Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Savant Upon checking in the Front Desk rep asked if my visit was for work or pleasure. i said,"Work, I hope, I'm interviewing for an airline job in the morning". She wished me luck and I was off to set up my tent. Great room with all the accommodations I needed. Now off to the airport to do some recon on the position I was interviewing for. I returned at midnight to find a comp fruit and cheese plate in my room. A note from Lydia and the front desk staff wished me luck on my interview and included the encouragement "You can do it'. Quite unexpected and definitely uplifting. Thanks, Lydia and 4 points. You get a 10 from me. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel was modern, clean and very comfortable. The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptional. From the front desk to the maid service, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was perfect, and it was. I needed a car service while in LA, I called the hotel before my trip to see if they could recommend someone. Jess took the dates and times I needed the service, found the best rates and took care of all the details. The car service he set up for me was also perfect. Dinning was very nice as well. I will stay here my next trip to LA and highly recommend. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is an enbarassment to Starwood First i got there and waited on line for about 20 mins. there was only one employee working by the check-in counter Then they couldn't find my reservation- I had to sit and wait in the bar for about 20 minutes until they finally got their act together. Then came the room: It was filthy, the fridge had spilled coffee and soda all over it, and the bathroom was filthy and had hair in the tub AND the walls are paper thin in this hotel, which means that we really had a hard time sleeping because the people near us were making a racket This hotel has 2.7 stars and i don't know how they even got that much. What a humiliation to Starwood!! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good 1-night stay. Hotel is easy to drive to. Shuttle to LAX: Fast, friendly, clean & efficient... no poking around to other hotels on the way or anything. Blackout curtains are very good... very important for LAX travellers who might have jetlag. Hotel is located a few minutes' walk from LAX rental car companies... This was my final night in LA, so I was able to return my car for the night, walk to my hotel, and save on both a car rental and overnight parking. Worked great for me. Room in very good condition. Very reasonable pricing for my stay... YMMV, but I'm happy. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, for a quick overnight- After spending 2 weeks on the road and staying with different SPG properties. I checked in here, can I just tell you this place was much better than I ever expected. The place seems recently renovated. A large hotel for a four points, But I give credit always where its due. Jealesia was absolutely one of the best check in front desk people I have EVER dealt in 9 years being with SPG. (read my other reviews) - She was so informative and helpful, I was blown away. upgraded to a suite without asking, offered SPG recognition, breakfast hours, pool hours, cookies, the works. and The room was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again! - perfect for a night or 2. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can improve The hotel is basically average, no real excellence. I chose it for the price and the distance from airport, but to be honest next time I'll choose a different one, there are a few close to the airport. I had dinner and breakfast at the hotel, service was very slow and food so so. Dinner was ok (I chose a steak), but breakfast was really bad, maybe the worst I ever had in a hotel (I travel a lot and stay at many hotels). It is not a bad hotel, just needs a lot of improvements. September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fear for your safety! Arrived on Saturday morning intending to have a peaceful weekend. Saturday night the parties on the floor we were on were sooooo loud and out of control. You could hear everything (loud music, cursing, etc.). As a result I called the front desk and they sent security to resolve the issue. In response the front desk sent a security guard to our door... The party got quiet as the security stood at the door and shouted "Are you okay in there! You guys called security, is something wrong! What's going on?!". After realizing that the security guard was actually doing this and now creating a scene at our door we refused to open the door in fear for our safety not understanding why someone who was hired by the hotel to protect would do something like this rather than just addressing the party and loud occupants on our floor. It was apparent that the security and hotel management had more of an issue with us bothering them since the loud noise was never addressed and continued ALL night!!!! Felt like we were held hostage in our room since we could not trust the hotel staff to address the issue let alone security to protect us from now occupants who were aware that we called on them! Who would want to step out after a security/hotel staff creates a scene like this. Didn't sleep all night. Upon checkout the next morning it was addressed with the on duty manager who provided info to make a complaint. Has been 10-12 business days from initial complaint and still getting the run around! Now the corporate office is referring me back to the hotel manager... Talk about a run around! Still seeking resolution! If I wanted to feel unsafe and have an experience like this, I could have saved my $125+ and stayed in a low class motel! This is not the type of service I accept from a Four Points Sheraton Hotel at all!... September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service!!! I was very pleased with my stay here. Besides the fact that it is convenient to get to LAX, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was very accommodating. We were impressed with the customer service and the food was delicious!! After a long day of traveling it was great to sit down in a comfy booth in the back of the bar, eat and sip on a few beers. Their beer list amazing. If you want it, I'm sure they have it! February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport The common areas are well appointed, from check-in to elevator areas on each floor. However, the rooms are not as nice as what Sheraton normally offers. The beds were not comfortable. The tub drained like molasses. September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Option at the Airport I usually stay here just for one night ahead of an early flight home after a week in LA. I've stayed at all 3 *wood options at LAX, and, while none of them are great, for me, this is the best choice of the 3. It's also closest to the airport, which gives me a few extra minutes of sleep ahead of my 6am flight. I've never waited more than 5 minutes for a shuttle to the terminal in the morning. The rooms are just OK, especially on the renovated floors, so make sure you get one of those. I've stayed on a non-renovated floor before (suite upgrade), and that was a bit sketchy. The rooms can be noisy; the last one had a pretty loud air vent, but I was only staying for the night, and ear plugs did their job. Bathrooms are cramped, but clean. Bar downstairs has a good beer selection. Plat amenity at check-in is 250 points and sometimes a plate of cookies. Those cookies come in handy on the early flight home the next morning! I wouldn't choose this is a place to stay for a week of vacationing in LA, but ahead of a flight out of LAX, it's a fine choice. January 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve Lobby was clean, and staff were good. But room is absolutely needed to improve - especially bathroom. Even though considering this hotel is four points, room condition is too old... not match with SPG level value. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal 1 night between flights stopover Great for a quick jetlagged dip into the pool, visit to Manhattan Beach using the Ocean Trolley which leaves from a stop 5 mins from the hotel, and eating a snack on the ocean front bought from the growers' market, and back to a good shower and comfy bed. Room quiet, view of car park not inspiring but not of concern to me given my purpose of catching up on some sleep between flights. Concierge v. helpful with getting assistance with bags onto airport shuttle 5.30am next morning, and even returning door keys to front desk so I wouldn't miss it. Despite the huge number of rooms, all staff I came into contact with seemed to be working at being personal and approachable. Would recommend this for a well priced airport stopover. November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price Trap This hotel will serve the 12hr guest fine, but you should consider somewhere else for longer stays. Breakfast is not included in all packages, and is $16 for the buffet. Parking is $21 per day and, will cost more than it is to rent the car. Staff are used to dealing with guests for short stays, and will treat you like that also. No member of the front desk smiled or said thank you once to us during our visit. The hotel lobby and atrium look good, but the rest of the hotel needs to be remodeled soon, including the rooms. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs help.... Airconditioning broken for all 3 nights of my stay, TV channels not available, cleaning service left shampoo bottles in shower and never once replaced the coffee service August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrilble horrible place this hotel is old, dirty and smells. I paid $208 for a terrible night. I would never stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE This hotel gets an F. I’m a local, and I do periodically use the LAX area properties for their park-and-fly packages when I head out of town. While I’ve never been overly impressed with this location, I’ve never been as disappointed as I was with my recent stay. I arrived at the hotel at about 9:00 p.m. I drove around the parking lot for nearly 30 minutes, unable to find a spot. There is no 15 minute registration parking like you find at most hotels, so there no was place to stop and leave my bags, nor was there a place to stop and ask for assistance. Finally, after driving around the lot hopelessly for 30 minutes, I exited the lot and used the intercom system on the no-cashier exit to summon help. I was eventually directed to a remote and unmarked parking area behind the loading dock. All but one entrance to this area was blocked by a tour bus. It was dimly lit, and it was a considerable walk to entrance of the hotel. When I finally got to the front desk of the hotel, the Gold/Platinum check-in line was apparently closed and no one was at the front desk at all. I waited for someone to come out, and eventually the check-in process began when two employees emerged from the back office. I complained to them about the parking situation. The agent who was checking me in gave me a “non-apology” apology which did not set well with me. I requested to speak to the manager on duty. No manager was ever called. The other guest service agent did look over at the computer screen, notice that I was a Platinum guest (something that the agent who was checking me in never bothered to acknowledge), and offered me “some points” for my inconvenience. I have no idea how many points this agent believes is appropriate compensation for my inconvenience, since he only said “some points,” but at this point, I just wanted to get into my room and relax, so I didn’t press the issue. The original agent finished the check-in process and handed me my key. At no point did he acknowledge that I was a Platinum guest. He did not offer me a room upgrade, nor did he ask me about my selection of Platinum welcome amenities. Knowing that I was leaving in the morning for a flight (since I was on the park-and-fly package for one night), he didn’t offer a wake up call. Not even a modicum of the usual guest service I receive as a Platinum guest. When I got up to my room, I was not happy. The room was dark, musky, and didn’t even have drawers for clothes. There were 4 canvas file boxes (the kind that they sell at target for about $5.00 a pop) sitting on shelf, and I guess that these were supposed to serve as temporary “drawers” of some sort. And the bathroom was literally so small (smaller than a handicapped public toilet stall) that you couldn’t walk in and turn around. At this point, I called guest services and did ask to speak to the manager on duty. Instead of transferring me to the manager on duty, the operator apparently transferred me to the front desk. It took only a few seconds before I realized that I was talking to the same agent who had checked me in. After expressing my displeasure about the room, I asked him why he hadn’t offered me an upgrade (or at least acknowledged that I was entitled to an upgrade, but that none was available). He lied and said that he didn’t bother to mention the upgrade because “he knew” that none was available. I say that he lied because by the end of our conversation, he did “find” me an upgraded room. The fact is that he never bothered to look at the time of check-in. I also asked him why he never bothered to ask me about the Platinum amenity, and he claimed to have forgotten. At the end of the conversation, he promised to have the keys to my new room, as well as the breakfast certificates (one of the two available Platinum amenities) sent up to my room so that I wouldn’t have to come down to the front desk. Well, lo and behold, while the key was delivered, the breakfast certificates were not. The bellman who delivered the key told me that I could just call the front desk later. That was not acceptable to me. I just wanted everything resolved so I could finally relax for the night. It was already after 10:00 p.m. I went down to the front desk with the bellman. The same agent who I had been dealing with proceeded to berate the bellman in front of me and other guests for bringing me back to the front desk, rather than accepting responsibility for the fact that it was he himself who had again screwed up! I was given a breakfast certificate, and went off to my room. I did note that the Platinum amenity was supposed to be a breakfast for two, and I was only given a certificate for one person. Since I was traveling alone, I wouldn’t have used the second certificate anyway, but I should have been given the full amenity. I finally was able to get to my room by about 10:30 p.m. Under no set of circumstances should it have taken 90 minutes from the time I arrived at the hotel property before I was in my room. At check out, I left my business card with the front desk agent working the SPG Preferred desk, and asked for the hotel’s general manager to call me when he returns to the office after the weekend. I never did hear from any manager on duty during my stay. We’ll see if I get any follow up from the hotel. Miserable experience overall, and one I cannot recommend. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cost of parking when I made reservations I didn't know we had to pay for parking, after a night of partying there was no more self parking had to valet . to top it off the maid forgot to put towels in room September 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Displeased This hotel truly does not represent "Sheraton Hotels"! The nicest part of the hotel room was the bathroom...The chair had horrible stains on it, I would not even sit in it...the paint was horrible, there was stains on the walls, on the curtains, there was a hole in the wall behind the night stand between the beds, the refrig was so beat up looking & the bed was very uncomfortable, I felt springs all night. The fire alarm went off from 8pm until 10pm and then again after midnight...There was a lady that spoke over the intercom about 6 or 7 times & she was soooo LOUD it was like being in a grocery store & someone speaking on the intercom making very loud announcements! it scared me out of my sleep & gave me a migraine headache! I spoke with the manager Adam and he did NOTHING in compensating for this horrible incident! I called Starwood directly from the hotel and filed a complaint...I will hopefully get a response within 5 business days...I will never stay at this Sheraton again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has great features my wife and my self came back to the room Sun. afternoon about 3 p.m. the room was made up but there was no hand towels, no coffee, or tea,and there was coffee under the coffee pot and on the tray.We had to call the front desk to send some one to clean the rest of the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small details need help The hotel was clean and close to the airport, which was the reason we stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful. But the small details need help~our key cards did not work. Each time we returned to our room our card wouldn't work and we'd have to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. This was annoying after the second time. The card to leave the parking lot didn't work either, so again we had to go stand in line at the front desk for them to make us a new one. So although the staff was very nice and helpful, it was a pain to have to keep going back for help. Until these small details are corrected I wouldn't stay here again. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No responding on the refund request over I got to stay at this hotel because my flight was cancelled. I got a voucher for the hotel and used it. But the hotel charged me for the stay not using the voucher. I requested the refund, sent the email with all the documents needed and called several times. They never answered my request and don't call me back for the last 2 weeks. I don't know if SPG takes good card of hotels under it name. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently great customer service! It's very rare that an affordable hotel with great service REMAINS that way. The Four Points by Sheraton - LAX is consistently CONSISTENT. No surprises here. Great staff and customer service. Great SPG Platinum recognition, Clean and comfortable rooms...every stay! Enjoyed the fresh cookies upon check-in as well. Just an overall solidly good choice when staying near LAX. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience ever Although the hotel was redone 2 years ago it is already rundown.I have stayed at this hotel 5 times this year and have not had an experience like this before. The service was so bad and the help so rude that I called the General Manager .I discovered where his staff learned it from. He was so arrogant,I called SPG corporate and they told me they only manage the hotel and they cant do anything about it! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect starting off point at LAX If the primary visit for your stay is a flight to/from LAX Airport this hotel is an excellent choice to start/end your trip. The General Manager of the hotel is engaged and makes sure details often overlooked in typical airport hotels are not here. If you are an SPG Gold or Platinum you will see great recognition of your loyalty. The Bar is known for its huge (international) beer selection and lively atmosphere. There is now a coffee bar attached and it opens early. The restaurant is average, with your typical breakfast options including a buffet. While it's an older hotel, they seem to be doing a great job of renovations to keep everything up to date, including flat screen tvs, but be sure to ask for a renovated room. Shuttles are run by the airport and the Four Points shares 2 stops with other hotels, allow just a few extra mins for that but otherwise they run often and are free. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value at LAX Among the Starwood Properties the 4 Points is always slightly less expensive for a night stay. Yet it is an awesome hotel! Quiet rooms and incredible beds. A friendly bar/restaurant plus coffee in room and in the lobby. There are always plenty of newspapers available on the walk out to the airport shuttle. Everything you need for a short night at LAX. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy Hotel was nice and convenient location. However Shuttle to the hotel I felt took too long. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise. I judged this hotel based on the age of the building. However, after entering the hotel, I was amazed how beautiful and well kept your hotel is. When looking for a hotel in Los Angles, your hotel will be my first consideration. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Management I stayed there with my mom for 2 days ( March 17 to19) and I asked parking validation, and at the time the front office gave me the validation ticket (#036423). When I checked out, I also received the RECEIPT that my parking fees has been credit back. I confirmed the receipt with the front office that my parking ticket has been credit back, but surprisingly, when I checked my account few days later, I found out Four Points charged me the full amount of parking. I send email to the the management, and they responded differently, and ISSUED different RECEIPT with the new date (MARCH 29), and number of guest is 1. Also I have to pay the ticket for 1 night, which doesn't reflect the actual receipt on the day I checked out. Every people tell different story. I can not trust such management because one day they say "A", the next day they can say different things. The management promise me to refund my 1 day parking fees, but I keep contacted them to credit back my money, and I haven't got it till now... April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why the low rating? This place was great! I stayed here for two nights while attending a Teen Wolf convention,. I wasn't sure what to expect considering some of the negative reviews for this property but I really enjoyed the hotel. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to please. The food and beverages at Brewsters, a beererie, were terrific. The polish sausage tapas and the Salmon Caesar Salad are especially worth ordering. Brewsters offers 110 beers and many of those on top. It is a great place to sample California beers and micro brews. Happy hour is from 4-7pm every day (including weekends). I was disappointed in both the quality as well as the selection of breakfast items offered on the breakfast buffet. There was no fresh fruit, only canned. There was only 1 type of yoghurt available. There were only three types of pastries. The eggs were cold. I did like the oatmeal, however. This hotel offers free WiFi to everyone staying at or visiting the hotel. No user name or password is needed. This is very convenient. However, the WIFI would slow down and cut out periodically during the day (when there was a big crowd at the convention). At night and early in the morning, the WIFI worked super fast. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOM enjoyed my stay was there for business and during this stay the pillows and beds just hugged me and I rested very well. I am looking into possible purchasing the pillows but I would would like to know which pillows were in my room. I loved them. March 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>