Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few things to work on They had a 10 year old SPG address and contact information for me. Also the AC blower blows right onto the bed with no way of adjusting the air flow. The breakfast was great. The staff was friendly. the rooms were clean. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Stay Two more nights at the Four Points Calgary West. As usual, staff greeted me with respect and friendliness, welcoming me back. Try the suite 216! This is a great hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travelling Travelling across Canada we stopped at many hotels. Sheraton Calgary West was clean, friendly, had many amenities and was close to our destination, Calgary Olympic Park. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel Elevator is very slow. Bathroom counter is too high making it difficult to lean in to apply make-up. Also very awkward to wash face with sink sitting on top of counter (and I'm not a short person). Magnifying make-up mirror attached to wall would be nice as many hotels have now installed. Racks to hang towels would be appreciated especially for participating in the "Green" program; do not like to dry towels on shower rod. Comfortable beds, nice duvets. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Excellent room, quite and spacious with good ammonite sand great access to various Calgary sites. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great restaurant. The hotel has a great restaurant. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning Staff left Door open We were out for the day and when we returned our hotel door was open. Fortunately nothing was taken and the staff offered us a coupon for two free breakfasts. We were left not feeling that our belongings were not safe and that perhaps the cleaning staff should be more careful. We also asked for a additional patio chair for the balcony and wewere told that there were none availabe. The suite directly to our right had two patio chairs and as long as we were there Friday to Monday we saw no one come out of that room. A minor issue but that was not responsbile customer service no one notified us that we could not have an additional chair August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel experience Staff were friendly and helpful. Parking is easy and accessible. The wine list in the Grill was very limited however the service was good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for my needs Hotel location was great for my needs. Staff was always very friendly and answered my questions. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very accommodating ..Very attentive/accommodating front desk staff...always very welcoming. All staff friendly/professional and helpful. ...Would definitely recommend this establishment. We chose it for location but it's much more than that. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CALGERY OLYMPIC PARK VISIT Hotel was very central to Canada Olympic Park for meetings. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good meals. Great visit. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of room Our family LOVED this hotel! Lots of room, comfort, tvs and great waterpark. We also loved the location. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed numerous times at this property and each time I am treated as if I were the most important guest the hotel had. Staff are always attentive and respectful and welcome be back - not just the front desk staff, but maintenance and housekeeping staff as well. The smiles are sincere. I highly recommend this hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel had Extra $10 fee I was somewhat upset that we were charged an additional $10 for the third person's breakfast, because when I booked the room I indicated that it was for three adults and was offered the breakfast included package for $159.00 plus taxes. I WAS NOT TOLD ANYTHING ABOUT AN ADDITIONAL $10 FEE FOR THE BREAKFAST UNTIL I GOT THERE July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay We stayed at the Calgary Sheraton Four Points while attending a family reunion. It was the perfect venue, close proximity to family events. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a good stay Pool with that slide is cramped July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot for our family reunion/wedding? We had about 25 of us from out of town for a wedding and a small family reunion. We found the staff very helpful, the Lounge was lovely, good pizza and house wines. Our air conditioning was not responding and we could not open the door because we faced the highway and so it was a very hot sleep (it was very hot outside too). We would definitely stay there again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 This experience at the Four Points Sheraton will be remembered as a great one. The hotel is clean, updated and provides great service. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location and it is easy to get to many of the amenities in Calgary. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was not handicap accessible even though it was requested, We found that the bathroom was very inconvenient for handicapped people. Having a king bed in the room made it difficult to maneuver a walker around. No "easy chair" was also a feature that was lacking. The room and bedding were clean, as was the bathroom. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Review Front desk staff was excellent, room was excellent, service in resturant was poor due to lack of staff. Wife's food was excellent and mine not so good. Server did everything to fix problem. Also TV's do not have a guide to show you what is presently on, on the channels offered. We travel a lot and will not be seeking out the Sheraton for future accommodations in Calgary. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift... We stayed at this hotel for a wedding that was taking place at the Wedding Pavillion. Although it is very close to the venue, the hotel itself could use some updating as it is not as nice as we were hoping for. Perhaps our expectations were too high. There was some delay with checking in as our rooms were not ready prior to 3PM as requested as we were attending the wedding at 4 PM. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are Great, Food is Awful The room was great, walls where a little thin, as we could hear everything the kids next door were doing. The bed was comfy and we slept well. Easily the worst thing about this stay was the RIc's restaurant in the hotel. We went to have brunch before we left, found are own seat as per the sign, only to be told 15min later the we could not sit on this side and had to move. So we moved to the other side of the restaurant and where promptly given a menu and drink which was great. Unfortunately the good service ended there, It took 10 minutes to come back and take our orders, and our sandwiched did not arrive for another 40 minutes. Upon arrival I found mine to be rock hard and the bacon over cooked, my wife's was missing half the of the burger contents(Bacon, onions, and chipotle mayo). We where not even given the option of sending it back because after she dropped the food off, we did not see any servers for 25 minutes when we got the bill. There was a total of 2 staff on the floor and only 4 table occupied so slow/bad service should have never happened. I would only recommend staying here if you are not going to eat in-house. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a family of 5. Great hotel, especially for a family of 5. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Overpriced but a good facility July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied Great stay staff wonderful especially Chris at front desk always took that extra step July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worry free stay in Calgary The hotel room was extremely clean and beautifully updated. The pool and hot tub were also very clean and enjoyable. It was easy to find coming into Calgary from Banff. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stampede.. Drunk kids kids kids.... I have learned not to expect peace and quiet during Stampede. My stay at the Four Points Calgary West was probably the worst experience I have had at any hotel ever. Drunk 18 year old people banging on doors, demanding to be let in. Party central on the 3rd Floor all night long... I probably got a total of 2 hours sleep between being woken up every 15 minutes with someone screaming or pounding on doors from midnite to 6am. A disaster, I got up showered and left. Also the tub drain in rm 339 needs to be looked at. Takes it;s time drain and doesm't keep up with the shower's water flow. I don't like showering while stand in rising water... almost don't need a plug. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel Stayed at the Four Points Sheraton when attending a family wedding. Very spacious and comfortable rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New hotel providing excellent amenities Appreciated the location of the hotel close to highway access. Also the newness of the hotel was pleasant to enjoy. Stayed (1) night only so didn't have opportunity to partake of all surroundings. July 2, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:48:00.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>