Four Points by Sheraton

卡尔加里西部福朋喜来登套房酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 艾伯塔省,
  • 卡尔加里
  • Bowridge Crescent 西北 8220 号
  • 邮政编码 T3B 2V1
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of room Our family LOVED this hotel! Lots of room, comfort, tvs and great waterpark. We also loved the location. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CALGERY OLYMPIC PARK VISIT Hotel was very central to Canada Olympic Park for meetings. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good meals. Great visit. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calgary West FPS Great hotel, was really quite impressed. Easily the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at, and for a great rate as well. Fantastic if you are just passing through on your way to the mountains and fairly quick access to downtown...if you don't absolutely need to stay within walking distance of downtown or the airport it is perfect. Staff was awesome, really friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious and well decorated...I have spent many months living out of hotels and must say I could get used to it if all my rooms were this great. Overall great experience, have stayed and will stay with Four Points hotels again!!! June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift... We stayed at this hotel for a wedding that was taking place at the Wedding Pavillion. Although it is very close to the venue, the hotel itself could use some updating as it is not as nice as we were hoping for. Perhaps our expectations were too high. There was some delay with checking in as our rooms were not ready prior to 3PM as requested as we were attending the wedding at 4 PM. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Review Front desk staff was excellent, room was excellent, service in resturant was poor due to lack of staff. Wife's food was excellent and mine not so good. Server did everything to fix problem. Also TV's do not have a guide to show you what is presently on, on the channels offered. We travel a lot and will not be seeking out the Sheraton for future accommodations in Calgary. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay We stayed at the Calgary Sheraton Four Points while attending a family reunion. It was the perfect venue, close proximity to family events. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another poor experience I relunctantly stayed here again thanks to a generous offer from Mr Jurhas after a previous poor stay. I should have known better. Hotel had booked a Firemens Hockey team during my stay and they partied until very late, smashed glasses, left a complete mess in the hallway every night. Numerous complaints from myself and from colleagues who were also staying resulted in nothing. We were more than willing to work with the hotel, but their apathetic behaviour and responses had many of our team heading to a different hotel after the first night. My company and I will never book there again. Absolutely the WORST April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a good stay Pool with that slide is cramped July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unless you are going to Banff, location is not good One side is beside the highway, the other overlooks the parking lot. Not a chance you would use the small balcony. Where did they take that photo from?? You have to unplug the phone if you want to plug in your computer and work at the desk. The air conditioner blasts you as the fan blows right over the desk. They charge a $4 room service fee and automatically add 17% tip and then the room service looks like you have robbed them if you don't add more on the tip line on the bill. Why have that there? How much more do they need to bring a tray upstairs? On the plus side, they do have duvets with cotton covers so you know the bedding gets washed and the windows open, if you can stand the construction noise.So much for a quiet place to work between meetings! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was not handicap accessible even though it was requested, We found that the bathroom was very inconvenient for handicapped people. Having a king bed in the room made it difficult to maneuver a walker around. No "easy chair" was also a feature that was lacking. The room and bedding were clean, as was the bathroom. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 This experience at the Four Points Sheraton will be remembered as a great one. The hotel is clean, updated and provides great service. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise was constant After complaining to the front desk about the constant yelling and running in all the hallway on the second floor,I was told there was a team that had taken all the other rooms on the second floor. They would speak to the coach. The running and yelling did not abate. I was offered to move to a nearby hotel (not a starwood), which I declined. Finally after dinner I was moved to a room that I was told had a king bed (turned out to be a queen) on a different floor. The staff was not friendly and were argumentative making for a very unpleasant experiance. I would never stay at this facility again. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location and it is easy to get to many of the amenities in Calgary. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need for an overnight stay Great location with good parking for our one ton dually truck and no extra expense for parking valets. New room upgrades are fresh and pleasant and I love the free bottled water. Impressed with the in-room dining menu . Every room has a balcony so if you have a smoker in the family this is a huge plus. I rate it four stars for amenities but five stars as the perfect place for an overnight stop when travelling , especially with a larger vehicle. We have used this hotel for many years and the recent upgrades have made it even better.My only gripe is that the aspect ratio control on the TV is deactivated . I hate watching "squashed" hockey players - and you should have the golf channel available. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are Great, Food is Awful The room was great, walls where a little thin, as we could hear everything the kids next door were doing. The bed was comfy and we slept well. Easily the worst thing about this stay was the RIc's restaurant in the hotel. We went to have brunch before we left, found are own seat as per the sign, only to be told 15min later the we could not sit on this side and had to move. So we moved to the other side of the restaurant and where promptly given a menu and drink which was great. Unfortunately the good service ended there, It took 10 minutes to come back and take our orders, and our sandwiched did not arrive for another 40 minutes. Upon arrival I found mine to be rock hard and the bacon over cooked, my wife's was missing half the of the burger contents(Bacon, onions, and chipotle mayo). We where not even given the option of sending it back because after she dropped the food off, we did not see any servers for 25 minutes when we got the bill. There was a total of 2 staff on the floor and only 4 table occupied so slow/bad service should have never happened. I would only recommend staying here if you are not going to eat in-house. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the upgrade I stopped over at Four Points Calgary West for a night on the way to Vancouver with the family and was upgraded to the Presidential Suite for the night. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to enjoy the room much as we had an early start the following day. The room was very spacious with an ensuite jacuzzi in the room, and a long dining table that seat 6 in the main area. Firstly, I did not know that Four Points hotels have Presidential Suites, and I'm suitably impressed with the suite. Thank you for the Platinum recognition. I will definitely try and stay at this hotel again when I'm in Calgary. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A work in progress... I've been staying at this location for a number of years now and I was happy to see the hotel is finally undergoing much needed renovations. In addition to the renovations they have a new General Manager, what an absolute breath of fresh air she is. This hotel needed someone like her to liven up the atmosphere and bring an air of vibrancy to this property. Keep up the good work! However the quality of the renovations leaves much to be desired, and it appears the quality of workmanship is far below the high quality standards which are synonymous for the Sheraton brand hotels. Overall, I would recommend this Hotel for anyone passing through town on their way to Banff as it is right on the highway. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel value in Calgary I travel approx 2-3 weeks per month, and have been a FourPoints devotee for over 10 years. The FourPoints Calgary West has been a second home whenever I stay in Calgary. I'm greeted like a family member each time I arrive. After this many stays at this hotel, I can vouch for the absolute consistency of the service, facilities and housekeeping, year after year. Very knowledgeable friendly desk staff, good onsite and nearby restaurants. Calgary does have many hotel options, but they're only an option for me if this hotel has no available rooms. Highly recommended, for business or pleasure. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Value Great location (close to main thoroughfare & easy to get to). Even though the room (2 queens) was a little cramped, it & the bedding was very clean & fresh. Next time would try the suite with extra sofa bed & 2nd television. Had an issue with noise at 3am but security was quick to respond (even though the other guests resumed their noisiness after security left). Pool & slide were small, but liked how they had comfortable seating for parents. Would definitely stay there again, but would suggest that security does frequent walk-throughs during the night to catch the high-noise guests. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a family of 5. Great hotel, especially for a family of 5. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations, but felt dishonesty I have stayed at this hotel before, and give it high rankings for comfort and value. On my recent stay I booked my room and it included a free breakfast. When I checked in I was told that they have nothing on file showing the free breakfast and that I had to prove it via an email. Well, it was a pain, but we got that sorted out. At breakfast the next day, I gave my server my breakfast coupon and went and enjoyed the buffet. My server brought me a bill for the full value of the buffet! I had to "remind" her about the coupon, which she suddenly remembered. I realize that people make mistakes, but I left the hotel feeling that they were trying to pull one over on me - be aware and check your bookings versus all charges! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worthy of note overall, a good experience. The presidential suite did not have a full length mirror and that is very necessary for a bride's needs. the Queen suite also lacked a full length mirror. How disappointing that they were located in the stairwell where fewer people go. The lighting in the rooms were dim and difficult for doing make up. The staff however were friendly and helpful and quick to oblige with meeting needs. The pool was unavailable for use on the one night we planned to use it. The hot tub was so hot, you could boil an egg in it. Everyone around it complained. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small isn't always better Great location. European vibe in the lobby. Long halls make for long walk to room. 2 queen beds. Narrow room leaves little space to walk between bed and wall. No room for small children to move around. Desk chair the only option - would have liked an easy chair of some sort to relax in rather than having to sit on the bed to watch TV. Desk people couldn't explain why 0 Starwood points were awarded for our stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Overpriced but a good facility July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! This hotel is always great. Ordered room service and a bit of a mix up. It arrived about an hour and a half later. The server (sorry I didn't get her name) rectified it all and was absolutely fabulous. She was wonderful. However, when checking out the next morning the gentleman who checked me out (Mohammad) I felt was quite rude and actually cut me off as I was answering one of his questions. Kind of left a bad impression. I will stay again as there is more positive than negative. However, maybe a revisit with this staff member about check out standards. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good family hotel Nice family facility. Good sized pool, water slide and hot tub--the kids' highlight. We stayed in 2 small suites; i.e. each with two queens, bathroom, and separate sitting room with pull-out. Denny's and McDonald's very close. We didn't try the hotel restaurant, as with 8 of us (4 kids), it would have been too expensive. Didn't use the gym. Convenient location with lots of parking. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms have been remodelled and are very clean. Too dark to read--a problem doing paperwork or relaxing without the t.v. Bathroom small, very loud fan with only one switch, no towel bars so towels always on the floor, sticky bathroom door latch. If some of these issues were addressed, we would be happy to stay there again. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four for Four Excellent Value Stayed one night while waiting for furniture to arrive from Ontario. Excellent location. Asked for quiet room but was upgraded to room right over the TransCanada highway. No problem, staff was quick to correct to opposite side which was nice and quiet. Large comfortable room. Free internet easy to use, free water was welcome, so many charge for water these days. Two free appetizers at Ric's was great. Nachos portion was huge and delicious. Two free breakfasts more than met our needs. All staff very friendly. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thanks! October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worry free stay in Calgary The hotel room was extremely clean and beautifully updated. The pool and hot tub were also very clean and enjoyable. It was easy to find coming into Calgary from Banff. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great location The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The location was perfect for us, close to all the shopping, local attractions we were interested in seeing as well as close to the edge of the city to allow a quick trip to Banff for the day. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied Great stay staff wonderful especially Chris at front desk always took that extra step July 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>