Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

  • 160 West 25th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10001
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, good location Front desk staff excellent. Like coffee & fruit water in lobby. Room very small but clean & very comfy beds. Unable to adjust room temperature - could be improved upon. Toilet overflowed but engineering came within 5 minutes to fix. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by To Much For Not Enough!!! For 12000 points per night as well as $400.00 per night this hotel is not worth it. The rooms were the smallest that I have ever seen in the U.S. or any of the Hotel chains in the U.S. The bathroom was 1/2 the size of the sleeping area and there was no seating area or room for two suitcases to be laid out at the same time. 7500 points or $250.00 was all this was worth. With location taken in to effect I would say max would be 9000 points or $325.00 per night. Location is one thing but comfort is more important. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad room location Hello, I booked a city view room and have always been at least at the 19 floor. This time i was booked on the 7th floor and the view was a broken down building that i didn't dare to look at. I complained and the front desk did apologize but said there were no other rooms and could not refund city room price. He did however give points. Also due to being so low i dealt with yelling and screaming from a patio behind the hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful This hotel is has a wonderful staff and is great for location. The happy hours and snacks in the evening were a treat. However, the hotel needs updates soon. I received towels that had holes in them and there was mildew in my shower. The staff again is the saving grace. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! I stay at this hotel at least once a month and sometime more. It is my home away from home. I can always count on the rooms being fresh and clean, the customer services being excellent and the entire staff being friendly and helpful. Thank you Four Points by Sheraton - Chelsea for making my time in New York so relaxing and comfortable! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome cupcake from Billy's This hotel is really in a great location, and the welcome cupcake from Billy's saved me a trip there, where I would have over-indulged! I spent one night here, as I wanted to be near Penn Station for an early train. Ended up realizing it is one of my new favorite spots to stay in the city. The restaurant wasn't open, but the menu looks like it'll be great. All the staff were exceedingly helpful and curteous. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Staff Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view We had a great time staying at Four Points, Chelsea. We had a view on the 21st floor of the Freedom Tower and this area has smaller buildings so there aren't blocked views. Perfect location if you want to walk a short way to the famous Highline above the road. Room was clean and comfortable although not big. Walk to Broadway show not too long if you like walking. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvements Good location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Corridors with wet and humid walls and ceiling. Obscure, old paint and in bad conditions. Conditioner dispenser, in shower, broken. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barely staffed, noisy and poor location My first bad review in over 12 years. Tried to enjoy a hamburger outside on the deck. There were trash bags staked up 5 feet high on the sidewalk in front of the outdoor eating area. The smell on a hot day was unbearable. As a lifetime Platinum I was recognized by being given an old room, on a lower level facing a wall, right in front of the elevator. Nice. When I left I was unable to check out as there was nobody at the front desk. I waited 15 minutes and shouted but nobody came. Phone was ringing off the hook with no answer. I called that afternoon and asked for my receipt and was told it would be sent immediately. After 3 days of calling and writing I just received it last night. Avoid this place. You are better off at a Hostel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Complaints the hotel is located in the heart of Chelsea, the staff is welcoming and friendly, the room was clean. Who could ask for anything more? June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, pleasant stay, comments are for improvements only Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Had called concerige a week before about ordering a birthday cake for a member of our party. Was told that it would be in one of the rooms, didn't follow through with it, no cake. Had to have my key redone everyday, was told keys weren't very good and that it happend alot. Went down for coffee on Sun morning about 6:45 and there was no coffe, I asked no coffee on Sun, was told housekeeping came in late and it would be awhile, thought apology would have been nice? December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business I have stayed here several times over the last few years - and am never disappointed. The rooms are decent sized (for New York), the beds very comfortable, and internet access very responsive. I also appreciated having a coffee maker and no mini-bar - the latter I never use and typically have to shut them off to eliminate the noise of the fridge. Great shower, and great location in mid-town; there is a Whole Foods half a block away if you're in a pinch and just want to grab something from their deli and eat in the room. About the only thing that could be improved is that the A/C is a window unit, and can be a bit loud when it's on. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for a New York hotel The staff were wonderful and the rooms were clean... but typical New York noise is what made it 4 stars :) Close to lots of things ( if there is such a thing as close in New York with traffic, lol) We enjoyed our stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great features staff are very accommodating. the hotel is so convenient for all the restaurants and tourist attractions. right in the middle of the heart of NY. totallyrecommended. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Helpful Staff! We arrived in the city early and although we couldn't check in yet they tagged our luggage and let us store it there and when we came back later all of our things were up in our room waiting for us! It was a pleasant surprise!! July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved My Stay at Four Points Sheraton This hotel was very accomodating to my business travel needs. The hotel staff is very pleasant and dutiful. LIkewise, the new rennovations to the hotel provide an inviting atmosphere. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel at great location This is about an average hotel, just what you expect for a Four Points, with all the adjustments you have to make in expectations for a property is busy manhattan! The location is so very convenient! Just blocks from Penn station and not very far from Union Station and NYU/Washington sq. The room facing the street (as I had) can be noisy, so please be sure to request one away from the street. Also, give yourself plenty of time to make your way through the slow and often busy elevators. ( they only had one functioning during my stay) The rooms are small as one would expect in manhattan, but cozy. The lighting in the room could use some rethinking. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel nees more for the money This hotel has no swimming pool, weight room, check in is crowded, elevator was out most of my stay, notice people were getting a lower price than spg owners not right at all. if rates change you should get the lower rates.The staff were very helpful and very knowlegeable, hotel just need some renovations wasn't what i expected from a starwood hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE STAFF I know people only call in when they have a problem and few call in when things go well but I have stayed at this hotel for 5 years every other week and I adore the staff. I am sad to see so many leave recently . You are so lucky to have such kind caring people work for you . I have seen so many abusive people give them a hard time and they handle it like such pros. I saw people wanting free rooms because they didn't sleep well because of street noise and berate the staff. I sleep like a baby and ignore the sounds of the city . March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly better customer service recommended Overall my experience was fine, but I wanted to relay one incident. While I was checking out there were 4 customers in line and only one staff available to check customer out. The process was taking a long time and several of us needed to catch flights. During this time another employee was standing behind the concierge desk surfing Facebook. He took no notice of the long line. A better use of his time would have been helping the customers who were waiting rather then surfing Facebook. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service I travel to NY at least 30 times yearly and make every effort to stay at the Four Points on 25th. Lauren and Stephen, at the front desk, are exceptional employees. They are always friendly, greet you with a warm smile and remember your name. The whole staff makes business travel, after a 15 hour day, seem a bit easier. They always recognize me as a Platinum member and make me feel that they really appreciate the business I give to their property. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff at this hotel was wonderful. I had reserved this hotel after a horrible night in my previous hotel and left the Four Points remembering why I'm glad I"m an SPG member. Katherine at the front desk was especially helpful, allowing me to check into my room early and following up soon after to ensure that everything met my expectations. They exceeded them. Everyone at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. While travelers from other locations might comment on the room size, (it is smaller than your standard hotel room) I say it's on par for NYC in terms of square footage. The room is also laid out very well. Everything is nicely integrated into a combo dresser/desk unit with conveniently placed power/usb connections. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom can feel a little tight but it's hardly worth mentioning. I will definitely consider this property on my return trips to the city. Well done, Four Points! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I usually stay at this hotel when I visit NYC since it's convent to everywhere including Chelsea Market. The rooms have been recently renovated and they are clean. Although the bathroom wasn’t professionally finished, it was nice and clean. I want to give shout out Catherine and Steve for going out of their way to help out with our friend who decided to cancel their reservation past deadline. Super staff! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great hotel! So often when you return to a hotel, it is not as good as you remembered. However, this is not the case with this hotel. We have stayed here on 3 different visits (from 3-5 days each time). The hotel is consistently wonderful with marvelous staff to assist your needs, clean comfortable rooms and great linens! Location is fabulous with subways and landmarks close by. We love it and can't wait to return! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A jewel of an hotel I am someone who has travelled all over the world and stayed in very fancy hotels. I was unsure what to expect at this hotel, but there is nothing i don't like! Very clean, great bed, wonderful airconditioning, free wifi, free water and a terrific staff. I like Chelsea, might notbe for everyone, but there is even a Whole Foods across the street! Definitely will always make this my go to NY hotel! August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for the price in Manhattan Whenever other SPG hotels are too expensive in Manhattan, I try to stay in this property. The rooms are slightly dated but this is a Four Points. The staff is always very nice and will do their best to help. I come to NYC perhaps 10-12 times a year, and I end up staying here perhaps 4-5 of those times. Location is 2 blocks away from major subways and there is never a lack of Taxis on 7th Ave. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There every weekend! Because of going to school on the weekends in NYC I have to find a place to stay that is economical, convenient and no hassle and after staying at 3 other Four Points around NYC Four Points Chelsea is my favorite and offers all that! The staff is incredible and are so helpful in all my needs! I will definitely continue to stay at this hotel every chance I get and recommend it to everyone! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is conveniently located; however, I paid for a CITY VIEW room and my view was the wall of the next door building. I thought that by booking the CITY VIEW would be a bit better than the TRADITIONAL rooms, but apparently is the same thing? you just pay more? Also the bathrooms were not that clean when I got to my room. I could still see hair from previous guests on the floor. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business Great location, active hotel scene but not too loud. I'll be back. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>