night stay here. The concierges I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful, I was placed on the SPG floor (not entirely sure what this means but it did make me feel special), and my room was nice and clean. The free shuttle to and from the airport also came in handy. Overall a decent, professionally run hotel which was perfect for a quick business trip. August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with good cost to comfort ratio I stayed 2 nights for our family trip to LA. The hotel is located near the airport and all LA attractions can be accessed within a 30min drive. The hotel lobby is well renovated with a decent swimming pool. The rooms are not as top class but it is still decent with what you are paying for. One small downside is the walls between the rooms are somewhat thin and noise could be an issue if you have a noisy neighbor. The hotel dining is okay with nice collection of 100 beers. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to L.A. Great hotel and rooms. The staff was a bit unresponsive. The shuttle service was never on time or at the right hotel. June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has middle of the road features The beds are horrible it is like sleeping on the floor. Also when we got to the room there was no bar soap and the shower gel was empty our room had just been cleaned too. Had to go get soap from the maid. Need a hot tub after traveling a long time it was needed but nothing there. Food over priced for quality. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing staff I stayed at this hotel last weekend for a wedding. I was blown away with Adam & John's customer service. They rolled out the red carpet with SPG Platinum recognition! They really made me feel like a special guest. I was upgraded to a suite, which was very roomy. However room was dimly lit and missing easily accessible outlets on nightstands. TVs are also quite small. Not deal breakers but hotel should consider investing in a facelift. I was surprised at the quality of breakfast. Amazed to see they had an omelette station; very fresh & tasty! Decent variety on the buffet as well. All in all, a good stay. I will definitely come back when I'm in the area. Tip: Budget rent-a-car center is directly across the street. If you need to rent a car for your stay, you can always take the hotel shuttle and go pickup your car later (or vice versa). There is also a Burger King across the street you can walk to. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TRUSTED FRIEND! I continue to stay at the Four Points Sheraton LAX...and I continue to write reviews! Each time I stay...I keep thinking...it can't possibly remain this GOOD, year after year - after year. BUT, it does! This Four Points is presently undergoing a bit of a facelift. No matter, the same friendly staff and service remain. I've said it before...but it still holds true, this property is like a TRUSTED FRIEND! You can always count on good staff, good service, clean rooms and a good night's sleep. Definitely a smart choice when staying at LAX. June 11, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:51:51.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>