Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay Ever This hotel is misrepresented on website. I booked this hotel because it was close to the airport and was a Starwood Property. I booked a breakfast package with an available free room upgrade. The room was deplorable; the size of a large suite but only furnished with an old bed, night stands, single café table and chair, dresser with tiny TV. The first room in the "upgraded suite" was eerily completely void of any furnishings. The bathroom was dirty and the towels unusable. The bed was uncomfortable and did not seem clean. I could not sleep. The room was creepy and reminded me of something from a Twilight Show Episode. The TV was so small and so many feet away from the bed that I could barley see the picture. Very strange. The following morning I attempted the advertised breakfast bar for which I had pre-paid and it was so bad that I couldn't eat it. The eggs were obviously made from powder - not real or fresh, I could go on about the pathetic excuse to call it breakfast but I may get sick just in doing so. As I checked out of the hotel I explained my strong disappointment and the desk employee offered for me to speak with a manager, if he could find one. I explained to him that I had to leave because I didn't want to miss my flight and thus could not wait for him to find a manager and then have time to explain my disappointment with him too. So, the employee said that he would take off the charge for my room and breakfast and then send me an email reflecting it. But my credit card was never refunded. I have stayed in a variety of hotels during my lifetime from the top two in the world to a local hotel in Tupelo. MS run by Best Western #last summer for a funeral#. The Four Points LAX hotel should take lessons from the Best Western. I did notice that the Four Points LAX was packed with flight crews. Maybe this hotel stays booked because of flight crews and it offers a free shuttle to the airport. I still want my refund for the creepy room in which I could not even sleep! December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Four Points LAX Stay Have always had a great experience here. Juan at the front desk is a superstar! Always a pleasant greeting and superb customer service. Rooms are comfortable but Atrium could use some better seating. And the beer! Selections galore. Always a pleasant experience at Brewster's. I'll definitely return. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Staff they're very helpful and willing to work with you for most of your request. November 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Terrible Hotel - Don't Book I booked a double queen deluxe room in this hotel to end our trip to Disneyland and be close to the airport for the final night of our vacation. I called Starwood to confirm the reservation as I knew that we would be arriving late and was assured that the room was confirmed and that the crib we be set up and waiting in our room. When we arrived, there was a long wait at the SPG desk to check in and was finally served after about 30 minutes. Was quickly checked in and given our room key and pointed to the elevators in the East tower. After lugging our 2 sleeping children upstairs and finding our room, I was baffled to find that we were given a king room instead of the 2 queens (so our 4 year old could sleep in one bed) and there was no crib. Rather than deal with trying to move the kids, we just called down and had them deliver the crib to this room so that we could try and get some sleep. The old A/C in the room was very noisy and we had to turn in down in order to sleep. It was one of the old style window units that let in all of the noise from the runway that was near by. The room itself was very dated and dirty looking and the bathroom was also dirty looking and the toilet would flush itself periodically. The room came equipped with a soap and shampoo dispenser that was very cheap looking and feeling. The carpet in the halls and the rooms were tattered and torn. We decided to just sleep through the night as we had an early flight to make and not worry about the condition of the room. I did inform the person at check-out about the disaster of the room and she asked me why we did not get the room that we had had booked and were guaranteed to which I replied I don't know that is your responsibility. Her only response was that she was sorry that we did not enjoy our stay. If anyone is considering this hotel for a peaceful night in between flights, I would say to stay elsewhere. There are lots of other hotels in the immediate area that also offer close proximity to the airport and the quality of these hotels is way better than this hotel. This is a definite DO NOT STAY on our part. November 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel and Management, Staff I booked the San Diego Conference Room and 4 Deluxe Rooms for myself and other traveling guest. On my arrival the hotel made a huge mistake by saying one of my guest check in one of the rooms and requested a different room. I was very upset from the jump trying to understand how they could authorize anyone to make changes to my paid reservation....only to find out the hotel made a huge mistake and no one ever checked in and two guest lost a room that night and I have yet to be refunded for that room. Two rooms out of the remining three...the tvs did not work for two days, front desk would not answer the phone, engineer never came to check the tvs and I had to go down to the first floor repeatedly only to come to NO resolution. On the day of the event.....the San Diego conference room was in chaos. The linens on the table were dirty, no servers were provided, it looks as if they just used any type of table covers, etc. None of it was matching and I broke down and cried. I paid for this event almost two weeks in advance and the hotel did not honor the contract. My guest had to help serve the main table and speakers. After which, the event was in chaos, I was displeased and the guest requested to never come back to this hotel. It's been almost two weeks, management has avoided calls, I had to file a complaint, have yet to receive a refund or a refund for the hotel room that was never occupied by the hotels mistake. I was promised a comp meal by management because of all the mistakes only to receive a text message saying because I paid cash they would not reimburse me but save the receipt for future discount. I literally broke down discouraged and in shock that the hotel ripped me off and did not honor the contract. As of today, I have sought for outside counsel to deal with this ordeal. Do not stay at this hotel. November 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stood in SPG gold and plat line for 5 mins than returned to normal queue The room and facility is great It's feels beyond SPG cat3 Only one bad experience. I Stand in gold and platinum SPG line for about 5 minutes trying to avoid the long waiting queue as being a gold member, and nobody was there to help, then I returned to normal line waited another 5 mins to get helped. Staff there is great and really helpful, I would recommended it. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities great especially shower, food fine, staff needs help. Overall staying at the hotel was a positive experience with some storm clouds. First storm clouds. The Hotel would not honor the rates that our group had booked for under contract. In the end, this turned out to be a great annoyance and needed intercessions of managers etc. to get it resolved. It seems such a simple problem and yet it took the staff 2-3 hour with claims it was resolved when it wasn't. That said, the only other missing was a nice jacuzzi to complement the swimming pool. The room was outstanding. The blankets on the bed were great, the beds high quality and comfortable, the pillows excellent, the flat screen tv great etc. The feature we all loved was the shower. It was the best I have ever had in a hotel. Great water pressure and great coverage, not one of those drip drip types that it takes 5 minutes to get the soap off. Dining room convenient and coffee was excellent. Would stay there again. October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keys Our key wouldn't open the door so we went back twice to get it re-keyed. Then the security person tried to open it and that didn't work so they sent an engineer to find out what was wrong. It took an hour and a half of sitting on the floor in the hall (two elderly women) until they could get us in the room but we never got keys so we had to stay until the morning (no drinks in the bar, etc.) It was not a great experience. They did comp our breakfast, which was nice, and the service was excellent. October 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing stay My stay was beyond what I had expected. The staff were overly friendly and helpful and very responsive and prompt. This is a huge property which seems adequately staffed to always be able to answer the phone and provide personal assistance whenever needed. I came for a medical procedure and was bedridden while recovering. They were attentive, friendly, and helpful providing outstanding service and comfort treating me as though I was family. From the moment you exit your car, to the checkin process, to the room service, and housekeeping - everyone was so helpful. I stayed for 9 days and felt like I was underpaying for the quality of personal service I received. I would recommend to any friend and stay here again. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have a wonderful staff. I was treated very well by all of your staff. I thought the food was great and very nice people waited on me. I was there for a military reunion and your people did more than expected to cater to us. The banquet dinner the wonderful and again everyone waited on us more than expected. I would recommend your hotel to any one and every one. Thanks for a great stay. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much more than an airport hotel! We stayed here for 3 nights for a wedding nearby. This hotel really exceeded our expectations of an airport hotel! The airport shuttle was convenient and very easy to use (although a bit slow, take a cab if you are in a hurry). The pool was lovely with cabanas and lounge chairs. The room was clean and spacious. What really was amazing was the bar/restaurant. They had over 100 different and unique beers (as beer connoisseurs we noticed some rare choices) and we ended up using the bar a few times instead of going off site. The food was really delicious too (especially the baked avocado - YUM) and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the beer choices. Honestly we did not expect an airport hotel to have any amenities like this, let alone amenities of this caliber. We will definitely be back any time we need to stay in LA! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stop in LA Phenomenal staff, exceptional customer service. It is a pleasure returning to this location, as it is always clean, reasonably maintained, has an awesome (though a bit pricey) beer selection. Food is really tasty and served quickly. Parking is easy, and the free LAX airport shuttle makes early morning departures easy. It’s an easy 5 minute walk to most car rentals, so you can return your car the night before our flight and take the hotel shuttle to your airline the next morning (saving you rental fees and parking). September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service/Hotel I ended up needing a hotel room, last minute in LAX last week. I called the Four Points LAX and luckily they offered me a room at a reasonable rate. From the moment I entered the hotel shuttle to the time I checked out, I was treated very well. Each person I came into contact with, was very professional, friendly, and warm. The hotel rooms also seemed upgraded, since the last time I had stayed and the bed was extremely comfortable. Wonderful hotel and customer service. I cannot wait until my next visit. Thank you Four Points for another job well done. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I had low expectations given that this is an airport hotel, but had a perfectly pleasant one night stay here. The concierges I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful, I was placed on the SPG floor (not entirely sure what this means but it did make me feel special), and my room was nice and clean. The free shuttle to and from the airport also came in handy. Overall a decent, professionally run hotel which was perfect for a quick business trip. August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with good cost to comfort ratio I stayed 2 nights for our family trip to LA. The hotel is located near the airport and all LA attractions can be accessed within a 30min drive. The hotel lobby is well renovated with a decent swimming pool. The rooms are not as top class but it is still decent with what you are paying for. One small downside is the walls between the rooms are somewhat thin and noise could be an issue if you have a noisy neighbor. The hotel dining is okay with nice collection of 100 beers. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to L.A. Great hotel and rooms. The staff was a bit unresponsive. The shuttle service was never on time or at the right hotel. June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has middle of the road features The beds are horrible it is like sleeping on the floor. Also when we got to the room there was no bar soap and the shower gel was empty our room had just been cleaned too. Had to go get soap from the maid. Need a hot tub after traveling a long time it was needed but nothing there. Food over priced for quality. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing staff I stayed at this hotel last weekend for a wedding. I was blown away with Adam & John's customer service. They rolled out the red carpet with SPG Platinum recognition! They really made me feel like a special guest. I was upgraded to a suite, which was very roomy. However room was dimly lit and missing easily accessible outlets on nightstands. TVs are also quite small. Not deal breakers but hotel should consider investing in a facelift. I was surprised at the quality of breakfast. Amazed to see they had an omelette station; very fresh & tasty! Decent variety on the buffet as well. All in all, a good stay. I will definitely come back when I'm in the area. Tip: Budget rent-a-car center is directly across the street. If you need to rent a car for your stay, you can always take the hotel shuttle and go pickup your car later (or vice versa). There is also a Burger King across the street you can walk to. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TRUSTED FRIEND! I continue to stay at the Four Points Sheraton LAX...and I continue to write reviews! Each time I stay...I keep thinking...it can't possibly remain this GOOD, year after year - after year. BUT, it does! This Four Points is presently undergoing a bit of a facelift. No matter, the same friendly staff and service remain. I've said it before...but it still holds true, this property is like a TRUSTED FRIEND! You can always count on good staff, good service, clean rooms and a good night's sleep. Definitely a smart choice when staying at LAX. June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diminishing Quality Little thought seems to have gone into making sure guests are directed to the temporary check-in desk in the rear of the hotel. I had to call request that the room be cleaned one day during the stay. I used to like this hotel but it seems to be going downhill unfortunately. June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by all good but parking area... this hotel is conveniently located. all facility and customer services are well managed. only thing made me look back was 'packing area' May 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average While convenient to LAX, this is hands-down the worst SPG property I have ever stayed in. The room smelled smoky, the halls smelled of urine, temperature for the room was centrally controlled so the room was muggy and hot all night. Large windows onto a common corridor eliminated privacy. Wifi was spotty and did not work in common areas. April 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Remarkably BAD example of a Four Points By Sheraton The rooms we booked were located, we were told, in the updated tower. However, our two adjoining rooms were BADLY in need of a complete update. Room was generally dirty with carpet stains everywhere (some small, some not so small), broken light fixtures, table lamps with peeling brass finish, dirty bathroom with separated calking and a tub basin that looked like it has never been cleaned. Front desk staff promised "an engineer" would be up to the rooms promptly to fix broken light fixtures, but never showed. No ice bucket in room, and no ice machine on the floor. Front desk said they would send up a bucket of ice right away. Never showed. Overall, this was easily the exact OPPOSITE of what Sheraton guests think they can expect from a Four Points property. It was, not kidding, like a poorly maintained and operated highway motel, at best. But at 4-5 star prices. April 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lipstick on a pig!!!! WORST HOTEL IVE STAYED AT IN AWHILE!!! Hotel lobby with motel rooms! First the hotel doesn't inform you of the $21 a day Parking fee until you get there. Not on the website or the email confirmation that was sent to me. I was told when I asked that they do notify you of the charge when you pull up to park. Hmmmm. Second, the rooms are horrible! They smell bad and they are dirty! And those are the renovated rooms! The bathroom is big enough for a 3 year old and that's about it. Shower was dirty. Light fixtures are nasty. Beds are really uncomfortable. The bar has 110 beers available EXCEPT anything American. No bud light, Budweiser, Coors light..... Not that big a deal unless you are dealing with a dirty room and want to get out of it. 1 star and that's it!!!! March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shuttle The shuttle experience I had with this hotel was the the worst experience I have ever had. I waited at the International Terminal for 45 - 60 minutes. I usually stay at the westin and saw that shuttle come around 5 times while waiting. The other Sheraton bus came around 6 times. The shuttle driver was rude in the morning and told me my bag was to big and would have to wait for the next bus. Who knew when that would come? I looked at the GPS location of the shuttles on the screen in the lobby in the morning and it only showed one bus even though there were supposed to be more. I don't understand how an airoport hotel with a airport shuttle system could be this bad. I love Starwood, but I will never stay at this hotel again. March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better starwood options nearby common areas are up to snuff and pleasant, the same can't be said about the rooms. The room and specifically the bathroom in particular in dated and worn. The bathroom IMO not acceptable for a starwood hotel. The tiny bathroom looks like it hasn't been updated in years and appeared shabby & dirty with mildew, stained tile grout, cracks in the wall. Toilet roll holder was broken, toilet leaked. Room was on the smaller side and while acceptable, could use new carpeting. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above Average Four Points/Airport Hotel In relation to other Four Points airport hotels, this one surprised me a few different ways. First, it's 8 or 9 stories tall, whereas most Four Points I've stayed at were at most, 3 stories. The biggest surprise was its restaurant, Brewster's, which had an extensive beer list including some very highly rated and rare beers. The staff were very responsive and nice - all very good things going for this hotel. All in all, although it wouldn't be my first choice of hotels if given plenty of options, this hotel stands out as the one of the best in its class. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was not told I will be getting a room I didn't book. I did arrive late to check in around 1am. I guess I failed to call to let them know ahead of time. When we got the keys to our room, I walked into someone sleeping in there. I went back to the front desk to get this fixed, and he said that he did not know why it was booked and that it shows it was available. Then he gave us another room, located on the other side of the hotel where it was dark to walk through the hallway into our downgraded older room with smaller 2 full sized bed instead of the 2 Queens Deluxe room. He failed to tell us this while I was at the front desk. When I called to ask and request a room change for something I paid for but didn't get, he said that because I got there late the room I originally booked is sold out and all taken. But that made no sense if he just gave me a room that should have been available but not and it was the original room I had purchased, deluxe 2 queen beds. Instead I got the downgraded, smaller room, with smaller beds, and a broken chair. At least there was a free coffee message offer for the broken chair. I requested for a room change for the price I had paid for which he did not even offer. He then said he will talk to his manager and came back with allowing us to change to our originally purchased room for the next night's already booked stay. So the next day, we were able to change to our original paid room. Then told to bring our luggage down to the bellboy for storage while we wait for the room to be ready and come back to pick up our luggage once it is ready. When we came back to retrieve our luggage, it appears they just let us walk in, trusting that we can grab our own luggage. This felt very unsafe and irresponsible because we could have taken any luggage. He did not check our stickers or numbers. Just allowed us to walk right in and grab our items. He even made a comment that someone before had grabbed the wrong back and brought it back later. This was not very pleasing to hear and very uncomfortable to know that he has allowed customers to grab their own luggage before. The front desk did indeed waive our parking for the 2 nights we stayed and lower our first night's cost for that original room's price which was fair. To add to this, the information on the SPG account from the hotel system did not match the current status. I was just disappointed in the entire experience. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Martha at the front desk went out of her way to help us. And Miguel was wonderful with our luggage and providing help returning our rental car. An outstanding experience. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel In 13 years of travel I have never been told that it is not possible to give me a print out of my hotel receipt with the room charge and taxes listed separately. Thanks, I will have to pay for that out of my pocket. I will not be back. February 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:19:54.626-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>