Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sihlcity - Zurich

  • Kalandergasse 1
  • Цюрих,
  • 8045
  • Швейцария
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by functional and friendly A nice comfortable room with god shower! Even the wifi works consistently now in all rooms - at last, very happy! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT EVERY FOUR POINTS SHOULD ASPIRE TO BE OVERALL IMPRESSION: Even from outside, the vibe of this hip hostelry can already be felt. Located in a trendy new shopping district, it is surrounded by interesting shops and dining venues. SPG RECOGNITION: Extraordinary - far surpassing many full-service hotels. Upgrade to a beautiful and enormous suite. Every one of the special requests advised by my SPG Ambassador was acknowledged. Plus a Champagne split and other little surprises in the room. THE ROOM: Newly-decorated in very chic “moderne” style, the room was huge with a full sitting room with work area and dining table for 4, dressing room, half-bath and large full bath with separate shower compartment, double vanity and bidet, Separate dressing room. Made it hard to believe this hotel belongs to a ‘sub’ brand. LOCATION: On a direct tram line from the station (#13) and less than a quarter of an hour away, this property is very convenient for both air and rail connections. The immediate area of the Sihlcity Shopping District is wonderful. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: As well as all the traditional amenities, I found a beautifully gift-wrapped Portable Gaming Set with Hotel Logo waiting for me in the room. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: The security key system is faulty and twice I had to return to the reception to have it re-coded but this is certainly a bug easily worked out. The staff were mortified and even offered a drinks voucher for the (small) inconvenience. ONE THING TO KNOW: For both price and location, this is currently Zurich’s best Starwood option. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad for business Crawling limited internet with unhelpful front desk lady August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel... Great Location and Service The hotel was a perfect choice for my wife and I and our 10 year old son. I stayed in a suite so I can't comment on the size of the regular rooms. All I can say is that the suite was perfect for us... well designed, plenty of space, great bathroom with 2 sinks, a tub and a separate walk in shower. We had a rollaway placed in the living room area for our son. We loved the location. There were a bunch of restaurants within a few steps of the hotel, a starbucks within 100 yards... and a giant mall with tons of shops and places to eat. Walk out the front entrance, take a right and in about 1 minute you're at the tram stop which will take you downtown in an easy10 minutes (the cost for a pass for unlimited central Zurich travel is 8.40 Swiss Francs for 24 hrs... can purchase right at the hotel's front desk... or at the machine at each stop). The hotel is modern, classy, and has a lot of style. The service is excellent... the front desk always ready to help with whatever you need. They booked our day trip for us to Pilatus Mountain in Luzern (which was amazing BTW)... and charged it to our room account. Never made it to the Spa which I hear is fantastic... we were too busy. Nice breakfast buffet... Like everything in Switzerland, pricey at 30 Swiss Francs, so used our Platinum amenity for Breakfast for 2 each day... a nice perk! We loved our stay here. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice! comfortable, modern, neat, got everything you need (great gym, spa, lounge bar, and restaurant), wifi service, in a very functional shopping centre, near city centre, tram stop right there. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had the most helpful staff I have stayed in many hotels throughout the World but I must say that all of us found the staff the most helpful of any hotel I have visited in the past. They were absolutely delightful and made our stay an extremely pleasant experience. Well done to you all. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well above my expectation Our room was upgraded to suite when we checked in. The free breakfast was excellent. The staffs were very friendly. Definitely, we will come back in the future and we will refer this hotel to our friends and family members. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No non sense business hotel It is a very good business hotel. You find the usual Swiss efficiency and cleanliness here plus a super friendly bending backward staff. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zurich July 2013 I always stay at the FourPoints Sheraton in Sihlcity due to the great location and good service. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay Loved our one night stay and the staff were very sweet...in fact even gave us an umbrella as we did not have one and it was raining....good location and nice to have a mall just a few meters away....will stay again July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points The hotel valued the spg member. I was welcomed friendly and professionally while checking in. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points, Sihlcity, Zürich Very good indeed. Excellent reception staff. The most comfortable beds in the world. Cleanliness very good (OK, I found some dust but it didn't spoil the weekend.) I wasn't entirely convinced by the bathroom design but again, not a problem. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply great! I have had some horrible stays with Sheratons in the past but this one restored my faith. Simply perfect. Great helpful staff that never said 'No' and a great location which is only a tram ride away from the heart of town. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel overall good. i found internet slow and was disappointed that there was no shampoo in the shower, on both days, which shows cleaning did not do their job properly May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business trips My only complaint is that I have received a claim for some items in the minibar that I have not had. Wether there is a mistake with the room number, or they did not check after the previous guest left, they should double check before asking someone to pay something that has not consumed. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - a must stay in Zurich Great hotel. Above expectations on all levels. Great staff, clean room, large modern rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but need to sort wifi I find the hotel is in a very convenient location and the rooms are spacious and cleaned to a high standard. The staff are professional and friendly. The one thing that I think needs to be improved is the wifi access. They will only give one code per room which isn't helpful when there are two of you who need to use laptops etc for business. This is very inconvenient. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal business hotel I use this hotel a lot and find it ideal for business. Location is great and the staff are lovely. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay at Four Points I have stayed at this hotel many times, and the standards are consistently good. The only negative is the room service menu which is very limited. Of the 4 main courses available, 2 were veal, one beef and one noodles - not a great selection if you want to grab a bite whilst working in your room! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March 2013 Hotel is very convenient for my business needs. Rooms are very comfortable and staff is very accomodating and helpful. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paying extra for an additional WiFi connection To pay for an additional WiFI connection is really poor. You should be allowed one hardwired connection and one WiFi connection. CHF 12, is a lot to pay for this and if anything, it should be included for SPG members. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff & location Extremely nice & friendly staff! Very helpful and accommodating. Hotel is in a good location as well. Plenty of eateries just outside the hotel. Tram is located in front of hotel as well. Well recognized as platinum member. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with reasonable price! Everything is great. It is pretty near the old town and lake Zurich. Also, it sits at the entrance of the mall so convenient for shopping too! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff I stay in this hotel frequently, and really like it. Two improvements could be made: 1) Better wi-fi connections in the hotel 2) Real shampoo in rooms March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stayed @ Four Points Sihlcity-Zurick for one night . . . it was the most restful night we've had after 3 nights in Luzern. Upon check-in we were greeted with a smile and courteous service. Staff are very helpful, friendly and professional. Room was not ready yet, but it gave a chance to take a quick tour of the city. One day pass is available @ the front desk. City is only 10 min. by tram. The Hotel is conveniently located to shopping mall and nearby restaurants. As gold member, we were given an upgrade . . . room was immaculately clean, well designed, modern and super comfortable. Bed was heavenly comfortable. We did not eat breakfast @ the hotel, we are not breakfast people . . . a good cup of coffee and croisont usually get us going till lunch. There were plenty of cafes in the mall, and starbucks is just around the corner. Overall, we will definitely stay at this Hotel the next time we're in Zurich. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WIFI I always use this hotel for my business needs when in Zurich. The rooms are clean and efficient, the staff are friendly. Unfortunately on this occassion the in room WIFI was not working on my device. I had a very good signal strength, but could not connect. None of the hotel staff were technical and able to resolve the issue. The inroom internet access usually available via the tv has also been removed. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location and good facilities We stayed for one night in Zürich and this is an excellent location. About 15 minutes on foot from Bahnhofstrasse and about 5 tramstops to central station. Staff were very friendly and helpful. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five points by Sheraton! Single night stay, exceeded my expectations by far! Well located near restaurants and shops within the Sihlcity complex. Staff were excellent and responsive to requests prior to arrival and attentive during my short stay (incl. a reserved parking space) Rooms are modern, well appointed and clean. Great SPG recognition. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Usual excellent service from hotel staff February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and worth its price I liked the hotel really much. Modern architecture and inside style. Much space in the room. Really nice shower, I enjoyed my stay a lot. February 3, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:51:12.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_1782, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>