Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ニューオリンズエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70003
  • ルイジアナ,
  • メタリー
  • 6401 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's OK for a cheap airport stay The hotel provided what I would consider adequate lodging a reasonable price. For my needs - a room to stay following a late night airport arrival - it generally filled the bill. The room was typical Four Points, a fairly compact but clean and comfortable king; the double/double rooms across the hall appeared more spacious. Upon check-in, I asked for a late check-out and the front desk was only able to offer 1pm; I pushed for 2pm and the agent agreed to it. I and another guest both had problems with our room keys, explained by the front desk as faulty latches. I was given another room. A logistic note that some may find important: the hotel is not truly an airport property as it's actually over three miles from MSY. The hotel's airport shuttle runs until 12:30am, so if arriving on one of the last 10-12 flights of the evening, you'll be directed to a cab which runs $20. Free parking for those with cars. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfavorable facility Appraently this hotel has been "renovating" for over a year with little evidence of improvement. Very little parking, pieced together lounge and in general, a "tired looking" facility. It seems that the staff has gotten use to their environment and forgets that guests can be challenged by the chaos. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Although the initial curb appeal of this hotel was lacking, the actual facility from the room to the pool area was nice. Hotel has a small but well equipped exercise room. The staff was very attentive and I experienced great service. It is close to many good restaurants in suburban Metairie and down the street from Lafreniere Park which has a beautiful walking/jogging trail. You are 5 minutes from Lakeside Mall and Whole Foods. Located off I-10 you can be in the French Quarter in just a few minutes July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The staff is outstanding; however, the property needs a major face lift. I'm surprised it carries the SPG brand. Did I mention how great the staff was? June 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Unbelievable! Wow, where to start? For the most part the staff was very friendly and accommodating, they were doing the best they could with what they had to work with. This hotel is under construction from a small storm three months ago. They are obviously in no hurry to fix it! They don't tell you when you are making your reservation about the construction, they wait till after you have checked in and paid to tell you these things.The food in the restaurant was kind of pricey for what it was, but pretty good. The waiter was very friendly and personable. There is a make shift bar in the lobby which is no atmosphere to drink, but the young lady working it was doing the best she could with what she had. She made us the best hurricane drink! The staff was also very helpful with telling us places to visit in the city. The staff there is wonderful! I don't know if it's management,or a financial issue but it shouldn't take three months to fix a hotel. It's a disaster. The so called fitness center was outside. Plastic all over the floors,dust in the air,and the smell of paint! Like I said before,they give you no warning in advance,they wait till you have checked in! This hotel is a disaster. The only thing that made our stay bearable was the staff. I know I'm writing a long review, it's just that I'm shocked at the condition of this hotel! I know they have to be losing a lot of business because of this. So be warned! We may return if and when the hotel is fixed. Oh I almost forgot,this is the first hotel I have been to with no snack vending machines or commissary! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence under pressure I led a 130+ group of rugby players for our 10th Anniversary Gala. We stayed at the Sheraron Four Points- New Orleans Airport and from minute one, the experience was truly exceptional. Erin Growden, Sales Manager for Group Sales took care of every possible need in and out of the hotel. There are not enough adjectives to adequately describe the superb, marvelous, magnificent service that this staff and this hotel provided to my group. Bravo! Brava! This hotel sets the bar so much higher for all others. It is nice to know that excellence does exists! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly Staff Everyone was super friendly; it was almost scary everyone could be so nice and cheerful. I wish all hotel staffs could be this consistently nice. The breakfast buffet was very tasty as well. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Came in town for a Graduation and stayed here. Nice location away from downtown New Orleans. Love the rooms. Comfortable beds.Great spot for quiet and relaxation. Loved the breakfast buffet. This has become my favorite hotel when I travel to New Orleans. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points NOLA Airport Great hotel. Excellent staff. Perfect location. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare after 6 min on hold hung up on Poor quality food and service in restaurant Room in poor condition High adjacent room noise Lied to by front desk staff Inadequate outlets at desk for work bad lighting in room May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION During my stay at the Four Seasons hotel, they provided excellent services and they have a great location, close to the airport, restaurants, shopping, movie theater and a multi service park. They provide free shuttle service to and from the air port and to any locations in a 3 mile radius. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The events coordinator. chief engineer, food service manager are just a few of the staff member that I encounter that work to make our family reunion stay and outing wonderful. They work tirelessly to accommodate all of our family needs. If you need to plan an event in the immediate area you will find out that the staff and accommodations will provide excellent services at a affordable price. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort place The room was clean and comfort. If the room had a double windows, it would provide better sleep quality because of noise from I-10 close by. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The hotel is older, but the staff provided excellent service. I would recommend this hotel, because of the level of service- simply amazing! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition The front lady didn't recognize me as a SPG card member and didn't accepted my prior online reservation. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Services Ever! I'll keep it simple. Staff just doesn't care about you or your stay. I wasn't greeted when I walked in and the gentleman (brandon) in the front desk seemed bothered I was checking in. I asked if I could take the shuttle to airport the next morning. He told me they no shuttle. They a gave me a coupon for a free beer. That night i tried to redeem it and they told me that the kegs weren't connect it and they couldn't give me anything. I don't understand why they gave me the ticket. They were also doing some repairs from the hurricane so every hour staff would knock on the door and bring in additional furniture and shove in my room I had two couches and two tv's. That night I walked by the night supervisor and comment on the beer, shuttle, service and room but he wasn't interested in hearing me and just said that it was out of his control. He cared less really! The next morning their was a new staff at the front so I asked again about the shuttle since the website states free aiport shuttle and she said yes we have a shuttle that can take you. I don't understand why the other staff would lie to me about the shuttle. Well that was the first time I redeemed my SPG points and this the worse experience I've had at a hotel and I travle a lot for work. Very dissappointed and Sheraton really needs todo something about the staff. Bad stay! Avoid this hotel if you can! September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient 4 Star Hotel Convenient and close to MSY Airport and Freeway exits. I had read a few negative reports but I have nothing but complements for this Hotel. This hotel is a good 4 star hotel for the price. We ate in the restaurant for a lunch and breakfast buffet. Restaurant staff very courteous and attentive, hotel staff throughout was friendly and welcoming. The building was older but remodeled and well maintained. Rooms were small but very comfortable, bathrooms were remodeled and well done. Overall 4 Stars, as an older hotel 5 stars. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of Many Stays I travel no less than 3 days a week. When I am able to find a hotel that what I want in a fitness facility, staff is pleasant and attentive, rooms are comfortable and clean and room service is on point - I want people to know about it. That's what I get ever time with this hotel. I come to this location at least two times a month because it always meets my expectations and I feel safe. As a single female traveler, that last point is very important. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport The facility is tired and the food is awful. On the bright side, the staff was very friendly and it was clean. The only reason to stay here, however, is if you have to catch an early morning flight. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by his hotel needs much improvement I have stayed in this hotel 4 weeks. During each stay there has been some issue with my room. If it wasn't because of my company's selection of this hotel I would not stay here again. The hotel restaurant lacks any customer service at dinner and at breakfast you don't know what you will get: ok service or ignored. The front desk is also lacking with the exception of Joyce who is the desk clerk when I leave in the morning. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed I have stayed in this hotel 5 times because of my company selecting it. Each week there as been some issue with my room and my bill at check out. The issues have been small issues but it seems each week has brought a different room and different issues. By and large the front desk is lacking customer service skills. The exception being Joyce who is at the desk in the morning. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute Everything was good for my stay. It was my fault I booked the reservation @ the last minute. The price was right & I enjoyed the room while I was there. Check in process was definitely easy, so therefore I have no complaints. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice for us We chose this facility because we needed a ride to the airport at 4:30 AM. It ended up being a great choice. The free shuttle was there at 4:30 in the morning. Room was fine. Restaurant was very good. Staff was very nice and very helpful. We did not get to sample the breakfast because of early departure. We'd stay here again, and we'd recommend it to others, as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not clean, very outdated, and contained an odor The only decent portion of this hotel was the lobby area. The rooms contained an odor and were not clean. As a SPG member, this hotel is not the Sheraton quality I expected. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel given mixed review. Good Features: Bed was very comfortable internet was complimentary, and there was a one-cup coffee maker in the room. Location was very convenient as we were near a good variety of restaurants and shops. Needs Improvement: Air conditioning was hard to regulate and it was very noisy. When it was on it got very cold, plus was blowing at the head of the bed, not into the room. When the air conditioner was off, it got warm and muggy very quickly. Also, one of the days we were there the maid left only one washcloth for the two of us. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST STAY EVER CHECKED IN WITH 4 BAGS AND A BABY AND GOT NO HELP FROM THE HOTEL TO MY ROOM. AFTER A CERTAIN TIME AT NIGHT THE STAFF ARE JUST LAZY. THEY DONT ANSWER THE PHONE AND WHEN THEY DID I ASKED FOR SOME BOTTLE WATER AND WAS TOLD THE HOTEL DID NOT HAVE ANY. CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT. AFTER TELLING THEM I COULD NOT GO TO A VENDING MACHINE CAUSE THE BABY WAS SLEEPING THEY FINALLY BROUGHT THE WATER TO MY ROOM AND THEN CHARGED ME FOR IT. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better this time It was my second time staying at this Hotel and I have to admitted the customer service was better this time, front desk greet me with my SPG preferred guest member and the overall service was better. Good Job. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by N/A Stay was ok. Everything was was average. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This facility has been updated and kept up to modern standards. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very covenient The Four Points Sheraton was nice. I would highly recommend one staying there if you are unable to get a hotel in the city of New Orleans. Staff was attentive and amenities were readily available, and convenient. Especially enjoyed the restaurant inside the hotel for dinner and breakfast. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Misleading My stay was okay. I paid for above average and assumed I would get it. My main problem was the floors were very dirty and I couldn't walk comfortably without shoes. The staff was wonderful when the heater/airconditioner cover fell off. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>