Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to LAX We use this hotel when flying out of LAX. The parking packages are convenient, the restaurant is really good, and the rooms are always clean and in good condition. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality was not What I Would Expect I was disappointed in this hotel. The first room we were issued was in an awkward wing reached by walking through an exit door. It was dark and it was freezing! Very uncomfortable. We were moved to another room where we could control the AC. The location was much better but I was surprised by how grungy it was. There was mold in the shower tiles everywhere and stains and spots on the chair. Yuck! Food choices were very limited to a bar and restaurant that were both expensive with only a burger king around the corner. The only positive was the airport shuttle. It ran frequently and was quick. The drivers were very nice. I would not recommend staying here. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt very comfortable and enjoyed my stay The only issue I had was that I had a iron in my room that leaked a lot of water. Otherwise, the stay was great. The staff were very helpful and polite. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service The hotel room was fine, but the bill pushed under my door had a charge for the restaurant, which we hadn't used. When I called the front desk to point this out and have this corrected, I was told I would have to come down in person and prove it wasn't my signature on the restaurant bill! I came down to the front desk and dealt with a manager, who removed the charge after seeing my husband's and my passports, - but did comment mistrustfully that the signature looked a bit liked my husband's. (No it did not!!!) Hotels make mistakes from time to time on bills, but I have never had one before treat me as dishonest for pointing out THEIR mistake. I won't be back. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Hotel is convenient being very close to LAX. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect sleep before a day of travel I booked the Sheraton Four Points for my older parents before they're European Getaway. They were so happy with the staff and service. Their room offered perfectly convenient amenities and their night of sleep was flawless. The convenience of the shuttle to the airport was amazing and the shuttle driver was so accommodating and helpful. Their only complaint was their wake up call never rang, but they slept so good and woke up on time, it wasn't really a problem. Highly recommend this Hotel for location and excellent services. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close To the Airport and Budget Car Rental This hotel is right across from the Budget rental car location. It was very convenient to drop off the car the night before my flight and just walk across the street to the hotel. The hotel has shuttle service to the airport every 15-20 minutes so I could catch my early flight in the morning and not have to worry about returning my car the morning of my flight. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't regulate the air temperature in the room. From what I understand, they use a water cooling system and the temperature is either off or on. I was cold so I shut it off and later put it back on. Outside of that the hotel was great, people very pleasant, comfortable and very convenient to the airport. I would stay again. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement 45 minute shuttle from airport. A/C wall unit noisy and stopped working in middle of the night. Very poor wireless internet access - no ethernet line back-up Very small bathroom August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-standard for a Sheraton This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the last 2 months. The bathtub in my last room had chipping enamel. The food that was delivered with the continental breakfast did not match the description in the menu. I was overcharged on the base rate of the room, but that was corrected when I pointed it out. Then on final check out, I was also charged and extra $48 for someone else's room service. The staff did correct this and gave me extra spg points and took off my breakfast for that last morning. While this did help remedy the situation, this hotel is by far the worst of any Sheraton company hotels I have ever stayed at. I am deeply disappointed especially since I am a vacation owner as well. I will never recommend this particular hotel to anyone. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience This hotel is in need of upgrades. Door to room was extremely difficult to open. Overall hotel appeared dirty. I had an issue with the conceirge which was not taken seriously by staff. I recommend staying else where. Entire experience at this hotel was unpleasant. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Traveler The entire staff was very professional and extremely friendly, But the food was really lacking. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Value The hotel room was old with poor quality carpet, ceilings, wall finishes and bathrooms. There was no safe or fridge in the room. The room came with 1 bottle of water for 4 people. The beds were OK. I consider this was massively overpriced for the quality of the room. Our room overlooked the main parking lot and being next to a main road and LAX was noisy due to poor quality single glazed windows. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, central hotel Great property central to business travel around southern California. Staff is very professional and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room We didn't have air conditioning the first night and it took two requests to get somebody to fix it. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is over priced The hotel needs to work on elevators, the open and close "VERY" quickly my wife and I were caught trying to enter and exit when trying to use them. practically knocking us down, very painful to say the least. Hall ways were dirty. Would not recommend to anyone. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Second time staying here. I realized I left my ring only after I checked out and was driving away from hotel for about 20minutes. I called the hotel and was promptly connected to the security office. The security staff, Michael responded quickly and retrieved my ring and kept it safe until I drove back. I want to thank him again! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Savant Upon checking in the Front Desk rep asked if my visit was for work or pleasure. i said,"Work, I hope, I'm interviewing for an airline job in the morning". She wished me luck and I was off to set up my tent. Great room with all the accommodations I needed. Now off to the airport to do some recon on the position I was interviewing for. I returned at midnight to find a comp fruit and cheese plate in my room. A note from Lydia and the front desk staff wished me luck on my interview and included the encouragement "You can do it'. Quite unexpected and definitely uplifting. Thanks, Lydia and 4 points. You get a 10 from me. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Good comfort hotel with very helpful staffs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel. I did not stay for breakfast so cant rate food, Very nice hotel. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't rate the food, July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you would espect This certainly isn't what you would expect from Sheraton (4 points or not). I was moved to three rooms and just settled in 3rd room to avoid further aggravation. Old, run down, water stains on ceilings, popcorn ceilings, stains on carpet/walls/furniture/bedding/pillows... too many to list. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly service This hotel has friendly service. They clearly have recently invested in a remodel. For it being an older hotel, they seem to have spent time and money on updating the interior. The restaurant was surprisingly very good for an airport hotel. Also, there wasn't much noise with it being close to the airport. We had a good night sleep and enjoyed our stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel was modern, clean and very comfortable. The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptional. From the front desk to the maid service, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was perfect, and it was. I needed a car service while in LA, I called the hotel before my trip to see if they could recommend someone. Jess took the dates and times I needed the service, found the best rates and took care of all the details. The car service he set up for me was also perfect. Dinning was very nice as well. I will stay here my next trip to LA and highly recommend. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is an enbarassment to Starwood First i got there and waited on line for about 20 mins. there was only one employee working by the check-in counter Then they couldn't find my reservation- I had to sit and wait in the bar for about 20 minutes until they finally got their act together. Then came the room: It was filthy, the fridge had spilled coffee and soda all over it, and the bathroom was filthy and had hair in the tub AND the walls are paper thin in this hotel, which means that we really had a hard time sleeping because the people near us were making a racket This hotel has 2.7 stars and i don't know how they even got that much. What a humiliation to Starwood!! January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice a nice option for LAX as starwood member July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was unbearably HOT Portion of hotel we stayed in did not have individual temperature control in room that could be kept at a comfort level we would have liked. I woke at 4:30am due to heat in the room. Thermostat read 76 degrees. When I called down stairs I was told this portion of hotel had not been fully renovated, and cool air would start again about 10:00am, windows did not open either. Never could go back to sleep. I would have a hard time ever rebooking in this hotel due to the temperature issues, which is too bad as it is very convenient to LAX and all car rental returns. I would have appreciated being told at time of booking about temperature control issues and that I could have booked something else for a few dollars more. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good 1-night stay. Hotel is easy to drive to. Shuttle to LAX: Fast, friendly, clean & efficient... no poking around to other hotels on the way or anything. Blackout curtains are very good... very important for LAX travellers who might have jetlag. Hotel is located a few minutes' walk from LAX rental car companies... This was my final night in LA, so I was able to return my car for the night, walk to my hotel, and save on both a car rental and overnight parking. Worked great for me. Room in very good condition. Very reasonable pricing for my stay... YMMV, but I'm happy. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff... Especially Juan at front desk I come back to this LAX hotel just about every year. Sometimes I stay for only one night, but often for up to 5 nights... I have many choices in the lax area, but it is the staff at this hotel that make it sooooo special... Juan at front desk on check in stands out in particular... He is extremely personable and kind... He has true empathy with his guest... An amazing asset to have in a front line environment... Truly a special human being. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet does not work, staff unresponsive basic hotel with basic services, the bright spot was the food, it was acutally quite good as was the service at the pub. no internet service for VPN customers, no bath soap in my room, the AC barely worked, overall a very basic room July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has great features my wife and my self came back to the room Sun. afternoon about 3 p.m. the room was made up but there was no hand towels, no coffee, or tea,and there was coffee under the coffee pot and on the tray.We had to call the front desk to send some one to clean the rest of the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, for a quick overnight- After spending 2 weeks on the road and staying with different SPG properties. I checked in here, can I just tell you this place was much better than I ever expected. The place seems recently renovated. A large hotel for a four points, But I give credit always where its due. Jealesia was absolutely one of the best check in front desk people I have EVER dealt in 9 years being with SPG. (read my other reviews) - She was so informative and helpful, I was blown away. upgraded to a suite without asking, offered SPG recognition, breakfast hours, pool hours, cookies, the works. and The room was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again! - perfect for a night or 2. April 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>