Four Points by Sheraton

圣地亚哥市中心福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 第一大道 1617 号
  • 邮政编码 92101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs to be ReModeled just like the hotel 1. Staff does not know how to be 'friendly'... Supervisors are double the treat as staff when it comes to being polite to their guests. 2. Parking is NOT free! 3. Take your pillows if you can, if you don't like mushy pillows in which your head literally gets buried 4. Make sure to check your belongings before you check out, because they will give a run around to obtain your item back. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quaint little hotel We stayed here as a "stay-caction" for labor day. The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and nicely appointed, and the pool was great, because no one was there! The location is a bit off the beaten path, however, for the price, everything was great. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect a nice or relaxing stay here Upon my late night arrival, it took over an hour for the rude front desk staff to check me in, after multiple "it should only be 10 minute" promises. No apologies or attempts to accommodate me and my family. The next day, after a long day at Sea World, we returned to the room, hoping for a nice relaxing night without any mishaps. Unfortunately, we returned to a dirty room with unmade beds and no clean towels. I thought at least after the check-in problems, they would not have forgotten to clean the room! The only solution the front desk could offer was to move me to another room. So at 1AM we had to pack all our stuff, wake up a sleeping six year old, and move to a new room. All without any help or apologies from the staff. Needless to say, we checked out the next morning. I would never stay here again. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed The location of this hotel was fantastic... close to Little Italy and Gaslamp. I was impressed with the level of service given to my friend at check-in and once arrived into the room. The room was fantastic, as was the view. My recognition as a SPG member was superb. My stay here was shorter than I had initially hoped, but I hope to return again as the level of service received here by the staff was prob one of the better experiences I've had among the Starwood hotels. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location All the stuff is polite and nice. Rey checked us in on Thanksgiving Day, even he had to work on holiday, he was cheerful. Overall we would definitely stay here again b/c close to Gaslamp and freeway, convenient location and the stuff is always helpful. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too close to the noisy st! The hotel is just right beside the busy street (1St ave). Even though I was on the 12th floor, I could not sleep well because of the noise (cars & trucks passing by). Except that, I think everything is fine. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by BangBangBang I was pretty excited about my stay in San Diego, I was there visiting a law school I am considering attending. The building is a pretty cool looking cylindric building but upon entering I saw what would be bothering me for the rest of my stay-- TONS of CONSTRUCTION. This construction would be the bane of my relaxation. The noise felt like it was in the next room over. Constant hammering, drilling, and smacking kept me from enjoying my mini vacation. Maybe I was just a victim of circumstance because of my timing and I could potentially envision if the facility is upgraded and the construction subsides then it could possibly be a nice place to visit. I wasn't so lucky, April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value in downtown San Diego This uncommonly-shaped round hotel is a great choice for the downtown San Diego area. It is suitable for both personal as well as business trips. The hotel, and the room I stayed in specifically, are good quality. I especially enjoyed my room accomodations, and the breakfast service in the top floor meeting room. My room was very much like that in a luxury hotel - honestly, except for a few little touches, the rooms are comparable to those in fancy hotels I've had the pleasure to stay in. It was really nice to breakfast in the top floor and view both the bay and the planes landing at the nearby airport. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What you get as SPG member is an upgrade to a room with partial bay view instead of the I-5 freeway. Rooms are as expected nothing special. Very informal eating area with min. or no snacks. Shuttle service is not organized to take you within 3-5 miles radius but ONLY the airport. Expect a 30min. to 1 hours walk to Gaslamp Quarter, Seaport Village, Harbor and convention center. No guest service attendant but only front desk person. Expect a knock from maid service even though your checking out that morning. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking I've stayed at this hotel many times and successfully parked the car myself. I did not appreciate the mandatory valet parking now in place. It just makes it awkward and expensive to consider reasonable gratuity to the valets for this unnecessary service for anyone who wants to go and return several times during their stay and their car is 30 feet away! Don't like it.... July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, even extended by a day! This Four Points Sheraton more than met my expectations. I was here for a business meeting, and decided to stay at the Sheraton -- a perfect place for business travelers. Attractive, centrally located, free WiFi, breakfast included, and very competitively priced. The room was well appointed, with a modern decor, with comfortable pillows (non-down). The bathroom countertops are granite, and the rooms are comfortably sized. There was a continental breakfast made free to us, while their restaurant was undergoing renovations. My assistant had not sent my handouts for my talk at my conference center, the day after my check-in. The next morning, the Four Points Sheraton staff helped me print out the necessary documents (for free!) and even helped staple a few copies together. They went above and beyond. The hotel staff were exceedingly understanding and courteous. Later, they provided a map of the area, and made restaurant and other recommendations. As other reviews have mentioned, this property is not a luxury hotel (like the Ritz or Four Seasons). This is an excellent mid-range hotel, with terrific staff and a small gym, and good wifi. I felt well taken care of, and even extended my stay by a day (and chose to stay at the same property). Perfect for the right traveller. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home So, I was in San Diego for a conference that was supposed to end at 5:00 pm and instead ended at 12:00 pm. And, my flight didn't leave until after 10:00 pm. So, I had 10 hours to "kill" and no "home base". Fortunately, even though I had already checked out, I was able to use the hotel as my home base and found the staff really accommodating: they gave me a good recommendation to a nearby nail salon, gave me access to the pool, kept getting my bag out of storage so that I could access my things, etc. I then had a great meal at the bar and a great conversation with the bartender (Brandon, I think?). Thanks for making what could have been a odd day surprisingly pleasant! ~Achee August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton This hotel is close to a lot of interesting locations in San Diego. Walking can be done from this hotel to many of the points of interest. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at an SPG hotel Being an SPG member was great for this stay. Received complimentary water and was allowed a late-check out. Valet service ($26 parking per day) was great, quick, and convenient too. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'll be back I came here for 2 nights for my friends bachelorette. The staff was great and our rooms were spacious and clean. This is my 2nd stay and will be back again. Also it is the perfect location to gaslamp and right off the freeway. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Very pleasent stay. Walk to Little Italy and the bay. Easy on to I5. Food is just ok but servers are very pleasent and helpful. Upgraded fitness center makes for a good workout. The $26.00 parking I thought a bit steep even for the area. All in all we will stay here on our next trip November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Nice room facing the harbor. Quieter than expected considering the closeness to the airport and freeway. Park on the street to avoid the $26 valet parking October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Good value for a good room in a good location. Five to ten minute walk to Little Italy, fifteen minute walk to train station, twenty minute walk to Gas Lamp, thirty minute walk to Petco. Bring your walking shoes! May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please check clock radio I didn't use the clock radio so naturally I was upset to find it ringing at 4am. I wish it had been checked. Also I thought it was weird that no towels were hanging on the towel bars. There were towels folded down below on shelves but none on towel bars. Otherwise staff was really attentive and great. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable hotel. That's about it. Not really located too close to anywhere of importance. A fair walk to the Gaslamp, a little closer to Little Italy. Seemed a little dark in the room and just basic facilities. No bar fridge which seems to be the norm in the USA. Good for sleeping only not for spending time in. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It doesn't do what it says. It was one of those busy summer weekdays that we made a booking for 2 nights. The Valet is great but it's a lot more expensive than the other hotels around. They said we will be served a continental breakfast but it was not even close to calling it a continental breakfast. It was awful. They need to work on that. The beds were the only thing that I liked in the room. They were so comfortable. There was no microwave, no refrigerator in the room. When the housekeeping came to clean, they didn't even change the pillow covers or the blankets, not even vacuumed the room. All she did was, fix the beds, clean the bathroom and change the bed sheet. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone because the service is not worth spending plenty of money. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few disappointments Adlie at the front desk was wonderful. I had to call the front desk three times about our Wifi not working. Finally someone came to our room on the fourth day and had me connect my laptop by a cord right into the internet port. But my phone still would not connect to Wifi. Frustrating. Airport shuttle needs to start before 6am. Not impressed that we had to pay for a taxi because we needed to leave at 5am. A lot of walking to and from the conference center - next time I will stay closer to the center or on a trolley line I was an SPG member and when our room was cleaned our bottled water was never replaced August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Not a good property, perhaps the among the worst ive stayed in among the Starwood brands. Im not sure what was remodeled lately but it still needs terrific work. Very uncomfortable beds, dirty guest cooridors, just not attractive in any sense. Upon my arrival, no one was present at front desk (i felt like I was checking into a roadside motel late at night). I redeemed a Platinum Suite Night Award and I received a standard double. Im not sure Suite Night Awards should be eligible at this hotel. There was nothing "Suite" about it. Staff was just ok September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Nice hotel, well kept, nice people. Did not need the surprise that it cost an extra $20.00 a day to park our rental car. The desk clerk and I reviewed my confirmation and there was nothing in there about a parking charge. Manager would not waive the fee. That was disappointing. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June Stay The beds are comfortable and clean and the rooms are quite large. However, the carpets in the rooms are in desperate need of cleaning so bring flip flops or socks for walking around in the room. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom in the room Check in was difficult. No communication between staff and didn't follow up with me after making me wait a 1/2 hour past 3PM to get into to the room. Once into the room two out of three lights in the bathroom were burnt out and the toilet never flushed all the way. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking in SD I was in San Diego for an International Conference at the Convention Center. I chose to walk the 20 blocks to and from the convention center and found lots of interesting places to eat and shop along the way. It was a great "hideaway" from the masses at the convention. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in downtown San Diego Walking distance to Gaslamp, Little Italy and Balboa Park. Bit noisy outside since it is located right next to the I5. Friendly staff and nice rooms. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I arrived at the hotel with a pleasant greeting, but when I asked about my SPG number being loaded into the system I was told that my name wasn't recognized. I explained that I get emails all the time so I would look one up and provide the number later. When I got up to my room I was disappointed to see that my door was very close to another in almost an alcove. It made me nervous and I didn't feel safe. Someone entering or exiting the room next to me would be VERY close and somewhat secluded from the hall. When I tried to enter the room, the key had not been activated so I had to go back down. I got it activated again and then I went up to find my room. It was an average hotel room. What was unacceptable was the paper thin walls. I could hear everything next door. There was an infant and toddler in the next room. The infant was screaming at 5:00am and then the toddler was fully awake talking, etc. Additionally, the alarm clock had been set for 3:00am. Alarm clocks should be turned off after each stay. Upon checking out, i gave my SPG number from an email that i showed the attendant on my iphone. She pulled up my name with no issue. She used my name which is exactly how it was spelled on my check in documents. I would have missed out on my points if I hadn't said anything. I explained to my husband and boss that I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer Great price for quality downtown accommodations! May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>