Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not be an SPG hotel The staff are rude and unwilling to help, the lobby is not comfortable and not clean, the coffee area not clean and the food very bad and unhealthy. In my opinion the management has to change. It reminded me of the service I use to get in Moscow during the communist time. This is not the American way or the SPG standard December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 NEED email receipts I just want an email receipt without having to beg for it. I ALWAYS have to ask for it from certain hotels - this is one of them. you sent me a reservation confirm, now send me a receipt!! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Helpful Staff! We arrived in the city early and although we couldn't check in yet they tagged our luggage and let us store it there and when we came back later all of our things were up in our room waiting for us! It was a pleasant surprise!! July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointing stay No water to shower on Thanksgiving Day -- none. Beds weren't fully made. Stayed there in the past and it was great. Will not stay there again. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plumbing has problems I've already written the hotel staff about this, but received no reply. The room I was in had serious problems with water pressure. The shower would be unusable in the morning for 1-2 minutes before finally kicking in with proper pressure. I reported it several times, maintenance left a note that they were unable to duplicate. I finally gave up reporting when it became obvious it wouldn't get fixed during my stay. It's an annoyance that is unacceptable in a $350/night room geared towards business travelers. It's not a charming B&B, it's a 125sqft cube of a room geared at business travelers who want things to work. The lack of reply from staff in the post-visit email is disappointing and unprofessional. December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barely staffed, noisy and poor location My first bad review in over 12 years. Tried to enjoy a hamburger outside on the deck. There were trash bags staked up 5 feet high on the sidewalk in front of the outdoor eating area. The smell on a hot day was unbearable. As a lifetime Platinum I was recognized by being given an old room, on a lower level facing a wall, right in front of the elevator. Nice. When I left I was unable to check out as there was nobody at the front desk. I waited 15 minutes and shouted but nobody came. Phone was ringing off the hook with no answer. I called that afternoon and asked for my receipt and was told it would be sent immediately. After 3 days of calling and writing I just received it last night. Avoid this place. You are better off at a Hostel. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good and bad Great staff,great location,old building with some issues.Our room smelled.The elevator smelled.The fitness down in the basement really smelled.The air con is very loud and ran the entire 6 days.The window covering did not cover the bottom of the window so we propped a pillow on top of a waste basket to keep the light out.The place needs a rennovation.Black ceramic tile in the bath?We adjusted and were fine but it was the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at in regards to the condition of the property.The people were great. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by To Much For Not Enough!!! For 12000 points per night as well as $400.00 per night this hotel is not worth it. The rooms were the smallest that I have ever seen in the U.S. or any of the Hotel chains in the U.S. The bathroom was 1/2 the size of the sleeping area and there was no seating area or room for two suitcases to be laid out at the same time. 7500 points or $250.00 was all this was worth. With location taken in to effect I would say max would be 9000 points or $325.00 per night. Location is one thing but comfort is more important. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly better customer service recommended Overall my experience was fine, but I wanted to relay one incident. While I was checking out there were 4 customers in line and only one staff available to check customer out. The process was taking a long time and several of us needed to catch flights. During this time another employee was standing behind the concierge desk surfing Facebook. He took no notice of the long line. A better use of his time would have been helping the customers who were waiting rather then surfing Facebook. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Great Front Desk Staff The hotel was great. Location could not be better if you like to visit Soho, China Town, Lower Manhattan and anything else down there. Very close to the N and R line for travel uptown. My one piece of advice is to get a room that does not face the post office. You can hear the trucks backing up. Nicholas at the front desk was great. Picked out the perfect room. All in all a great stay. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service I travel to NY at least 30 times yearly and make every effort to stay at the Four Points on 25th. Lauren and Stephen, at the front desk, are exceptional employees. They are always friendly, greet you with a warm smile and remember your name. The whole staff makes business travel, after a 15 hour day, seem a bit easier. They always recognize me as a Platinum member and make me feel that they really appreciate the business I give to their property. January 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I paid full price while you were renovating? I was really disappointed in my stay, as you were renovating and that created major disruptions for me. The hotel stunk, and the smell permeated into my room on the third floor. I asked the staff to move me, which they did, to the 19th floor, where it still stunk, but a little less. The gym was closed, the lobby was freezing (and dirty) and i honestly don't know how you can expect us to pay full price with that kind of disruption. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I usually stay at this hotel when I visit NYC since it's convent to everywhere including Chelsea Market. The rooms have been recently renovated and they are clean. Although the bathroom wasn’t professionally finished, it was nice and clean. I want to give shout out Catherine and Steve for going out of their way to help out with our friend who decided to cancel their reservation past deadline. Super staff! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great hotel! So often when you return to a hotel, it is not as good as you remembered. However, this is not the case with this hotel. We have stayed here on 3 different visits (from 3-5 days each time). The hotel is consistently wonderful with marvelous staff to assist your needs, clean comfortable rooms and great linens! Location is fabulous with subways and landmarks close by. We love it and can't wait to return! March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location; bad experience Great location in Chelsea but a property that needs some sprucing up and a restaurant (even for breakfast) that doesn't cut it. They can't even get the coffee hot and the milk cold! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A jewel of an hotel I am someone who has travelled all over the world and stayed in very fancy hotels. I was unsure what to expect at this hotel, but there is nothing i don't like! Very clean, great bed, wonderful airconditioning, free wifi, free water and a terrific staff. I like Chelsea, might notbe for everyone, but there is even a Whole Foods across the street! Definitely will always make this my go to NY hotel! August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for the price in Manhattan Whenever other SPG hotels are too expensive in Manhattan, I try to stay in this property. The rooms are slightly dated but this is a Four Points. The staff is always very nice and will do their best to help. I come to NYC perhaps 10-12 times a year, and I end up staying here perhaps 4-5 of those times. Location is 2 blocks away from major subways and there is never a lack of Taxis on 7th Ave. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There every weekend! Because of going to school on the weekends in NYC I have to find a place to stay that is economical, convenient and no hassle and after staying at 3 other Four Points around NYC Four Points Chelsea is my favorite and offers all that! The staff is incredible and are so helpful in all my needs! I will definitely continue to stay at this hotel every chance I get and recommend it to everyone! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is conveniently located; however, I paid for a CITY VIEW room and my view was the wall of the next door building. I thought that by booking the CITY VIEW would be a bit better than the TRADITIONAL rooms, but apparently is the same thing? you just pay more? Also the bathrooms were not that clean when I got to my room. I could still see hair from previous guests on the floor. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed/low quality, slow elevators, ok staff, sketchy street We had a corner suite top floor which had amazing views of the empire state and Chrysler buildings but the room smelled a little dank and funky. I couldn't tell if the room had been renovated. The room had a mix of low and high quality. Examples of low-quality: beat-up, old furniture that could have been from a garage sale; ugly lighting, dank smell in the carpet and room, clean over dirty grout/caulk, shampoo and shower gel dispensers in the shower that you find in gym showers. Examples of high quality - nice sofa and marble in the bathroom. The check-in staff was not terribly knowledgeable of good restaurants in the area and referred me to one that was closing in 10 minutes. I ended up looking up my restaurant on-line. The street was filled with sketchy characters smoking and on cat call as I lugged my suitcase down the street. For the amount of money, I would probably stay at another SPG hotel in NYC. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff at this hotel was wonderful. I had reserved this hotel after a horrible night in my previous hotel and left the Four Points remembering why I'm glad I"m an SPG member. Katherine at the front desk was especially helpful, allowing me to check into my room early and following up soon after to ensure that everything met my expectations. They exceeded them. Everyone at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. While travelers from other locations might comment on the room size, (it is smaller than your standard hotel room) I say it's on par for NYC in terms of square footage. The room is also laid out very well. Everything is nicely integrated into a combo dresser/desk unit with conveniently placed power/usb connections. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom can feel a little tight but it's hardly worth mentioning. I will definitely consider this property on my return trips to the city. Well done, Four Points! January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel nees more for the money This hotel has no swimming pool, weight room, check in is crowded, elevator was out most of my stay, notice people were getting a lower price than spg owners not right at all. if rates change you should get the lower rates.The staff were very helpful and very knowlegeable, hotel just need some renovations wasn't what i expected from a starwood hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong pictures I was really disappointed, when I arrived. My room was so small.On the Internet the pictures looks so diffrent. The bed was way to small for 2 people but on the pic it wasn't a problem.We had no space 2 people in one bee. And the was no extra room for us or extra matress. And also we get no discount. I was really disappointed. May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff In terms of comfort and location, it met my needs. However, the staff was embarrassingly lacking in professionalism. Upon arriving, I heard a woman behind the front desk announce "Oh, my fly is down again." Minutes later, another arriving family wheeled an overflowing luggage cart into the lobby - apparently there was no bellhop around to help them unload. The final straw was the next morning...I put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door in preparation for a conference call. Sure enough, thirty minutes into the call, housekeeping knocked on the door forcing me to put my colleagues on hold. Probably would not stay here again, there are just too many other options available to put up with these amateur annoyances. December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced Okay so the location is good but way, way overpriced. As I have status with SPG I recommended staying here for a business trip. Big mistake, was so ashamed of ever recommending this place. I understand Four Points is the low end of the scale but price / quality was just outrageously off. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 points sharaton manhattan chelsea See below. I would not recommend your facility to my dog. It is dark, it is dirty, the bathroom smelled like urine. I felt like I was staying in a homeless shelter for $350 a night. The only good thing was that the front desk folks were friendly and helpful. Your accommodations were terrible. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff attitude need improvement. I checked in at 2:50pm. But finally I got my room at 5:00pm. They told me that there was a member checked out at 4pm. Is there only one room in the hotel? I'm a SPG member too. Also, They never apologize about the problem with their poke face. I will never stay at the hotel again!! December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms were tiny and toilet bowl was not working properly We requested a King bed at booking instead we were given 2 double beds. I asked to switch but they said we couldn't. The toilet bowl was running the entire time. Room had an odor. Not pleasant. A waste of money and will never stay at this hotel again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Chelsea stay I stay at this hotel frequently for business. It is in the Chelsea neighborhood and there is a Whole Foods right across the street. The staff at the front desk is always friendly and they periodically have delicious Billy cupcakes. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This location was perfect for us. There were so many interesting things to see and do close by. The fitness center offered everything we needed since it was raining outside. The cupcakes at check in we're an added surprise treat! August 22, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:41:20.754-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>